Mitsui - very funny HOR!!!! i dun wan to end up like "someone".. HAHAHA

so who the some one?

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Morning :D

next time dont want call chicken mutabak........

there are a lot bone :sian:

u eat till u siao

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

bros,nid urgent help!!...how much is it to do valve servicing in sg,as i tried to service carb n tune makes no difference,my bike cant move at low rpm,it will stuck till ard 4-5rpm then only it will go as per normal(hi rev) all the way...would like to noe price and recommended shop,thx peps...:sian::thumb:

if the problem start when the bike is warm up, check yr plug cap..

if the problem occur no matter the bike is cold or hot, check yr plug and ign coil..

last resort will be CDI..

new blade rider welcome ? i jus got my cbr 400 L model.interested in going for outing. if can, anytime anywhere for the outing. =D 83230001 daniel.

Welcome here :)

I just bought a cbr400 but there is a problem i would like to ask.

The bike get hot easily and i found fuel start leaking out from the excess petrol pipe at the bottom. Once i park my bike, i can heard boiling sound from the bike. It seems like something is boiling inside.

Is there any problem with the bike or is it normal?

The bike get hot easily and i found fuel start leaking out from the excess petrol pipe at the bottom. Once i park my bike, i can heard boiling sound from the bike. It seems like something is boiling inside.

looks like not suitable to ride any more....

are your sure is fuel leak out there, had u smell it?

might be run-out of coolant.

are u sure is petrol?

use yr fingers to feel it..

hmmm.. how can i check the coolent system in cbr?

its transparent green in colour. but nit as bright as the coolent colour

normally is check the coolant level, coolant circulations, piping condition ect.

if u in-experience,

prefer send to bike shop.

hmmm.. how can i check the coolent system in cbr?

its transparent green in colour. but nit as bright as the coolent colour

Most prob is not petrol.. Is coolant that leak out.. Check the rad cap.. Faulty cap will not keep the pressure intact and result in boiling of coolant.

will be fixing our upcoming trip on the 2nd week of july which is the 10th and 11th(2 days 1 night). Plenty of time for u guys to sort out ur schedule but out of time for booking of hotel. Reason Being: able to clear and arrange work load for the month, to avoid the chinese lunar 7th month and lastly it is the week after pay day. Plenti of money to spend.. :)

if any of us have any objection to the date, plz kindly provide an alternate date(weekend) and state ur reason. Confirmation of Pax and firming up the trip details will be at the end of this week when we gather on fri or saturday. Organiser & coordinating the trip will be mitsui_kobe, however, i need a lead bike as i'm unfamiliar wif the route. Anything which u feel inconvenient to post here can msn me or call me on my mobile directly.

P.S: no little lamb for this trip.. thank you!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

will be fixing our upcoming trip on the 2nd week of july which is the 10th and 11th(2 days 1 night). Plenty of time for u guys to sort out ur schedule but out of time for booking of hotel. Reason Being: able to clear and arrange work load for the month, to avoid the chinese lunar 7th month and lastly it is the week after pay day. Plenti of money to spend.. :)

if any of us have any objection to the date, plz kindly provide an alternate date(weekend) and state ur reason. Confirmation of Pax and firming up the trip details will be at the end of this week when we gather on fri or saturday. Organiser & coordinating the trip will be mitsui_kobe, however, i need a lead bike as i'm unfamiliar wif the route. Anything which u feel inconvenient to post here can msn me or call me on my mobile directly.

Y cannot little lamb?

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Most prob is not petrol.. Is coolant that leak out.. Check the rad cap.. Faulty cap will not keep the pressure intact and result in boiling of coolant.

hmm this one sounds familiar..lol!!

hmm..whereabout this time?:cheeky:

o ya. its really coolant. thank. its green in colour. but it look like a very diluted coolant. like coolant add with water.

remember is distill water.....

DONT use other than distill water.

hmm this one sounds familiar..lol!!

u still dare to say..

lucky the cap can be bought in thailand..

if not, how u ride back to sg??

go so faraway then still nv tell mi wat wrong wif yr bike..

morning all..

u still dare to say..

lucky the cap can be bought in thailand..

if not, how u ride back to sg??

go so faraway then still nv tell mi wat wrong wif yr bike..

i don't know the cap got problem leh..how to see?

Hi there everyone... Im new here... =]

I just wanna ask ya all....

What are the things to look out for on buying a fireblade?

I mite b getting one soon so i just want to know more....

Sorry to trouble you guys but babyblade is my 1st choice of a cl2a bike.

Ill feel so appreciated if anyone could give me more inner feedbacks regarding about this before the shop call me to pick up the bike as ive booked a blade when there is one selling

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE