• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~In Singapore can't do that eh.

What we earn and save now will have a huge impact on our later part of life when we start a family or when we grow really old...

Our Government only want us to werk cheap cheap and hard hard to make Singapore Governemnt World Class but Citizen No Class and foreigners Second Class.

We werk like cazy then have less time for politics or other "out of the ordinary stuff".

Thats why foreigners always say that Singaporean always can't think out of the box.

maybe u didnt know also the foreigners workers is mostly under pay :sian:

btw, Welcome to Malaysia.:angel:

Did you learn about the Jack Neo's scandal.

The second victim steps up and reveals her story. Think mr Jack can make another movie (a sequel to Money No Enough) "One Woman No Enough". :angel:

i keeping follow up thats news, c how cheap that SG gal :thumb:

seens "it" try to get something from him.($$$ ? Property? :D)

maybe u didnt know also the foreigners workers is mostly under pay :sian:

btw, Welcome to Malaysia.:angel:

i keeping follow up thats news, c how cheap that SG gal :thumb:

seens "it" try to get something from him.($$$ ? Property? :D)

~~~At least u easy to get a job in Singapore and be up any days to breadth the "Air of Freedom' and "Simplicity".

Here, we Singaporeans are stuck like "nails in a coffin" till death do us apart with all the "expensive life styles" the "selfishness" the "dog maken dog" ...

Best of all... The Legalised Loan Sharkes all Love to Tempt us... One wrong move, our lives in Singapore will be even worst than hell... :thumb:

The only freedom ppl have here are those Rich foreigners. Singapore is their Home and PlayGround. :cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

I wonder where all our young and beautiful educated graduates gals go...

Oh, with foreigners.

And we all take the balanced thats left on the shelf... Maybe we can start buying vietnam brides. Thats call True Love. =)

how much u intend to lost inside? :cheeky:

don know haha but now i doing the rebuilt of my front sup my own and thinking wat els i can do

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=280516

[DIY]"Race" Radiator For NC23

just for sharing :cheeky:

thanks for support :)

nice! :thumb:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

how much u intend to lost inside? :cheeky:

~~~All this s hit is about making money. DUn think they will let us make a profit easily.

Its either u lose or they lose.

If the games and rules r set by them... u know the conclusion of the odds involved. Who will want to be at the losing end? Certaintly not them. And they will carry out their business by making it seems that its a good deal and chances r high where actual fact... Its a lousy deal right at the begining. :cheeky:

morning all..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=280516

[DIY]"Race" Radiator For NC23

just for sharing :cheeky:

thanks for support :)

i notice that u extend the hose by the means of clip and addition bigger diameter hose..

but u hav to monitor the joint.. cos u are using the stiffness of the stock hose to hold the pressure in there..

over time the stock hose soak in coolant will break down and reduce the stiffness..

nice! :thumb:

TQ:cheeky:

~~~Impressive!!! I can't imagine myself DIY. Am changing my CBR radiator to that soon. Will be paying SGD 150 for it. :)

TQ:cheeky:

spent alot of time,

from 2009-10-29 till 2010-01-21.

~~~All this s hit is about making money. DUn think they will let us make a profit easily.

Its either u lose or they lose.

If the games and rules r set by them... u know the conclusion of the odds involved. Who will want to be at the losing end? Certaintly not them. And they will carry out their business by making it seems that its a good deal and chances r high where actual fact... Its a lousy deal right at the begining. :cheeky:

maybe can to try out the "Tiger Machine" and "Big Small"

We have to lost S$100 1st :sian:

i notice that u extend the hose by the means of clip and addition bigger diameter hose..

but u hav to monitor the joint.. cos u are using the stiffness of the stock hose to hold the pressure in there..

over time the stock hose soak in coolant will break down and reduce the stiffness..

will take note :)

diameter hose is remain same, CBR and GSX-R400,

some extended hose is cut from S4(from thermostat reservoir to radiator part)

thanks for support.

mor-leng! today is ladies night.. middle of the week already!!!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

currentlt i using a tong pipe but inspection coming up scared will kena wanna get a legal one... on the road found that leo vince and gpr sounds really nice.. i knoe lv is $588 can get from unique but for gpr anione knoe where to get n the pricing????

last week i saw, there's someone selling it.. might as well get yoshi.. u wont be disappointed wif the performance.. :)

previously when i change frm GPR to yoshi without tuning done at all, the performance is very significant already..

yoshi.. abit ex leh.. 700++.. haha... but in ur personal opinion since u use both b4 yoshi n gpr which sound better... abit regret never get ur bike.. should have tried for a reloan... but well... haha...

last week i saw, there's someone selling it.. might as well get yoshi.. u wont be disappointed wif the performance.. :)

previously when i change frm GPR to yoshi without tuning done at all, the performance is very significant already..

yoshi.. abit ex leh.. 700++.. haha... but in ur personal opinion since u use both b4 yoshi n gpr which sound better... abit regret never get ur bike.. should have tried for a reloan... but well... haha...

raining again..

god crying for me la...cant wait for sat to get my stuff for trip

wat stuff u intend to get?