Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 2 2006, 03:42 AM

i still cannot believe that a mechanic can strip and assemble an engine 4 or 5 times yet still unable to solve or pinpoint the problem.....

confirm he's the best in SG, JB, the universe, etc etc

and to think that the initial problem was the head gasket gone.

ya la.

ask him when can take bike...he only say "i need time"?i ask him...u need one month,two month or one year??

put my bike there till COE finish still like Day 1 i think...

really feel sad.bring my beloved to the wrong doctor.

:nono: :nono:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 2 2006, 03:39 AM

cannot find ur twin la.....

even if same color, want to find sum1 with the metal areas as polished as urs,

"MISSION IMPOSSILE"

agreed.

Originally posted by honam24@Jul 2 2006, 02:40 AM

LL, no choice, is he ur best trusted mech?

he is not.i first timer there.

i answer your next question:y i go there?

cos i was recom by a malay friend.i go his shop see lots of fireblades.somemore he use cbr play track.

so first impression was good.put yourself in my shoe u know what i meant.ppl rec u,go his shop see your kind of bike under repair.....i though he know a lot about CBR since he repair and race...

who knows.............................

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by number17@Jul 1 2006, 04:54 PM

Look no further, that someone is me.

ya,so care to say something to the ppl here?

regard your master??

y he do my bike till like that?

:mad: :mad: :mad:

guys,

i tow my bike out from that damn shop already.really fed up

bike spolit on wed,told me need to move shop.will open my bike on sat.i tahan.

sat i go at 9 PM,NOT AM.......i will expect to see my bike got what problem correct bo?

but guess what,i go there...bike is still untouch.

u tell me...who can take it??STRAIGHT AWAY I CALL TOW SERVICE.

when i saw my bike up the tow truck,i told kalam...

MY BIKE IS ON THE WAY TO RECOVERY..........

guys,update your location lei...for those who havnt.....thanks

CBR400RR Riders As @ 25 Jun06

1. Derek CBR 400RRL 98759408 (Shell Advance Racer)--->Bt Panjang

2. Zheming CBR 400 RRR 90186287(yishun dam siao)----->Boon Lay

3. Kalam CBR 400 RRL 91441545(Second Link Siao)-------->Teban Garden

4. Lass CBR 400RRR --------->Bt Panjang

5. FuLL of SoRRoW 400RRL

6. number17 NC29/ RXZ(our real life CBR 400 racer in pg and sepang)

7. Blueblood CBR400RRR 97554686(our botak army boy)---->

8. Honam24 CBR400rrN 91876777(castrol racing)------------------------->Sengkang

9. Malcolm CBR 400 RRR 96757764

10. Prankster CBR 400 RRR 98005358(Mr 3am)

11. TTTTT- CBR 400 RRR 91770484(toufu road hogger)

12. Zg- CBR 400 RRR 90016705(Pai Ka)

13. Weiqiang - CBR 400 RRR - 93399123 (Lao Fu Ze)-------->Yishun

14. rhema83 - CBR 400 RRR - 97717656---------------------->Bt Panjang

15. myusha CBR 400RRR(our princess so far,ha!)----------->Bt Panjang

16.wantanmee(melvin) CBR400RRR 93893977--------------->Geylang

17.Pual CBR400RRL 94765684

18.Shafik CBR400RRL 91184748(Mr yellow CBR)

19.James CBR400RRR 91060066

20.Patrick CBR400RRR 90290295 (Mr Blue)

21.Jeremy CBR400RRL 98528409

22. Lin W CBR400RRR 96985712 (Mr 2.1k Overhaul)------->Hillview

23. weixiang CBR400RRL 96858860 (Mr White) -------> Holland Ave

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 2 2006, 11:15 PM

eh, realli sori leh..... totally forgot tabt u. coz initially not in mood to go out liao.

then see got ppl wanna drink, i on lor..... i also quite thirsty mah.

:bounce: :bouncefire:

blueblood...got girl jio him he sure on one!!!

u first day know him mei??!!!

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 2 2006, 11:00 PM

oh, if u want, i can help to epoxy the cracks. did it for derek and mine.

for my latest cracks, gonna find solution to inject and mend the fairing. coz its hairline cracks. :smile:

ur day shld have been exciting leh...... :cheeky:

doesn't tat mean tat i hv to respray aft the epoxy? hmm nvm la, i used black duct tape as koyok already

exciting nah....the motor GP race was a bit draggy but nah it's good cos rossi is 2nd! well deserved one esp riding w an injured hand

________

derek : want to see my bike, just come to my carpark but i collect exhibition fee! haha...solly la zhi ye bing hehe cos events is my line of work

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 2 2006, 11:11 PM

i doubt u so free to go and photoshop effect untill change paintwork of ur bike, etc rite...

i no prob with the ice throwing. u throw ice on me, i throw back also...

but the drink throwing too much lor... waste so much gud drink on a lousy fella like me. hahahaha~

u not high meh.....

keke maybe tat's not even my bike wahahaha pengz....haha ok cut the crap....tat's my yellow banana baby.

got throw the bacardi long island at u meh? hehe dun rem loh....wah tat drink v lethel....all rojak until we dunno wat it is....no wonder derek can't walk straight! hehe

_____

blueblood : it helped and lucky thing i had the sliders otherwise i would hv smashed my engine cover then it's bye bye to my blade.

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 3 2006, 08:55 AM

doesn't tat mean tat i hv to respray aft the epoxy? hmm nvm la, i used black duct tape as koyok already

exciting nah....the motor GP race was a bit draggy but nah it's good cos rossi is 2nd! well deserved one esp riding w an injured hand

________

derek : want to see my bike, just come to my carpark but i collect exhibition fee! haha...solly la zhi ye bing hehe cos events is my line of work

not neccessary to respray after epoxy.

epoxy is put inbetween the crack, so that is holds the two pieces together.

how much u charge to view ur "handicapped" bike? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 3 2006, 09:01 AM

keke maybe tat's not even my bike wahahaha pengz....haha ok cut the crap....tat's my yellow banana baby.

got throw the bacardi long island at u meh? hehe dun rem loh....wah tat drink v lethel....all rojak until we dunno wat it is....no wonder derek can't walk straight! hehe

_____

blueblood : it helped and lucky thing i had the sliders otherwise i would hv smashed my engine cover then it's bye bye to my blade.

wah, derek and u happily throw the jug of drink over me. and now act blur...

i was totally drenched leh... 1st time i kena like this.

yeah, the drinks were quite strong, but i think it was becoz we were on empty stomach.

but it was a great nite...

i already told derek that next round, he's paying. two of us just sit back and enjoy.......

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 3 2006, 03:25 AM

blueblood...got girl jio him he sure on one!!!

u first day know him mei??!!!

hey! dun spoil my name la.......

i honestly forgot... some more that day not in right state of mind..

i early on already told u i wanted to go drinking rite...

guys,update your location lei...for those who havnt.....thanks

CBR400RR Riders As @ 25 Jun06

1. Derek CBR 400RRL 98759408 (Shell Advance Racer)--->Bt Panjang

2. Zheming CBR 400 RRR 90186287(yishun dam siao)----->Boon Lay

3. Kalam CBR 400 RRL 91441545(Second Link Siao)-------->Teban Garden

4. Lass CBR 400RRR --------->Bt Panjang

5. FuLL of SoRRoW 400RRL

6. number17 NC29/ RXZ(our real life CBR 400 racer in pg and sepang)

7. Blueblood CBR400RRR 97554686(our botak army boy)----> boon lay

8. Honam24 CBR400rrN 91876777(castrol racing)------------------------->Sengkang

9. Malcolm CBR 400 RRR 96757764

10. Prankster CBR 400 RRR 98005358(Mr 3am)

11. TTTTT- CBR 400 RRR 91770484(toufu road hogger)

12. Zg- CBR 400 RRR 90016705(Pai Ka)

13. Weiqiang - CBR 400 RRR - 93399123 (Lao Fu Ze)-------->Yishun

14. rhema83 - CBR 400 RRR - 97717656---------------------->Bt Panjang

15. myusha CBR 400RRR(our princess so far,ha!)----------->Bt Panjang

16.wantanmee(melvin) CBR400RRR 93893977--------------->Geylang

17.Pual CBR400RRL 94765684

18.Shafik CBR400RRL 91184748(Mr yellow CBR)

19.James CBR400RRR 91060066

20.Patrick CBR400RRR 90290295 (Mr Blue)

21.Jeremy CBR400RRL 98528409

22. Lin W CBR400RRR 96985712 (Mr 2.1k Overhaul)------->Hillview

23. weixiang CBR400RRL 96858860 (Mr White) -------> Holland Ave

i put my place liao leh. who delete :confused:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 3 2006, 09:01 AM

_____

how much u buy those slider?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by honam24@Jul 1 2006, 11:20 PM

Wa.. so loud til u guys can hear ..

yup... damn loud scream.....

although there's a possible explanation for that.

and angeline also heard some1 whistling near her when we riding along the darkest stretch of road.... too bad i didnt hear leh.....

shiok sia! when u all wanna go there? or any1 got spookier places to share with the rest?

any1 wanna go 2nd link for petrol later tonite? ard 10+ pm.

pls sms me at 91441545 if interested. we'll meet along AYE.

any1 wanna go 2nd link tonite for petrol? say ard 10+ pm.

if interested, pls sms me at 91441545.

we'll meet along AYE.

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 3 2006, 03:12 AM

ya,so care to say something to the ppl here?

regard your master??

y he do my bike till like that?

:mad: :mad: :mad:

First things first, i have nothing to comment about anyone or anything.

1 - I have no involvement in the business or whatsoever operation of the shop, I do not give money nor do I take money from there.

2 - I wasn't the one who brought you to that shop. I wasn't the one who recommended anything to you. You only found me when I was there chit chatting with my friends.

3 - This is between you and him, I am out of the picture.

You still want to drag me into this?

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 3 2006, 11:13 AM

not neccessary to respray after epoxy.

epoxy is put inbetween the crack, so that is holds the two pieces together.

how much u charge to view ur "handicapped" bike? :cheeky:

icic but the crack is near the opening of the engine casing and frame slider

to see my broken bike? hmm hehe er i forgot to mention in my company we use USD charges one hehe

Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 3 2006, 01:31 PM

how much u buy those slider?

hmm can't rem liao PM Motrax33 he can tell u :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 3 2006, 10:07 PM

icic but the crack is near the opening of the engine casing and frame slider

to see my broken bike? hmm hehe er i forgot to mention in my company we use USD charges one hehe

well, i gotta see the damage be4 determining the next course of action..... there's many ways to mend cracked plastics.....

USD ar.....

u claim my ticket fee from george bush then... he's my godfather.

Originally posted by number17@Jul 3 2006, 09:15 PM

First things first, i have nothing to comment about anyone or anything.

1 - I have no involvement in the business or whatsoever operation of the shop, I do not give money nor do I take money from there.

2 - I wasn't the one who brought you to that shop. I wasn't the one who recommended anything to you. You only found me when I was there chit chatting with my friends.

3 - This is between you and him, I am out of the picture.

You still want to drag me into this?

bro, relax... u're getting tensed up for nuthing...

i've not read a single posting saying anything abt u and vtec88's bike being connected...

no 1 is claiming tat u recommended the shop. ur only connection with the shop is that the guy is ur track guru.

what's being said is that we do not want to name the shop as there are people here (you) who know the shop owner. then things can get blown out of proportions.

let's not allow external incidences spoil the fun and happy atmosphere in this thread.

i'm a very peaceful and happy-go-lucky person.. dun 1 2 have to get into arguements with any1 here..... As long as u happy, i'll be happy. same for the rest.

Let vtec88 settle his problem with the person himself...

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 2 2006, 03:26 PM

he may not abt to use his uncle NCD.

cos is a new policy if his uncle hav a bike at hand and not intend to sell it off.

the NCD cannot be used twice on two diff bikes..

his uncle must sell his current bike and transfer the NCD to the new bike..

Mm.. sorri i missed out tat part. I didnt know his uncle have two bike. In tat case he cant, unless he sold his bike.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 2 2006, 05:11 PM

if coonect wrongly, i think the fuel pump will juz fry again..

i going track on the 19th..

u wanna come along??

Most properly cant, cos rite now having attachment and it a bit troublesome to cant MC as in i need to go back to school again to endose my MC because i having outdoor attachment

U keep me inform lo. i assume u guys goin for morning session wan.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 2 2006, 05:11 PM

if coonect wrongly, i think the fuel pump will juz fry again..

i going track on the 19th..

u wanna come along??

Thank for explaining the theory part.. Now really understand how it works,. Luckiy, i managed to catch my movie on time.

hehe!!!