• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Find one day everyone together come out drink coffee la? Can share tips on maintaining CBR also... Then maybe can talk face to face and sell the parts, easier like this. Lol. See when u all free. My bike repair Liao, anytime also free. Hehehe. After 6pm la... Lol...

hahaha good idea. i got a new cdi now, just that havent bring go shop to fix it. idk is my bike overheating making the cdi melt or what.

Hey, u got put a manual switch to switch on your radiator fan? I installed it and it solved my overheating problem. Everytime I ride, I switch it on. Problem solved.

never leh. next week i go bike shop. i ask my mech see what's the problem first lo. if really is overheating causing cdi to melt, then i install the switch lo.

Got two types of overheating problem. One is the electrical overheating which cause the cdi to melt, two is the radiator overheating, causing coolant to leak from radiator. Or both electrical and radiator overheating, causing cdi to heat up and melt, causing your bike to stall on the expressway...

then i think mine is electrical one. but nevermind lah i doing rewiring and wiring harness, so ask my mech check lo. then ask him put the switch you say also for stand-by. better be safe than sorry. hahaha:cool:

mine never stall at expressway, but died when on the way to petrol station. then i go tow to shop.o_O

Haha... Run out of petrol ah? I kena 4-5 times before... Lolololol...

I'm having my 2A tp on april 10! I'm really interested in getting a babyblade but i'm not sure how and where best to get one. If from shop, anyone knows where got best offer and quality? If from person, can tell me what to look out for when trying? And what are the steps to go thru when buying a bike? Sorry i'm noob. Never buy 2b bike cos i think too small already so no experience at all! PLEASE HELP! Thank you very much!

Lol.. Got a few people on the forum selling it... Price range from $3.5k -$5.5k.. Maybe when viewing bike can ask someone from here to go view with u... If I free I won't mind... Because I kena before radiator inside the coolant all rusty water. Lol. Cdi melt. All these... I know what to look out for, but at the end of the day, it would be your decision whether u wanna buy it or not.

at first i also thought is no petrol, so i pump full tank, then cb cannot start. battery dead. so have to tow to shop.

Lol. Mine petrol run out, on PIE push up the slope towards Steven road exit the caltex, pump full tank. End up can't start too. Tried push start. Still can't start end up tow to shop and they say my fuel pump spoil, petrol not going through. Lol. -.-

Urgently Selling Honda CBR400RR Fireblade

Model:CBR400RR

COE: Till 2016

Things i have done:

Hel brake line

HID Light

Fork Servicing

Motovation balancer

Pink color LED signal lights

New radiator

New battery

New rectifier

New rim bearing

Red voltmeter

Change clutch plate/skin

Never been on track

Done tuning

Price: $3500

NOW: $3000 slight NEGO.

* SELLING OFF URGENTLY AS I GOT ANOTHER VEHICLE ALREADY *

Not mine, the seller nickname puipui. U can try contacting him when u passed...

Lol. Mine petrol run out, on PIE push up the slope towards Steven road exit the caltex, pump full tank. End up can't start too. Tried push start. Still can't start end up tow to shop and they say my fuel pump spoil, petrol not going through. Lol. -.-

mine everything same as yours except the shop never say fuel pump spoil. say is magnetic coil and battery dead.

Urgently Selling Honda CBR400RR Fireblade

Model:CBR400RR

COE: Till 2016

Things i have done:

Hel brake line

HID Light

Fork Servicing

Motovation balancer

Pink color LED signal lights

New radiator

New battery

New rectifier

New rim bearing

Red voltmeter

Change clutch plate/skin

Never been on track

Done tuning

Price: $3500

NOW: $3000 slight NEGO.

* SELLING OFF URGENTLY AS I GOT ANOTHER VEHICLE ALREADY *

Not mine, the seller nickname puipui. U can try contacting him when u passed...

lol he sold already. he got 2post, but he only put [sOLD] on 1 post.

Thanks guys for replying me! You guys are helpful! I saw this post selling CBR400 at 2k. Wanted to contact the seller but cannot pm him cannot email him... anyone got other ways to get to him? http://www.singaporebikes.com/used_bikes/12052/honda_cbr400/

Like that I don't know Liao la... No hp number also... Nonsense seller... Lol.. Or maybe he sold to shop but never take down post. Or also maybe he go hk already... Lots of possibilities with no answers...