• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  fx110 said:
better save for FCR carb :angel:

wad's a FCR carb? i kinda heard before.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
  fx110 said:
it will make your FC from 2x km/L to x-1x km/L :dot:

just for sharing.

http://www.keihin-us.com/fcr.htm

http://japan.webike.net/categories/100000_114000_114041_1160114041.html

he wanna save petrol and u ask him to consume even more..

As requested by NoobzRider to have a track session at PG..

Date:15/05/2010

Time to meet: 7.15am at esso via causeway in JB

Things to bring/wear: Track suit/armour jacket & jeans, Track Boots/Army Boots, Gloves, Full face helmet, Money for track session(RM50 per hour) and petrol/food, passport..

itinerary

-Reach SG custom at 7am

-Meet at esso at 7.15am

-Move off from esso at 7.30am

-Reach coffeeshop near PG at 8.15am

-Having breakfast til 9am.

-Reach PG track at 9.10am.

-Track preparation(tire pressure check, gear check, payment for track session)

-OTOT on track at 9.30am.

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. Rodney

3. fx110(NC23)

4. Eric

  Aalex82 said:
he wanna save petrol and u ask him to consume even more..

hahas. but does those type of things affect the bike's engine?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
  reevey said:
hahas. but does those type of things affect the bike's engine?

the better response will lead u to ram yr engine even more lor..

unless u dun intend to ram the bike with that part..

this will increase the wear and tear of the engine..

  Aalex82 said:
the better response will lead u to ram yr engine even more lor..

unless u dun intend to ram the bike with that part..

this will increase the wear and tear of the engine..

copied. thanks. :cheeky:

  fx110 said:
your bike is no problem. :thumb:

if u turn on headlight at idling, get around 12V still ok.

when idling , i did not turn on my headlight , fan etc . just normal start engine and is only 12V . when i go with my headlight and fan switch on , on 13.1 or 13.2V . izit normal ?

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

  teoie said:
when idling , i did not turn on my headlight , fan etc . just normal start engine and is only 12V . when i go with my headlight and fan switch on , on 13.1 or 13.2V . izit normal ?

abit abnormal :cheeky:.

idling:-

when u put on load, the voltage should be decrease, how come yours is increase? :cheeky:

  fx110 said:

when u put on load, the voltage should be decrease, how come yours is increase? :cheeky:

voltmeter read the potential diff..

the funny reading can be cost by wrong tapping of wiring..

if the wiring confirm is rite, use another voltmeter to try..

  Aalex82 said:

will noted :)

  xedisonx said:
guy wan meet at bedok 85 for some eatting and drinking ??

ie.....?

SP ppl dont want follow u?

we are like go "oversea" eating and drinking, a bit sian with SG's eating and drinking:sian:

  fx110 said:
ie.....?

SP ppl dont want follow u?

we are like go "oversea" eating and drinking, a bit sian with SG's eating and drinking:sian:

wa say until like this... is i'm ok with mixing with diff rider but lazy to ride all the way from east to jb just to eat and come back so ask around who wan go near by eat :)

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
  xedisonx said:
wa say until like this... is i'm ok with mixing with diff rider but lazy to ride all the way from east to jb just to eat and come back so ask around who wan go near by eat :)

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

  fx110 said:

sry wat do u mean on load ?

  Aalex82 said:

i not sure whether is my wiring problem . when i go service , my bike shop say my batt going spoil or flat and he help me recharge it . after a few day the voltage decrease . anw when i drag or top gear mantain , my handle bar will vibrate till my hand cramp when long ride . i check my steering cone , wheel bearing , wheel balancer but the problem still wont solve . bike shop say is coz of my engine bearing .

  xedisonx said:

is the display pic ur bike ? it look familiar

  teoie said:
is the display pic ur bike ? it look familiar

yes is my bike i think the whole sg only i 1 person use this colour for cbr ba :p

  fx110 said:
electric load(your headlight, fan will draw your battery's power.)

when idling , headlight , fan etc is off and only 12V . when riding , headlight , fan on only 13.2V . coz before i do service , my voltage of idling(everything off) is 14.2V

  xedisonx said:
yes is my bike i think the whole sg only i 1 person use this colour for cbr ba :p

lol , my frenz de frenz also got this color . mayb is the same bike .where u buy ur bike ?

  teoie said:
lol , my frenz de frenz also got this color . mayb is the same bike .where u buy ur bike ?

AS Phoon but buy at high price :( btw whos ur tat friends maybe i know him haha

Edited by xedisonx