for me to know for u to find out.....

once again bro...just saw ur msg....will check first thing in the morning tomolo....

kk..

so can get it by this weekend??

cos cny coming..

wanna install or maintain the bike before a bike wash for the cny..

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

morning guys..

kk..

so can get it by this weekend??

cos cny coming..

wanna install or maintain the bike before a bike wash for the cny..

I doing the arrangement....but think is the seller no time meet me sia...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

I doing the arrangement....but think is the seller no time meet me sia...

is the seller no time... or u no time???

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

is the seller no time... or u no time???

is the seller....he say tomolo fren wedding cannot.....i trying meet him tonight...

good afternoon!!

afternoon....

i juz transfer another 45 bucks..

is to pay on behalf of simon..

pls check..

Thanks to do the transfer for me... return u when meet up....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
~~~Warehouse sian sia. No gals to see and my China Guys really stinks...:sian:

Agreed!!

is the seller....he say tomolo fren wedding cannot.....i trying meet him tonight...

ok... update us the status again ba...

afternoon all...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

~~~anYgathering for the weekend?:)

Maybe go slag slag... with no intention of heading to Malaysia. Everytime go there pump petrol abit tiring and :sian:.

u organise lor.. im sure axn85 will definitely give u his full support.. if not we mainly go to malaysia de.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

ok... update us the status again ba...

afternoon all...

guyz the voltmeter i have it with me liao....when u guyz free???call me as i not online....91312135

lol...no one post....

morning everyone!

lol...no one post....

morning everyone!

the few of us went JB till about 3am+ in the morning, that's why no one post...

haaa...

~~~anYgathering for the weekend?:)

Maybe go slag slag... with no intention of heading to Malaysia. Everytime go there pump petrol abit tiring and :sian:.

ya la, u organise the outing loh...

morning all..

~~~Outing where got need to organise de.

Find 1) a place to meet 2) a place to eat 3) a place to slag.... And its the end for night outing.:thumb:

den u start the ball rolling? lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

u organise lor.. im sure axn85 will definitely give u his full support.. if not we mainly go to malaysia de.. :)

~~~Malaysia tiring eh.

Have to pass by obstacles and customs just to pump petrol.

Somemore with my demanding job and lifestyle that needs me to have ample rest. :sian:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

~~~aiya.

If tonight u all meet up then msg the "regulars like me and fx110" then. Thereupon, venue very easy to decide de. :thumb:

Will get on with my job now.... :dozed:

jurong bird park hill top is a good area. llaala

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528