• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by k9999@May 24 2006, 04:07 AM

can any bro in cbr forum tell me wat the different between CBR 400RR and CBR 400 RRR.

cbr 400 has L and N model

R models have cartridge-type forks with adjustable pre-load and rebound damping

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Kanariya@May 24 2006, 10:16 AM

honam ... ur signature ar... the gal on the left like got take part in singapore idols leh....

maybe they just look alike?

Originally posted by jeriwajac@May 24 2006, 02:19 AM

ello peeps! tmr (wed nite) any1 wanna go 2nd link to pump petrol? Please sms me at 91441545..... meet along AYE after 10pm. Hope to see some people going.....

it will be better on friday night? :cheeky:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 23 2006, 10:39 PM

i think its my thermostat. :smile:

u take out yr thermostat and throw it into a cup of hot water..

there should be some changes..

if there is no movement to the "cup", then yr thermostat is spoilt..

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 23 2006, 10:34 PM

oh i c.

Im not tat good in diy. So, i need to go down bike shop n learn more then can diy. Don like guessing games... STRESS :smile:

in other words..

u telling mi u are..

super duper rich..

Originally posted by Kanariya@May 24 2006, 10:16 AM

honam ... ur signature ar... the gal on the left like got take part in singapore idols leh....

not veri sure also but a lot of ppl have been asking me about tat question. i believe it's her..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by honam24@May 24 2006, 02:11 AM

but i thought u said that ur theromstat is still functioning

yeah its still functioning. If its stop functioning, my fan wouldnt on at all even though it sense that the temp is high.

Think its haywire or gonna spoil soon tats why reach 3/4 temp then on fan. :smile:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by Aalex82@May 24 2006, 03:12 PM

u take out yr thermostat and throw it into a cup of hot water..

there should be some changes..

if there is no movement to the "cup", then yr thermostat is spoilt..

u being serious? wat movement will the cup have? :giddy:

Im not rich la... poor guy. Anyway, its FOC ma ask them to check the batt.

Originally posted by honam24@May 24 2006, 04:27 PM

not veri sure also but a lot of ppl have been asking me about tat question. i believe it's her..

its her. confirm its her.

but bro, wat we saw bout her on tat day at sanfu n wat i've see of her at singapore idol totally diff leh. Maybe tat day at sanfu she and the other 4 gals are kinda main focus so gotta look stern n cool ( like a model, the other 4 more friendly ) but in singapore idol she was behaving likewise.

Well... her singing was so so only to me. her sis was better. but both of them got in... why huh? cos she is a "model/poster"?

:confused: :cheeky:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 24 2006, 06:48 PM

u being serious? wat movement will the cup have? :giddy:

Im not rich la... poor guy. Anyway, its FOC ma ask them to check the batt.

i dun noe how to explain to u..

the thermostat hav a cover like plate..

if throw into hot water, the plate will move..

that plate i call as 'cup'..

Originally posted by Aalex82@May 24 2006, 07:10 PM

i dun noe how to explain to u..

the thermostat hav a cover like plate..

if throw into hot water, the plate will move..

that plate i call as 'cup'..

sodesknae... ( i see )

* learn something again today :cheeky:

honam...the girls in ur siggy...hoo...

the girl in the center looks like ryn from the FHM Girl Next Door competition...i think it's her leh...

Originally posted by myusha@May 24 2006, 02:09 PM

it will be better on friday night? :cheeky:

Hmmm...... seems like no1 going in tonite... Okie, we'll make it fri nite then.. U sms me ur number so that i can contact u, coz i dun log in often.....

!Cheers!

linW:

yup. u're right. it is her. and a lost contact of mine... =( sad. lol

kalam:

hmm.. fri night... i might need to go in too. can't be sure. will sms u if i'm joining u guys. no need to sms me to check. i'll contact u. =)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 24 2006, 06:44 PM

yeah its still functioning. If its stop functioning, my fan wouldnt on at all even though it sense that the temp is high.

Think its haywire or gonna spoil soon tats why reach 3/4 temp then on fan. :smile:

so wat u plannng? wan to change?

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 24 2006, 06:52 PM

but bro, wat we saw bout her on tat day at sanfu n wat i've see of her at singapore idol totally diff leh. Maybe tat day at sanfu she and the other 4 gals are kinda main focus so gotta look stern n cool ( like a model, the other 4 more friendly ) but in singapore idol she was behaving likewise.

Well... her singing was so so only to me. her sis was better. but both of them got in... why huh? cos she is a "model/poster"?

Bro check out this website.. U be surprise...

http://www.dreamchat.sg/hottest

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 24 2006, 06:52 PM

Bro check out this website.. U be surprise...

http://www.dreamchat.sg/hottest

Originally posted by LinW@May 24 2006, 10:25 PM

honam...the girls in ur siggy...hoo...

the girl in the center looks like ryn from the FHM Girl Next Door competition...i think it's her leh...

Ya she the one... She so sweet...

hey ppls i jus ask ah... i think cbr and rvf they dun have the oil meter garge rite than how u all know that how much to pump ????

Originally posted by honam24@May 24 2006, 02:24 AM

ya i forgot to tell u, ur email inbox kept rejecting my mail le...

U have other more email address.

bro,i think my company reject cos file size is too big!!

can sent like 2pcs per email?

i only got one email acc...sad man!:sian:

Test ur first few tank lor.. having something in mind like 240 like tat.. then from then on plan ur route carefully lor.. go till u enter reserve then tats ur before reserve thingy lor.. it works for me lah.. mine 310-300km before reserve.. haha

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy