• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Just renew COE lehs. =\ Sell not worth liaos. If selling, price would be going as high as $4 at least lehs. =X

er..

hw much u renew urs for ?

Anybody can bring me to your workshop? LOLS. . . My bike is half dead already. I still dunno go where do bike sia. . . diaos. . . :sian:

you may want to try this shop biker paradise as my bike is doing at there just contact andy at 83093166 very nice mech i have seen so far

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/

morning all..

er..

hw much u renew urs for ?

not sure. motor shop help me renew e. . . =D

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

you may want to try this shop biker paradise as my bike is doing at there just contact andy at 83093166 very nice mech i have seen so far

Thanks. I did mine at brother motor @ Yishun industrial. . . Good mech. Change things in front of me. honest mech. reasonable price too. =D compared to my previous bikeshop. . .Can try there also. . .

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

gees , thanks alot dude~ nt quite into 4strokes :dozed: jus thought i'd try it out~ im still trying out mine.. re-tunned the carbs from the previous owner's MJ:110 to stock 108. hope full tank lasts me atleast 270km :cheeky:

im actually having a small issue , whenever im riding.. range between 3k rpm to 4k rpm .. the engine sort of like goes slurping for air and lags .. it only goes away if i accelerate higher .. any experience on this guys?

Carb got modify before? Mine is some how like that becos change mod carb. . . My bike will not be smooth when low speed, but when high end, its very smooth, increase speed very fast when high end. =D

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

Thanks. I did mine at brother motor @ Yishun industrial. . . Good mech. Change things in front of me. honest mech. reasonable price too. =D compared to my previous bikeshop. . .Can try there also. . .

hope you dont mind,im just sharing my opinion,i know those mech at brother motor at yishun.i grew up in yishun and knew them way before they even open up 'brother motor'.they were from SPC service centre previously.very far from honest i can assure you.once you keep going back more,you'll realise it.of course everyone has their opinion.just sharing mine.

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

haha... i agree wif gladiator.. coz i also grew up in yishun.. for honest mech u can look for ah meng at soonhin.. just nxt row in front of brother motors.. but their price abit on the ex side.. anything look for ah meng and mention Guorong(vtr bike) recommend u come de can liao.. lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Guest alxfoo
haha... i agree wif gladiator.. coz i also grew up in yishun.. for honest mech u can look for ah meng at soonhin.. just nxt row in front of brother motors.. but their price abit on the ex side.. anything look for ah meng and mention Guorong(vtr bike) recommend u come de can liao.. lol..

Ah meng is very gd! But must careful the boss, he anyhow state the price. It better u noe the market price then ask the boss what is his price. Mayb if u look firece , can nego with him abit :)

agree with you both.i know ah meng as well.he's gd but the boss is a downright farker.quarreled with him so many times before.there's just too many dishonest bike shops out to make a fast buck.

i think ive visited a massive amount of different bike shops all these while and i can only say that seriously,only unique motor has the quality and honesty.they explain things to you slowly and treat your bikes with care.ive spent $1000 each on both my cbr and drz with them.til today both bikes have no problems under their care.

each time you go to brother motor,you'll realise that something keeps getting spoilt and you have to return.and when you return,and they are fixing that problem, there will ALWAYS be something else thats spoilt according to them and you need to fix it too.

-muhammad ali

agree with you both.i know ah meng as well.he's gd but the boss is a downright farker.quarreled with him so many times before.there's just too many dishonest bike shops out to make a fast buck.

i think ive visited a massive amount of different bike shops all these while and i can only say that seriously,only unique motor has the quality and honesty.they explain things to you slowly and treat your bikes with care.ive spent $1000 each on both my cbr and drz with them.til today both bikes have no problems under their care.

each time you go to brother motor,you'll realise that something keeps getting spoilt and you have to return.and when you return,and they are fixing that problem, there will ALWAYS be something else thats spoilt according to them and you need to fix it too.

up to individual..

one's meat is poison to other..

morning all..

Than is there any shop to recommend? Sianx. . . Thought find one good and honest shop. . . LOLS. . . I not really very sure about prices all this. . . but i find brother motor giving me quite good price compared to other shops. =\

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

u can try planet ah chong.. or sanfu.. or go to soonhin and look for ah meng directly.. sae i recommend u come can liao..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Than is there any shop to recommend? Sianx. . . Thought find one good and honest shop. . . LOLS. . . I not really very sure about prices all this. . . but i find brother motor giving me quite good price compared to other shops. =\

u can go the shop which tune my cbr i just done the tuning there u can go see my facebook i got take the video

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/video/?id=654486441

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/

you can look for ah beng at bikework which is at shun li industries at kaki bukit.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
u can go the shop which tune my cbr i just done the tuning there u can go see my facebook i got take the video

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/video/?id=654486441

nid fb acc ah..lols

hahas

unqiue rox.

u go toh guan 1 or kaki 1 ?

republic

unique

planet

hope you dont mind,im just sharing my opinion,i know those mech at brother motor at yishun.i grew up in yishun and knew them way before they even open up 'brother motor'.they were from SPC service centre previously.very far from honest i can assure you.once you keep going back more,you'll realise it.of course everyone has their opinion.just sharing mine.

up to individual..

one's meat is poison to other..

yup,as i mentioned,everyone has their own opinions.just sharing mine. :)

-muhammad ali

unqiue rox.

u go toh guan 1 or kaki 1 ?

kaki bukit.i really like their service and workmanship.:thumb:

i will definately recommend them to anyone who needs a trustworthy shop.

-muhammad ali

kaki bukit.i really like their service and workmanship.:thumb:

i will definately recommend them to anyone who needs a trustworthy shop.

ic,cool

hw long u go 4 a service.

which package u choose ?

ic,cool

hw long u go 4 a service.

which package u choose ?

depends on what im servicing.yearly i will change plugs,bearings,fork oil, brake bleeding,carb wash,suspension servicing,bearings change,sprocket,chain,radiator,coolant flush etc.

ill usually do all this at one go..

normal would be engine oil,filter,air filter,brake pads?

-muhammad ali