HAPPY ADVANCE CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL...

May the new era bring forth less finanacial & emotional worries..:D

And may our effort & graces reward us with peace of mind and never at the expense or laughter at others.:box:

Plus all relationships with your better halves stay lovely and intact.:argue:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

FX110 going back to Malaysia le......:sian:

Reported at hometown.

balik kampung...... O..... Balik kampung....

0730 move off at JB

1330 reach at home

638km :)

speed i am going, 170-200km/h

wah... last day of work still so happy... den next month eat GRASS???

i got no comments for u if u dunno wat i am talking about...

anyway Punggol grass here very fresh and green.... u try some and "tao bao" back for ur family as well??

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
OIC... you'll be out of job thereafter. :slapforehead:

there are eyes of envy but i am ok with it...

Reported at hometown.

0730 move off at JB

1330 reach at home

welcome back to home...

hope u enjoy ur CNY in advance!!

today no need to go to work... so boring at home..... sleep all day long

yawn... going back to sleep again....

today no need to go to work... so boring at home..... sleep all day long

yawn... going back to sleep again....

KNN... no wonder u last night say so early end... hahah...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

i got no comments for u if u dunno wat i am talking about...

anyway Punggol grass here very fresh and green.... u try some and "tao bao" back for ur family as well??

ur "ang mo" so chim... hard to understand... haha...

TQ.

u too

i will back on 27/02 or 29/02:angel:

hello... this year got 29/02 meh??? how come my calendar dun have... u using wat calendar???

Reported at hometown.

0730 move off at JB

1330 reach at home

that fast..

KNN... no wonder u last night say so early end... hahah...

even today got work, yesterday really end very early ma...

ur "ang mo" so chim... hard to understand... haha...

sigh.... that is the basic english which i believe everyone here can understand... so wat i can tell u is....

I REALLY HAVE NO COMMENTS FOR U....

hello... this year got 29/02 meh??? how come my calendar dun have... u using wat calendar???

i think type wrongly la... 27/02 or 28/02 ba...

that fast..

can be done if never stop interval for breaks, move off asap when after petrol and travel above 170/km at most of the time...

~~~Hmm... Can't find 29thFeb eh :confused:

If there's no 29th Feb... Means u wun be coming back :help::slapforehead:

u want 30th on the calendar this year also can..... create your own loh...

I think its 29thMarch la.... :deal:

He there HoneyMoon while u here eating Grass. :hungry: and :sleep:

ur side grass not green and fresh arh? u wannt come over and try near my place? very fresh and juicy.... saw alot of cows taking their meals here..

~~~nonono and not momomo.:dot:

Though Grass is always Greener on the other side.... Its certainly not on your side. Coz over there is BackSide. :puke:

~~~nonono and not momomo.:dot:

Though Grass is always Greener on the other side.... Its certainly not on your side. Coz over there is BackSide. :puke:

how certain can u be that yours is the backside instead??

i think type wrongly la... 27/02 or 28/02 ba...

~~~Hmm... Can't find 29thFeb eh :confused:

If there's no 29th Feb... Means u wun be coming back :help::slapforehead:

Paise salah type :)

that fast..

I am not alone actually :)

Special Thanks to a Fazer 1000 Rider, which we move together, until Bidor Exit(Before Tapah).

only 3 stop:-

1.Pagoh

2.Dengkil

3.Tapah

slack about 45 min at Dengkil R&R :cheeky:

how certain can u be that yours is the backside instead??

~~~I wun want to be certain that mine here is the "backside". o_OBut here no Grass la, only papers and plastic folders and nice nice office gals a ss & tofu.:hungry: