can de lar... simon quite HAMSOME ma... haha...

ermmmm.....................

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

ermmmm.....................

he is HAM-SOME okay...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

but... he keep telling the girls he will bring them go overseas leh... but when meet up and gamble... his money the smallest...

u noe the word..

chi hong..

~~~lolx. I came across this fraud case just now while searching for hamsters at http://forums.sgclub.com/singapore/help_hamsters_adoption_205472.html.:sian:

Thank you. But now I realise that kindness doesn't always beget kindness.

This girl is a fraud. I'm not even sure if she has actually found any hamsters like she claims to or she's actually trying to make some money from the hamsters that she already has.

I offered to sponsor her some small cages to separate out the hamsters she has which are supposedly fighting with one another while they wait for adopters. She agreed and thanked me. But after I'd already purchased 2 cages from somebody yesterday and asked for her address so I could send them over, she didnt reply me. I called several times but there was no answer. Smses proved futile too. I had 3 lovely cages all fully furnished with bedding and food waiting in my dining room. From 9pm I waited until 11pm for an answer. I got none.

Today, I smsed her a few msges which she didn't bother to reply to. Just about 2 hours ago, I used a different phone number to sms her on the pretext of enquiring about her dog boarding services. This girl has quite a number of pet-related businesses as I found out. Within 18 minutes she replied my msg. I used my own phone number to call her immediately. Nope. Still no answer. I sent alternate messages between the 2 phones. She only replied my other number. I don't know what game this girl is playing but I find it very rude and disgusting to play me out like this especially since I have spent time, money and effort for her.

Oh and from my conversation with her using the other phone line, I asked if she has any rabbits or small animals that my "silky terrier" might chase, she told me she has no other small animals except fishes. Explain that to all of us Kimberly Choo.

You know, I pity you and your 14 year old self for having an absolute lack of manners and morals. You remind me of those terrible people blacklisted in the dog forums who use animals to earn money from. You have a lovely shih tzu who you bred and whose puppies you sold for profit. You pretend to take in animals and warp a sick story in an effort to sell them.

My bf got very upset and scolded me when he saw me buying those cages yesterday. He asked me why am I so naive, to want to help this complete stranger and what if this person is a conman and will use the things I buy to sell for profit instead. He's right. I am stupid and naive and trust people too much. Even though the situation turned out differently from what he feared, I rmb telling him that if she does cheat me in any way, I'll be ok because I sincerely believe in this thing called balance. Some people call it karma. "You reap what you sow." I have seen and heard from my mother's church the living testaments of that simple statement. Even though you didn't take my cages, you played me out. You still did me wrong. And God will see to it that you will eventually pay for what you do. It may not be something obvious like losing things of monetary value to match what I lost. But it will be something. Emotional pain, sadness, disappointment. I'm not cursing you. Just telling you that when you experience one of life's little hard knocks, maybe you might want to think about why it happened to you.

Anyway I do apologise for lying and giving you false hope that you had a potential customer wanting to board her 'silky terrier' with you. I assure you I would never trust you with any creature of mine even if it's a worm. And don't worry, even though I did eventually manage to obtain your address, I have deleted the sms containing the information as soon as I received it. I'm not immature enough to use it against you like threaten you with a surprise revenge visit. Neither am I horrible enough to want to scare a young child like you.

Good luck to you and your "hamsters", that is if you even had any in the first place.

I think I can guess her real story.. She had the male and female hamsters at first. The cage she's selling is the original cage she had bought and housed them in. Then the female eventually got pregnant (like that's a surprise) and popped several babies (not really sure how many since she said 4 on one thread and 6 on the other).

Since she didn't remove the male after the female gave birth, naturally the mother got preggers again like she said. Obviously one little cage wont be able to house so many hamsters and so our main protagonist, kimberly, probably with some real nagging from mum, decided she ought to take some action and get rid of the other extra hamsters. But of course, she's a born business woman right? She can't just give them away. She has to recoup some of her losses so she's selling them. But she knows sgc doesn't allow selling of live animals, so she spun a story about picking them up and so on. Its a good story I have to admit since it drew me in.

Once I offered to send my cages to her house, she probably panicked and got scared that I might find out the real truth and expose her so she avoided me. Isn't that right kimberly?

Life is like a box of chocolate...

he is HAM-SOME okay...

WAH....if like that think i go back be straight liao...hahaha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

~~~If it really makes a difference which i doubt so coz my diameter and response is already really huge & good. I might just change the throttle for the sake of having a new throttle. But only after am done with my raditaor, rewiring and cash card unit. Then will start with throttle and foot-rest.

If u can. just do a measurement on your throttle and pm me? I can tell u if there is any difference to be felt. Do u go to track?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

simon not my type leh....i wan luo zhi xiang type one...

then i am truly not your type.. i am Zheng Zhong Ji type.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
can de lar... simon quite HAMSOME ma... haha...

u spelling got error... think u should go back to primary school again for refresher course....

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

:angel::angel::angel:

~~~He must have graduated from Brooke's University.

That one that closed down in Singapore recently due to peddling of fake degrees.:sian:

:spam::spam::spam:

but... he keep telling the girls he will bring them go overseas leh... but when meet up and gamble... his money the smallest...

he have wat... go Malaysia petrol and makan also consider going oversea wat...

he is HAM-SOME okay...

knn, u two talking got me involve for wat?!

If u can. just do a measurement on your throttle and pm me? I can tell u if there is any difference to be felt. Do u go to track?

~~~will provide tomorrow since my netwerk may be interrupted later due to me tapping in on others netwerk. :)

good afternoon all!

Hey... remember to go catch the movie HACHIKO!!!

BEST MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN... I'LL GLADLY PAY SGD 100.00 PER TICKET FOR THE SHOW.

~~~Its so touching to the core that will infuse anyone hearts with values and soul searching. It shows us how to really live a real life till death while cherishing what is important without any materialistic ambitions or hidden motive. MUST SEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND PLEASE BRING ALONG TISSUE!:)

GOING TO FISH FARM NOW for leisure....MAY THE SPIRIT OF HACHIKO BE WITH YOU ALL. TAKE CARE and stay true!!!

fx110... later u wanna have lunch after your werk??? sms me. Thanks!

I'll be passing by your ulu ulu haunted place on my way to fish farm. ~faint.

GOING TO FISH FARM NOW for leisure....MAY THE SPIRIT OF HACHIKO BE WITH YOU ALL. TAKE CARE and stay true!!!

fx110... later u wanna have lunch after your werk??? sms me. Thanks!

I'll be passing by your ulu ulu haunted place on my way to fish farm. ~faint.

sms u liao :D

work late today :(

mEASUREment is 16.5cm. Track no since i believe it will strained the bike with constant sudden braking and acceleration.

i think u got your measurement in the wrong place. Its suppose to be around 30mm to 50mm. The drum diameter. Where u say u put the badminton grip?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Hey... remember to go catch the movie HACHIKO!!!

BEST MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN... I'LL GLADLY PAY SGD 100.00 PER TICKET FOR THE SHOW.

~~~Its so touching to the core that will infuse anyone hearts with values and soul searching. It shows us how to really live a real life till death while cherishing what is important without any materialistic ambitions or hidden motive. MUST SEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND PLEASE BRING ALONG TISSUE!:)

it's will be worth to pay the amount to watch but i am too broke to fork out the money....

Thanks for the invite anyway!!

it's will be worth to pay the amount to watch but i am too broke to fork out the money....

Broke?

Sure or not..

Broke?

Sure or not..

ya lor.. sure or not.. hahaha.. u wan me to quote wad ur wife sae.. hahahaha...... "if not how to drive big car and ride big bike??" :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Broke?

Sure or not..

ya loh... very broke this month....

ya lor.. sure or not.. hahaha.. u wan me to quote wad ur wife sae.. hahahaha...... "if not how to drive big car and ride big bike??" :p

big car doesn't mean luxury car and big bike doesn't mean expensive bike...