hahas icic... get the cb1000 lo... lol... street but looks nice and quite powerful as well

can consider that..

my friend is riding that..

he seem to enjoy his ride alot..

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

AIYA , most people break the balance over a few years .

so it isnt much every month .

but do make sure one do not have jux nice to feed the bike installment .

theres really no such thing as break even. the break even concept is just like your stock end can concept. a way to console yourself. haha. vehicles is a DEPRECIATING ASSET. :cry::cry::cry::cry:

can consider that..

my friend is riding that..

he seem to enjoy his ride alot..

yea haha... its cbr1000 engine wif a shorty pipe lol... and pro arm damn its sexy man... haha... how much izzit ar??

its been so long...

haha i mean the new 1... the pro arm cb1000

ops..... salah bike:cheeky:

i more interested on CB1100R 1981 :cheeky:

http://www.eskimo.com/~carcosa/cbphoto.jpg

QUOTE=fdsa;6015266]theres really no such thing as break even. the break even concept is just like your stock end can concept. a way to console yourself. haha. vehicles is a DEPRECIATING ASSET. :cry::cry::cry::cry:

Luckily vechicles are DEPRECIATING assets ... if not, surely :slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

If vechicles are like HOUSES. i GAURTANTEE u that those able to afford it are the "well to do" foreigners. Then the Government will start to reimburse u under their "terms and conditions" and u end up having to werk till your c o c k rot to pay. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

yea haha... its cbr1000 engine wif a shorty pipe lol... and pro arm damn its sexy man... haha... how much izzit ar??

that time he bought at 17k plus..

before the yen went up..

lucky him..

today so quiet sia.....where's coolday,dd they all???

lol i duty mah

CoolDay busy eh.. DD don't really log in that often nowadays ya.:)

i do come in and see only

AIYA , stay at stock endcan best !

follow noobofnoob's theory :

"everyone change after market or mod their stock pipe ,

so stock/orginal pipe wil be veri rare this days ,

thus price wil increase , sound soo unique and demand wil be there "soon" =)"

*self proclaim to comfort those with stock pipe*

then y u change yoshi?

haha. other than yoshi what else available??? a 400cc always have its limits. :cry::cry:

haha. dont be jealous.. :angel:

dont keep telling me upgrade lei.. :gun::gun::gun: as if you will upgrade also... tmd...

yaya. you and your "Rare" stock pipe logic... :dozed::dozed:

ya.. i heard k71000 also got selective mode. but not much difference though..

hahaha. someone "ASK" ma.. :angel::angel::angel:

hahaha. get drunk by house chores, books, trainings. indeed, this tell us that our mom whom are house wives work very hard.. GOD BLESS ALL MOTHERS!! :cheeky:

:help: :angel:

wah all toking abt upgrades...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol i duty mah

i do come in and see only

then y u change yoshi?

wah all toking abt upgrades...

haha. talk only lei.. talk without action = talk **** only. haha. :angel: how you been?

New Suzuki GSXR600 K9 just less than 20k OTR(but depend on your insurance), got few unit at ASPoon :thumb:

most high tech 600cc, come with Driving Selective Mode.

wah so cheap ar!! good deal leh.. lol..

AIYA , stay at stock endcan best !

follow noobofnoob's theory :

"everyone change after market or mod their stock pipe ,

so stock/orginal pipe wil be veri rare this days ,

thus price wil increase , sound soo unique and demand wil be there "soon" =)"

*self proclaim to comfort those with stock pipe*

i just saw arkapovic exhaust for my bike on bidding @ebay for USD$150.. no matter wad still worth it leh.. lol.. :)

wa... majiam really composition... hahaha.. some way or other need to know some people working there. but well, everything has its first time before getting to know someone ma. just like making friends. :cheeky: too bad planet never sell bikes. otherwise i think alot of people also buy bike from there. :angel:

lol. you never see people own 3bikes meh..

i own 2 bikes liao.. nxt one will be buying either pgm or ST11.. :) :cheeky::cheeky:

hahas realli u dun wan upgrade meh??? if dun wan den how come u noe so much abt k7 and how come u go and ask ask and view clz2 bikes leh?? lol...:angel:

Fx wont get sports bike for class 2 de lah.. lol... u dun understand him enough.. :p

haha yea tts y now i try buyin frm forum for 2a hmm... nth much to comment thou but muz say... buyin frm forum dun tink is suitable if dunno anythin abt bikes can get tok easily or things like nva go for servicin after buyin or wat for eg tinkin tt bike can juz ride oredi after buyin...

buying from forum i think is still the best.. other than my first nsr150 n wave110cc.. all my bikes bought from forum..

kulai?? hahahzz.. i noe.. but i dun ride in... hee..

why dun ride in sia.. den how to really enjoy the power of cbr.. lol.. :) everything need a try la.. :p

Afternoon everyone..

busy morning for mi..

its the opposite for me leh.. today eng eng ceng ceng.. went for lunch wif my safety officer n coordinator.. after that went for kopi session wif my colleague.. hehe..

hahas ok tts too ex rather go for cbr1000 sia haha....

i think its rather cheap @17k la.. :) where to find 1st hand class2 bike so cheap..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 05/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2200 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2215 SHARP (Will not wait for anyone who's late)

ETA @ Kulai : 2245

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

PS: need a bike volunteer to pillion my friend, a "race-queen" whose figure not bad

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. Aalex82 and 2 more bikes

5. FiFt3eN (no cai but no money treat drinks)

6. NelSon (pending)

7. Rodney (pending)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

lai lai lelong.. let the list hit 10 riders...

haha. talk only lei.. talk without action = talk **** only. haha. :angel: how you been?

haha... tok onli means its a goal mah... ppl muz haf goal to improve ya haha... cant b 4eva ridin bike or ridin cbr400 also ya haha... 1 muz haf goals... XD so we tok abt the future haha....

its been so long...

Fx wont get sports bike for class 2 de lah.. lol... u dun understand him enough.. :p

haha icic seldom realli contact him except for in forum mah haha... besides im 1 of the newbies down here 2 haha...

its been so long...

buying from forum i think is still the best.. other than my first nsr150 n wave110cc.. all my bikes bought from forum..

haha yea... sp bought frm shop quite a lot of **** i get sia and somemore i pay more den wat i shld if i buy frm forum thou haha... cbr bought frm forum... not much comments thou but bike wise not as gd cond as my sp hais... haha end up spent a lot on doin it haha.. but now m enjoyin my ride! haha..

its been so long...

wah so free ar.. clock posts.. join in for the kulai trip la.. :) haven met aalex before.. fdsa n virus leh??

i think its rather cheap @17k la.. :) where to find 1st hand class2 bike so cheap..

haha... okok la... tts cheap for a claz2 first hand bike thou haha... but den dun tink i ll b able to afford 1 1st hand bike also haha... c how it goes... loooonnnggg way for me man haha...

its been so long...

wah so free ar.. clock posts.. join in for the kulai trip la.. :) haven met aalex before.. fdsa n virus leh??

haha bz leh got fren bday tis weekend cant make it haha.. juz came back settled down bathed and dinner nia haha...

its been so long...

haha lol still like tat lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah so cheap ar!! good deal leh.. lol..

i just saw arkapovic exhaust for my bike on bidding @ebay for USD$150.. no matter wad still worth it leh.. lol.. :)

i own 2 bikes liao.. nxt one will be buying either pgm or ST11.. :) :cheeky::cheeky:

why dun ride in sia.. den how to really enjoy the power of cbr.. lol.. :) everything need a try la.. :p

its the opposite for me leh.. today eng eng ceng ceng.. went for lunch wif my safety officer n coordinator.. after that went for kopi session wif my colleague.. hehe..

my bike i ride in i oso scare scare sia.. dun wan beta..lolz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?