Originally posted by honam24@May 17 2006, 12:13 AM

ya i also pump before.. tat really strange.. cos i think our tank is also the same as RVF 15 L.. dun no la.. i also blur le..

our tank u see where got same as rvf??

our tank confirm bigger just by seeing!!haha:smile: :smile:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by Bloodangel1985@May 18 2006, 12:32 AM

wah..than u bike tank how big sia..mine the mex only can go 210 than go reserve liao..every time need to feed her petrol.. :weep: big hole in pocket sia..

need to find some way to steal ur super big tank le.. :cheeky: haha

steal wrong thing la.all tank the same lei

wanna steal ,steal the carb..or if got skill,steal that wonder engine!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by vtec88@May 19 2006, 05:13 AM

knn*2 to u!!

u got read properly or not?

i kena top overhaul..rvf my friend borrow me one.

u think what?

need to spend $ drop eng u still say this kind of thing.

like that call bro si bo?

Wat is top overhual?

Overhual got how many kinds?

How come got top 1?

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 19 2006, 02:42 AM

hmm...

i think basically its due to carb setting..

if idle is low...

petrol consumption is lower..

for my blade..

roughly 320 then hit reserve :smile:

Wah...!!

320!! That's alot of money saved...

But speaking about idling, mine is set quite low....

When just start bike, idle below 1rpm, oni after warm up proper already than will hit about 1.1 or 1.2 rpm....

If this kind of idling consider high, i dunno wat is consider low man...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

knn*2 to u!!

u think what?

Hey derek, switch camps liao ah..... Like that no organiser animore.... cant meet u untill u get back ur cbr.. hehehe

Originally posted by alpha82@May 18 2006, 12:43 PM

honam:

clips and motion? o ok ok.. i go take a look~ thanx! :)

*******rider can't be a girl. must be a guy... cos... girls ride dicks and only guys ride cb right? =p that's why he's a cb-rider...

blueblood:

yeah... can hit 2 digits someday.. someday. ha. i'll be free for outings after my exams in june. :cheers:

artistic:

i think ah... ya bike front part kenna buang before. can't be wobbly/vibrate a lot at 6k rpm...

Yo alex, u sold ur bike or changed ur mind?

P.S. still waiting to kapo ur endcan.. fix to my hurricane header!!!

Originally posted by number17@May 19 2006, 03:12 AM

Wah u got 2 bikes issit?

Yo number17, derek and me met ur racing teacher...... fierce man, that fella...

when u hitting the track again.

boyz & galz..... tonite going to 2nd link..... program will be simple.... go in, pump petrol, eat, drink, chat, pump petrol, cum out !!!

me and derek confirm... all those wanna join, raise ur hands...erm, can sms me at 91441545 also.

meeting point is along AYE after the tunnel... those who blur can request to meet me 1st ard jur east...

hope to see lotsa CBR going tonite....

boyz & galz..... tonite going to 2nd link..... program will be simple.... go in, pump petrol, eat, drink, chat, pump petrol, cum out !!! time is ard 10.30 - 11pm

me and derek confirm... all those wanna join, raise ur hands...erm, can sms me at 91441545 also.

meeting point is along AYE after the tunnel... those who blur can request to meet me 1st ard jur east...

Originally posted by jeriwajac@May 19 2006, 08:33 AM

Yo number17, derek and me met ur racing teacher...... fierce man, that fella...

when u hitting the track again.

Hey there...Well I heard Derek went down with a couple of guys from the forum. I was there after you all left.

But I saw him after all yesterday at the workshop...I'd normally go to track on track days unless I have a reason to go on other days :smile:

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

hey guys

got a question to ask you all..

last night i couldnt start my bike.. there was not even the sound of igniting.. instead it was TACK TACK TACK.. i was thinking if it is cos no battery or spark plugs are faulty.. then the best part is when i pull to my MSCP, it can start again.

pls advise.

anyway hoping to join jeri to second link later my first trip.. but i just pump petrol leh... hahah.

Originally posted by vtec88@May 19 2006, 05:09 AM

got pic never share...sad man!!:giddy:

antway,can someone sent me the outing pic we had at selater dam??!!

pm me,i sent email add to u...blueblood?wwantan me??

So Sorry cant really upload I will put it in clips and motion.. Dor every body to c ma..

U wan to can go there take a look

I inform u guys one i upload the pics.. sorry for the delay...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

knn*2 to u!!

u think what?

wa, relax le.. if not bro, i dun even bother to clcoked post lo... Siao bo..

U friend so good, borrow le.. i miss my RVF also le...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by vtec88@May 19 2006, 05:14 AM

any one got the pics for the last outing at dam?

can sent to me??

i got but still havt save in my drive.. It in my mail now...

Originally posted by jeriwajac@May 19 2006, 08:27 AM

Hey derek, switch camps liao ah..... Like that no organiser animore.... cant meet u untill u get back ur cbr.. hehehe

Hey dun say tat to him, wait one more 'KNN' coming out..

Originally posted by jeriwajac@May 19 2006, 08:29 AM

Yo alex, u sold ur bike or changed ur mind?

P.S. still waiting to kapo ur endcan.. fix to my hurricane header!!!

wa.. NBzz.. got motive one muhahaha!!!!

Originally posted by jeriwajac@May 19 2006, 08:37 AM

boyz & galz..... tonite going to 2nd link..... program will be simple.... go in, pump petrol, eat, drink, chat, pump petrol, cum out !!! time is ard 10.30 - 11pm

Sorri guys cant join u all... Work til 11.30pm...

Originally posted by vtec88@May 19 2006, 05:23 AM

our tank u see where got same as rvf??

our tank confirm bigger just by seeing!!haha:smile: :smile:

but same capacity.. Dun believe ask ur friend...

i thik its hard lah.. cos abit last min for the trip.. tomolo i goin in with some SP dudes.. interested can come along.. those sp dudes are formally sp riders in the thread lah.. should know each other.. haha

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by honam24@May 19 2006, 03:29 PM

Hey dun say tat to him, wait one more 'KNN' coming out..

That's a nice 1~~!!

Originally posted by honam24@May 19 2006, 03:31 PM

wa.. NBzz.. got motive one muhahaha!!!!

U sellin ur CBR meh?

Can i buy somethin from ur CBR?

I dunno wat's that call but its something...

JB motortiam tell me if wanna change that thing need 400-500rm plus workmanship....

Originally posted by myusha@May 20 2006, 05:59 AM

i've got a big problem...

i dunno how to check what model is my bike. . .

how to differentiate different models

U can check by browsing the pages back, i think not more than 20pages...

Got teach u how to see which chesis number belongs to which model....

But differiate, i aso dunno.... Hahaha...

Originally posted by YMCA@May 19 2006, 11:31 PM

sorry guys, gonna ask 1 question, for 400cc cbr overhaul is how much? got anyone did overhaul b4? thanks in advance.

u can check out with vtec 88, heard he juz wnet for overhaul..