• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Good

morning! :) sorry alex for the sudden water explosion yesterday

lucky i haven get sick..

cannot afford to get sick lor.. work piling up..

still at home?

time to go wif yr father to settle the issue le..

Who else will be going from our group? btw Good morning :)

simon 50/50, no one else seems to be interested.. lol

lucky i haven get sick..

still at home?

haha.. work is nvr ending.. im going off to work now liao.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

simon 50/50, no one else seems to be interested.. lol

haha.. work is nvr ending.. im going off to work now liao.. :p

even if i interested oso cannot go..

lucky i haven get sick..

still at home?

i now still at home leh..my father say afternoon go cause he got work to do first:cry:

even if i interested oso cannot go..

worse case senario is i go on my own wif my wife.. hehehehe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

i win the COE bidding le..

but at a cost, COE at 1312 bucks..

i post in vtr forum also because i got a sudden urge to go there makan.. dun worry they are a friendly bunch of bikers.. mostly older than me.. :) from 130kmh to 140kmh.. dun worry will wait for each other.. 745 used to ride cbr400 also and he used to be in this thread.. ;P

Thats good to hear! :)

Edited by danielsin2
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Sorry, I cant join the trip.

Most likely going Ayer Keroh/Bukit Indah.

Edited by danielsin2
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i win the COE bidding le..

but at a cost, COE at 1312 bucks..

lol.. good stuff is worth good price mah.. :p

Sorry, I cant join the trip.

Most likely going Ayer Keroh/Bukit Indah.

its ok.. plz auto remove urself from the list..thanks.

good morning!!!!!!!!

any programs for tomorrow since alex's blade will be gone tis weekend?? sat will be going to suntec for wedding exhibition.. and at night most prob will be going to you meng by myself.. :)

good morning!!!!!!!!

any programs for tomorrow since alex's blade will be gone tis weekend?? sat will be going to suntec for wedding exhibition.. and at night most prob will be going to you meng by myself.. :)

hmm.. dunno.. lol.. maybe i can go with you to you meng.. confirm with u on fri ba..

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

this sat i may need to help weiming settle his thing..

will confirm wif u guys again..

morning all..

good morning!!!!!!!!

not only his blade..my babyblade also will be gone :cry:

morning morning..count down to my final ride with "f*97*3t"

man. wad's happening?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
I think c70 or wave..haha

my CB70F u want? :p

3-speed, automatic clutch

top speed around 70-80km/h (GPS)

welcome for viewing :p

plz take note:

current condition, u need to spare EO if u travel more than 20km :cheeky:

u will top-up EO like 2T :dot:

will repair soon :)

Hi guys , jus wondering if our cdi affect our performance ? Like the sudden boost of speed when rpm reaches 7-8 ?

mostly is jetting and AFR effect.

after market jetting will have this kind of characteristic :thumb: