Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 2 2006, 11:01 PM

veri ez to fix 1. the labour shouldnt cost so much more lor. u wan i can fix for u :smile:

huh!! no thank, i got it all fixed.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 2 2006, 11:14 PM

dun think so. y dun u go then tel urs the result :thumb:

i think the other jeremy (Yoshi End can) did go for dyno.. no sure about it because he got chiong me before

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 3 2006, 01:28 AM

no joke.next time bring u there.........:giddy:

okok . i would like to...

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 3 2006, 08:16 PM

yup... damn loud scream.....

although there's a possible explanation for that.

and angeline also heard some1 whistling near her when we riding along the darkest stretch of road.... too bad i didnt hear leh.....

shiok sia! when u all wanna go there? or any1 got spookier places to share with the rest?

waiting for u all to bring me there, provided our timing dun crash...

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 3 2006, 02:44 AM

turbo...

NOS better.

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 3 2006, 08:19 PM

any1 wanna go 2nd link for petrol later tonite? ard 10+ pm.

pls sms me at 91441545 if interested. we'll meet along AYE.

Aiya , too late too reply.. i wanted to pump.. haiz...

Juz got my bike, Petrol running low..

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 4 2006, 01:58 AM

well, i gotta see the damage be4 determining the next course of action..... there's many ways to mend cracked plastics.....

USD ar.....

u claim my ticket fee from george bush then... he's my godfather.

wa.. REALLI.. so when can we all cbr babyblades' riders have the chance to view ur White House.

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 3 2006, 03:11 AM

he is not.i first timer there.

i answer your next question:y i go there?

cos i was recom by a malay friend.i go his shop see lots of fireblades.somemore he use cbr play track.

so first impression was good.put yourself in my shoe u know what i meant.ppl rec u,go his shop see your kind of bike under repair.....i though he know a lot about CBR since he repair and race...

who knows.............................

:nono: :nono: :nono:

o ok... ppl recommand u there ma?

Originally posted by number17@Jul 3 2006, 09:15 PM

First things first, i have nothing to comment about anyone or anything.

1 - I have no involvement in the business or whatsoever operation of the shop, I do not give money nor do I take money from there.

2 - I wasn't the one who brought you to that shop. I wasn't the one who recommended anything to you. You only found me when I was there chit chatting with my friends.

3 - This is between you and him, I am out of the picture.

You still want to drag me into this?

u are the one who come out and say it is u....who "drag" u into this??

i got "drag" u into what??!

Originally posted by number17@Jul 1 2006, 04:54 PM

Look no further, that someone is me.

see this??

who drag u??

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 4 2006, 01:58 AM

well, i gotta see the damage be4 determining the next course of action..... there's many ways to mend cracked plastics.....

USD ar.....

u claim my ticket fee from george bush then... he's my godfather.

:faint: haha u win liao loh.

for my cracks, i think i just leave it for now, unless my fairing starts falling out keke

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 3 2006, 11:19 AM

wah, derek and u happily throw the jug of drink over me. and now act blur...

i was totally drenched leh... 1st time i kena like this.

yeah, the drinks were quite strong, but i think it was becoz we were on empty stomach.

but it was a great nite...

i already told derek that next round, he's paying. two of us just sit back and enjoy.......

tat is called showers of blessing! :cheeky:

aiyoh think of it tat time i was really hungry, the next day i ate a pig! hehe ooops we saw alot of pork chops too didn't we? haha

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 4 2006, 09:11 AM

tat is called showers of blessing! :cheeky:

aiyoh think of it tat time i was really hungry, the next day i ate a pig! hehe ooops we saw alot of pork chops too didn't we? haha

showers of blessings indeed.....

u dun noe the trouble i've got into tat nite...

I was also freaking hungry..... u ar, 1 min ask me for prata, next min want prawn noodle, then want this la, that la..... i also dunno where to get it lor..

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 4 2006, 05:03 AM

u are the one who come out and say it is u....who "drag" u into this??

i got "drag" u into what??!

relax bro.....

just put an end to this topic here and now...

main thing now is that ur bike cum out liao... and the mechanic never give a damn.....

so be happy that u'll soon be riding ur blade... I'm very happy that my L-model buddy gonna cum out soon liao.

LET'S TEAR UP THE ROAD ONCE AGAIN!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 3 2006, 11:05 PM

hmm can't rem liao PM Motrax33 he can tell u :smile:

then who cut the fairing for u?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 4 2006, 10:11 AM

showers of blessings indeed.....

u dun noe the trouble i've got into tat nite...

I was also freaking hungry..... u ar, 1 min ask me for prata, next min want prawn noodle, then want this la, that la..... i also dunno where to get it lor..

hehe wat trouble.

but really loh i felt tat i could swallow an entire horse! hehe

______

blueblood : just bring to bike shop to drill the hole loh, i fixed it at Unity along with other problems of the bike.

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 4 2006, 06:30 PM

hehe wat trouble.

______

blueblood : just bring to bike shop to drill the hole loh, i fixed it at Unity along with other problems of the bike.

ok thanks :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 4 2006, 06:30 PM

hehe wat trouble.

______

trouble with some1 lor...

i dun like to wash dirty linen in public... u know, i know, can liao.

wah?! how cum so hungry? never tell me earlier. else i jio u go turf club choose a tasty stallion!

CBR400RR Riders As @ 25 Jun06

1. Derek CBR 400RRL 98759408 (Shell Advance Racer)--->Bt Panjang

2. Zheming CBR 400 RRR 90186287(yishun dam siao)----->Boon Lay

3. Kalam CBR 400 RRL 91441545(Second Link Siao)-------->Teban Garden

4. Lass CBR 400RRR --------->Bt Panjang

5. FuLL of SoRRoW 400RRL

6. number17 NC29/ RXZ(our real life CBR 400 racer in pg and sepang)

7. Blueblood CBR400RRR 97554686(our botak army boy)----> boon lay

8. Honam24 CBR400rrN 91876777(castrol racing)------------------------->Sengkang

9. Malcolm CBR 400 RRR 96757764

10. Prankster CBR 400 RRR 98005358(Mr 3am)

11. TTTTT- CBR 400 RRR 91770484(toufu road hogger)

12. Zg- CBR 400 RRR 90016705(Pai Ka)

13. Weiqiang - CBR 400 RRR - 93399123 (Lao Fu Ze)-------->Yishun

14. rhema83 - CBR 400 RRR - 97717656---------------------->Bt Panjang

15. myusha CBR 400RRR(our princess so far,ha!)----------->Bt Panjang

16.wantanmee(melvin) CBR400RRR 93893977--------------->Geylang

17.Pual CBR400RRL 94765684

18.Shafik CBR400RRL 91184748(Mr yellow CBR)

19.James CBR400RRR 91060066

20.Patrick CBR400RRR 90290295 (Mr Blue)

21.Jeremy CBR400RRL 98528409

22. Lin W CBR400RRR 96985712 (Mr 2.1k Overhaul)------->Hillview

23. weixiang CBR400RRL 96858860 (Mr White) -------> Holland Ave

24. M@+r!x CBR400RRR 98554161 (soon to be cbr rider. gt bike no lic.. 11 jul) -----> amk

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 4 2006, 05:04 AM

see this??

who drag u??

ya Vtec, juz keep cool....

Sorri, dun mean to stirr this problem.

I know you are annoyed but then it already past... so let's forget about it okie..

PEACE....

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Jul 5 2006, 02:50 AM

CBR400RR Riders As @ 25 Jun06

1. Derek CBR 400RRL 98759408 (Shell Advance Racer)--->Bt Panjang

2. Zheming CBR 400 RRR 90186287(yishun dam siao)----->Boon Lay

3. Kalam CBR 400 RRL 91441545(Second Link Siao)-------->Teban Garden

4. Lass CBR 400RRR --------->Bt Panjang

5. FuLL of SoRRoW 400RRL

6. number17 NC29/ RXZ(our real life CBR 400 racer in pg and sepang)

7. Blueblood CBR400RRR 97554686(our botak army boy)----> boon lay

8. Honam24 CBR400rrN 91876777(castrol racing)------------------------->Sengkang

9. Malcolm CBR 400 RRR 96757764

10. Prankster CBR 400 RRR 98005358(Mr 3am)

11. TTTTT- CBR 400 RRR 91770484(toufu road hogger)

12. Zg- CBR 400 RRR 90016705(Pai Ka)

13. Weiqiang - CBR 400 RRR - 93399123 (Lao Fu Ze)-------->Yishun

14. rhema83 - CBR 400 RRR - 97717656---------------------->Bt Panjang

15. myusha CBR 400RRR(our princess so far,ha!)----------->Bt Panjang

16.wantanmee(melvin) CBR400RRR 93893977--------------->Geylang

17.Pual CBR400RRL 94765684

18.Shafik CBR400RRL 91184748(Mr yellow CBR)

19.James CBR400RRR 91060066

20.Patrick CBR400RRR 90290295 (Mr Blue)

21.Jeremy CBR400RRL 98528409

22. Lin W CBR400RRR 96985712 (Mr 2.1k Overhaul)------->Hillview

23. weixiang CBR400RRL 96858860 (Mr White) -------> Holland Ave

24. M@+r!x CBR400RRR 98554161 (soon to be cbr rider. gt bike no lic.. 11 jul) -----> amk

U made a good choice.

Welcome. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

guys would lyk to ask for the fuel tank to be in the "on" position is turn the knob full clockwise rite? den for "res" is full anti clock? the middle is "off" isit?

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Jul 5 2006, 03:11 AM

guys would lyk to ask for the fuel tank to be in the "on" position is turn the knob full clockwise rite? den for "res" is full anti clock? the middle is "off" isit?

Mm. think is another way round, full anti clockwise is On, then Full clockwise is Res and middle is Off.

Think it should be this way.(If I not wrong)

Originally posted by honam24@Jul 5 2006, 03:16 AM

Mm. think is another way round, full anti clockwise is On, then Full clockwise is Res and middle is Off.

Think it should be this way.(If I not wrong)

oh ok but the middle is off correct liao rite.. coz my swtich i tink installed wrongly put to "on" will suck till reserve oso dry

Originally posted by honam24@Jul 5 2006, 03:00 AM

ya Vtec, juz keep cool....

Sorri, dun mean to stirr this problem.

I know you are annoyed but then it already past... so let's forget about it okie..

PEACE....

honam,it is not past yet.

put yourself in my shoe.

u go to this bike shop with coolant temp problem.that stupid mech say he know and will settle the problem in one week.but end up he dont know what he was doing.leave my bike untouched for two week.

then slowly do a bit,take out my cam cover...he know my bike cant be "moved" already.then take my tire GO PLAY TRACK!!.

at first,he say wanna go track first come back then do nice nice...i say never mind,go ahead,come back make sure do a good job.HE NEVER SAY WANNA TAKE MY TIRE GO!dAMN

when he come back from track,i come see my bike,i saw my tire "peeling".my tire just change is only ONE WEEK old.u know how i feel??

somemore not say i go his shop he come and admit,is i found out when i see it myself while looking at my bike.HE THINK HE CAN BLUFF ME

what brain does he have?if not enough tire,at least call me ask me borrow i ok one.but that monkey just take without asking.i still got the blue marking on my tire to prove he bring my tire to sepang.i think inspection by ppl there pass then they do "marking" there.

THAT ONE I GIVE AND TAKE COS I THOUGHT HE WILL DO MY BIKE SWEE SWEE....WHAT FOLLOWS IS A NIGHTMARE .......................

at this point my bike already with him for 2 week without any progress.too long to type in detail here.......

but summary is after "TAKE OUT, PUT IN MY ENGINE 4 TIMESduring the 1.5 month,he still MESSING with my bike.cant get my bike on road

"cannot swim still wanna say swimming trunk small".HE say my bike "F****" up!!!Inside my heart i think...Even if my bike F### up,overhaul one time is enough to correct all the fault.

MOREOVER,I RIDE MY BIKE THERE ONE.NOT SAY TOW THERE LIKE ONE DEAD HORSE..

SO IN MY BIKE f UP OR THE MONKEY f UP U GUYS CAN DECIDE FOR YOURSELF.

he simply dont know how to repair a simple coolant problem.so i wait wait wait.LL COS I ALREADY PAY HALF THE AMOUNT(1K PLUS)

after 1.5 month,finally can get bike already.go out havnt enter PIE ,coolant hose burst....Kalam was behind me at that time....i was damn piss...give u so much time,give u money and end up bike come out still like that....

he take out my eng again the next day.REASON??

no one can answer.

second time he say bike ok already.... so i ride to jb top up,next morning go work bike spolit AGAIN.i was really piss.I REALLY NUMB ALREADY.....BUT I ALREADY PAY SO LL I TOW MY BIKE BACK TO HIM.

MY BIKE reach there still say he wanna move shop will repair on sat.FROM WED TO SAT,I WAIT...........

sat night i went down,I EXPECT TO KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY BIKE.

BUT WHEN I REACH THERE, I SEE MY BIKE STILL UNTOUCHED.THAT IS THE LAST STRAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I CALL TOW TRUCK......REALLY CANT TAHAN ANYMORE.

now bike is at another motor shop,take out everything see....guess what i found??

ONE BIG HOLE IN THE PISTON,mind u it is not a crack but a hole where u can see through....my CYLINDER HEAD all gone case now REALLY VERY BROKE !!

PLUS EVEN got money also cannot find.COS WHO WILL SCRAP THEIR CBR NOW??

I WAS QUOTED CLOSE TO 2K TO DO ALL THE REPAIR PROVIDED I CAN FIND THE CYLINDER HEAD.NOW REALLY HOPELESS.............

honam u can take it bo??

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: