Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 18 2006, 02:43 AM

she not happy lo....

becum invisible in the thread or sumthing~

how sure are u that i noe the reason very well

cant get thru her siao siao mind leh.....

:confused: :cheeky:

if u dun understand her,who will? :confused:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 17 2006, 01:13 PM

scare what...unless u got something to hid..

'xin she' o_O

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 18 2006, 02:49 AM

i alreadi spend alot of money to fix big issue...

1.3k to overhaul engine plus change crankshaft & conrods.

got anything else bigger issue meh?

change bike is a big issue :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 17 2006, 03:05 PM

183kg dry weight..

183kg?

heavier then a class2 bike leh :sweat:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 18 2006, 02:44 AM

can get at ahboy....

how cum never hear from you for some time...

alamak oni been a few daes u missing me oreadi ah? =x haha no lah i low budget now leh need to save up to do lots of stuff on the bike haha u all go out every nite huh

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by blueblood@Jul 18 2006, 07:11 AM

183kg?

heavier then a class2 bike leh :sweat:

surprisingly, its true. the dry weight of our bike is 180kg. its from the old generation where vehicles were built to last and endure harsh conditions.

unlike vehicles nowadays, where the manufacturers want u to keep going back for servicings.

conspiracy theory? haha~

Originally posted by iffy@Jul 18 2006, 03:05 AM

YO.............................................................................................................

yo! u found this thread.

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 18 2006, 10:01 AM

surprisingly, its true. the dry weight of our bike is 180kg. its from the old generation where vehicles were built to last and endure harsh conditions.

unlike vehicles nowadays, where the manufacturers want u to keep going back for servicings.

conspiracy theory? haha~

dun say like that..

wait the company sue u..

juz say the metal technology is diff from the past..

last time need certain strength of main frame but the metal is of heavier material..

but now new technology allow lighter but same strength material..

Originally posted by iffy@Jul 18 2006, 03:05 AM

YO.............................................................................................................

raymond si bo??!

alamak oni been a few daes u missing me oreadi ah? =x haha no lah i low budget now leh need to save up to do lots of stuff on the bike haha u all go out every nite huh

precisely... we meet up almost every other day... dats y your few days may seem quite a long time to jeriwajac...

or maybe he really does miss u.. :lol:

:cry: ya lah RAYMOND lah ...... cannot see my pics meh ? so nice ProjectBig1 cant be others. When going to night safari again ? muahahaha !! I wanna go see KALAM the Orang Ultan :lovestruck:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

Originally posted by NightKid@Jul 18 2006, 05:36 PM

precisely... we meet up almost every other day... dats y your few days may seem quite a long time to jeriwajac...

or maybe he really does miss u.. :lol:

haha so when r u guy's next meetup man?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Fellow babybladers, I need your help. This case is under police investigation.

If you see FN3585P in Clementi area (especially Clementi Ave 2, in the carpark behind Esso and Block 332, lot 98 or nearby, in the evening), and it's not me doing spotcheck to catch the culprit, call 999 immediately and take photos with your camera phone or digicam! It's somebody else using my plate. Reward is $50 if culprit is caught.

I will make myself easy to recognize. I will always wear my gunmetal Arai RX7, white Joe Rocket Honda riding gloves. My bike is a CBR400RR, original white paint and blue / red flame stickers. It has a small dent on the fuel tank on the right.

$50 can pump two full tanks! If you live nearby or pass by that area, please help. Thanks! :help:

If you see FN3585P in Clementi area (especially Clementi Ave 2, in the carpark behind Esso and Block 332, lot 98 or nearby, in the evening), and it's not me doing spotcheck to catch the culprit, call 999 immediately and take photos with your camera phone or digicam! It's somebody else using my plate. Reward is $50 if culprit is caught.

I will make myself easy to recognize. I will always wear my gunmetal Arai RX7, white Joe Rocket Honda riding gloves. My bike is a CBR400RR, original white paint and blue / red flame stickers. It has a small dent on the fuel tank on the right.

$50 can pump two full tanks! If you live nearby or pass by that area, please help. Thanks! :help:

I work nearby and am in the area quite often, will keep an eye out for you!

ALso in regards to the weight thing, weight figures stated for modern bikes are much lower than what they actually weigh. Manufacturer stated dry weights are often up to as much as 15kg out on modern bikes when compared to the measured weight of the same bike with all fluids drained. Big difference.

I think you will find that the 400 is still generally lighter than all of the new class 2 bikes (but its getting very close!!) the other difference is that the 400s are still very small even compared with the latest 600s so they can be thrown around easily in the corners which is what makes them such great fun!!

Originally posted by NightKid@Jul 18 2006, 07:14 PM

no need go night safari... go sentosa oso can see.... he's everywhere!! even on PIE, AYE, BKE..... and Teban!!

Originally posted by rhema83@Jul 18 2006, 08:39 PM

u mean someone using your number plate?

on what bike??

I don't know what bike, but I know someone is using my plate. Police probably no time for this kind of small case, so must take it into our own hands liao.

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jul 18 2006, 02:49 AM

i alreadi spend alot of money to fix big issue...

1.3k to overhaul engine plus change crankshaft & conrods.

got anything else bigger issue meh?

wait till my bike come out...your 1.3k is peanuts!!!

:cheeky: :smile:

I don't know what bike, but I know someone is using my plate. Police probably no time for this kind of small case, so must take it into our own hands liao.

wah... how did u found out that he was using your plate? he accumulate summons for u? your frenz saw another bike using your no. plate?? this is ridiculous....

anyway i can help u to look out cos i have a frend that stay's juz around the block of flats behind esso... if i do drop by my frend's place i will help u to look out which bike is using your no. plate...

That person caused HDB to send me two summons liao. I got pissed off and made police report loh. But dunno if police got time to deal with this case or not. The HDB person also advised me to OTOT go catch the bugger.

Thanks NightKid. If see the bike, no need to wait liao, call 999! $50 waiting for you (from me, not the police lah).

Hey Guys wanna ask,

CBR R" model FN plate

Shop offering $4.8k OTR everything "PAO"

Including New paint job and a set of dunlop gpr'70's

Just INTEREST $200 per yr, i pay one and a half yr's so +$300

thats makes it $5100

my question is, is the bike worth the buy?

and, the usual question Mircon or Yoshi which is betta ?? hee's tks.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by vtec88@Jul 17 2006, 08:49 AM

yesterday we just went...fun!!

think will be going again....all thanks to Mr Kalam!!

mm.. inform me early if there is ... Long time never go there le.

hehe!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation