ya lo. everything lo. $280. ex ah ?

I feel it's ex la... U do single color paint work also around that price Liao leh... Maybe just top up $100 only... Still can lacquer... Gloss finish also can, matte finish also can...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

L can do la... Don't waste money... Anyway, what end can. U using?

Hmmmm true and you know roughly how much pinjet all cost if I change bro? I using yoshi end can haha

Hmmmm okok wa ex sia means this month I need throw 300+ into my bike again lol

Use. L header, get a jet kit... I got one jet kit if you want. Need to verify its authenticity first...

Jet kit? Wat kind de? And I heard L header and R header not much diff any1 can verify that?

Dynojet kit... R header small, L header bigger than R, hurricane and L not much difference... Who tell u L and R not much difference? O.o the jet kit my mech say he never see before, not sure original or not... I going hkl tml to confirm original or fake... Then I can sell... Cos I buy from people $240 sia... Knn... But my mech say fake de... Haiz...

Ohh? Then if I go shop change then jet they change for me got brand one? A forumer told me one say L and R model not much difference. But you heard L model the sound b4? Gt try b4?

hurricane header will make the yoshi logo tilted 45 degree and bigger overall

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

No brand de... See they got what jet... Jet for cbr400 stop production le... The L sound I not very sure, but confirm louder and more bass than r header... If I go hkl and check the jet, they say original, u wan ma? I don't think I wan put le... My mech say wan fit the jet he charge me $90... And tune also... No money Liao... Season parking also haven't buy, clutch plate also haven't change... Haiz... Sibei sian...

Owh cos I don't wan petrol consuming de plus I nt enough to afford the dynojet ex sia. And I thinking if I should get the L header cos if its not much difference from R header I woulden buy I rather wait to get a cheaper hurricane header currently the guy offa me 290 For hurricane 200 for L header. But need some guys to verify that..

R and L a lot of difference, L and hurricane not much difference, R and hurricane a lot of difference... Dynojet not dynojet... Is kenzo jet sold by Motoworld... Letting go at $150, my loss of $90... Haiz... Bloody Singh from havelock road... Bluff me it's dynojet...

Isit? So you think I should get the L header uh? Kenzo jet? Hmmm nt sure if I'm gonna get it man but probaby going check out with my bike shop first. Suey sia and can't contact the guy le uh?? Should have double checked it first man...

L header should be enough la... Plus the jetting... My mech told me this jet better than stock, but not as good as dynojet... I ask hkl mech, they say it's not about good or bad, it's about whether it's tuned properly or not... And they say this jet is slightly harder to set than dynojet... That's all... Just need pay abit more to set it properly... Lol...

Owh isit? Hmmm okok ill decide weather to get it or not. Not your pinjet using wat? You after change header nv change jet mehx? Lol end up main point need more money uh? Haha. Hkl I heard they do things good but at a cost of a price huh?