How much u buy?

200 and bro your header after you change gt change pinjet and settings all? Msg you but dint reply. Hope to hear from you soon cheers ! :)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

200 and bro your header after you change gt change pinjet and settings all? Msg you but dint reply. Hope to hear from you soon cheers ! :)

Never change... Bought a dynojet kit from a forumer here... He dekit from his super 4... Went to my mech and asked him to install it and he told me, what kit is this? This not dynojet kit... Then I say dynojet ah, the person say dynojet... My mech told me that it's dynojet kit box... But the pinjet is not dynojet... Damn... Stuck there... Oh ya... I now no hand phone because rain got into my phone... Sian... Anyway, hope I can recontract a new phone next month... So until then, I using iPad... >_

wa then like dat how sia?.. means you dint buy from honest guy bro? but you usually go wat shop service i just went to bikeworkz to service my bike i did engine oil, oil filter, coolant, air filter, iridium spark plug for 200 bucks wat you guys think? and oh ya pjy the mech say best to change pinjet. and have you dont valve clearance b4?

Never do valve clearance before... But now my mech doing for me... Cos I ordered a top block they have to do it... Block and workmanship $2200... Your servicing is quite ok... Depends on what kind of engine oil u use... My workshop do servicing the engine oil price range from $18-$48 per bottle... 4 bottles, 4 iridium spark plugs @ $18 each, oil filter $15, coolant range $18-$60, oil filter $5-$10, air filter they clean for me free... The last time I changed spent about $220-$260 I think... Forgot Liao...

Buy from a Sikh stay havelock road... He keep insisting confirm dynojet... I also lazy talk to him already... Ask him refund, he say more than 24 hours passed, can't refund... I just waiting to find out where he stay, go set fire... Lol... Bloody liar... Piss me off... He keep talking as if he know about the dynojet more than my mech... Lol... Now I'm stuck with an imitation jet... But my mech said its better than stock jet, just not as good as a real dynojet... So I not sure wanna install it or not... Waiting for a real dynojet to come along... Haiz.....

why you change top block bro? wa not cheap sia !!! lol that guy !!! idiot sia x.x ai ya but nvm la cant get back the money also le. my engine now like quite rough and no power sia wonder if anything wrong anot sia..

Cos my top block leaked coolant from the right side a few months ago... Ordered it right away, and now finally have enough money to pay 1/3 of the price... My mech said the gasket broke and the block corroded that's why the coolant leak... Even if change gasket only, it's no use... Because not supposed to leak coolant even if the gasket broke... Anyway, regarding your problem, when was the last time u changed coolant, engine oil, oil filter, spark plug all those?

hi, how do i know if my cbr4 is using a L model header or hurrcane header? how do i see ? =)

U can't see the difference... They look too much alike... Only can see the difference from r model and L model/hurricane header... R is the smallest diameter at the engine joints... L and hurricane would be bigger in diameter compared to r model...

oh ya, and any1 know where to get cheap paint work ? single colour?

U wan those spray paint yourself or those professional spray paint? Spray paint yourself can go buy those spray paint can for $10 each... I think 5-6 cans enough... Lol...want those professional one can go autobay@Kaki bukit...

U can't see the difference... They look too much alike... Only can see the difference from r model and L model/hurricane header... R is the smallest diameter at the engine joints... L and hurricane would be bigger in diameter compared to r model...

ohh cause mine i using is dunno L or hurricane. my bike fc not that good lei. like 18km/litre

wat bro you mean L and hurricane header is diff? hmmmmm then which one is better?

Best is hurricane header more horsepower, increased exhaust emissions, therefore causing the fuel to bur faster...

U so long never reply me... When u want?

lol got msg you but dint reply lei.. cos now i thinking wan get header first then do paintwork but the person selling is L header dunno if i should get it lei... cos i thought L and hurricane is same thing..

My hp went swimming in the rain... No hp now... Anyway, L is ok... But they're not same... Maybe a few millimeters different only... Not much difference, but they're not exactly the same too.. Lol...