guy check it out

new fairing for the hurricane / fireblade

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg45/letsellonline-com/Honda/400rr/CBR400rr%20MC23s%20BY/main-1.jpg?t=1204885256

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Honda-Cbr400-cbr-400-NC23-Deluex-fairing-plastic-SYB_W0QQitemZ380036119439QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item380036119439&_trkparms=72%3A12%7C39%3A1%7C65%3A12&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

http://i11.ebayimg.com/04/i/000/f7/84/e13e_1.JPG

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/CBR-400-RR-NC29-NC29FFS3-FAIRING-CBR400-CBR400RR-NC23_W0QQitemZ260251919474QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting

the first one price is ok ok laaa.

the 2nd one too expensive

tempted woooooooooooooooooo

what u think?

wah first one quite cheap. anyone want to get it? buy for me also cos i dnt know how to buy things online esp if overseas:cheeky:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

wah first one quite cheap. anyone want to get it? buy for me also cos i dnt know how to buy things online esp if overseas:cheeky:

open paypal account

open ebay account

bid , buy , pay

wait for the item..

and see if kena tax or not..

here in malaysia sure kena!

http://myksr.net/sig/wankedah.jpg

www.myksr.net - malaysia kawasaki KSR online community / [email protected]

Outing

====

Date: 19th June Thur

Time : 1030pm

Place : Yishun Dam

1. Ninjalite

can i come too =x but not riding cbr will be riding x1 lol give mi a ring =) 91096665

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

dear broz..... i`m urgently looking for a CBR 400 end can...... if any 1 interested in selling his, please sms me your price to92702207....

thanks bros....

CBR Rulz

i got a spare cbr400 endcan pm mi ur price.... thank 91096665

oh ya i got one pair CBR original mirror tooo anyone wanna get them? one brandnew and one used... =)

kallang kfc?

Anyway guy, when u gg in msia service bike? So I can plan to buy parts at fjt earlier..

I being gg to m'sia nearly every night. Haha. Here are the quote i got from FJT.

1) Rear brake disc $140

2) Steering cone $35

3) Wheel bearing $12 per wheel

4) Rear brake piston $15

5) Front brake piston $15*4

6) Front brake "o" ring $32

7) Rear brake "o" ring $10

8) Engine cover $135

Hope it helps. Anyway if buy more can get discount.:angel: :angel:

NICE!!!!!:thumb:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

anyone else support going Kallang KFC??

Outing

====

1. Ninjalite

2.lsoul

3.DreamMaker (unconfirm)

4.gladiator (will confirm on the day itself)

5.Fergosh

6.heisehui

7.fx110 (Pre-CBR rider ) TBC

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

the 2nd fairing looks like tyga 1 but is not. piracted version? lol but the price is abit lower however add shipping then not worth liao. might as well get the tyga 1 as it is nicer. for the 1st 1 price is gd and look nice! but only for hurricane =( and the tail front part look like rvf

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

anyone else support going Kallang KFC??

Outing

====

1. Ninjalite

2.lsoul

3.DreamMaker (unconfirm)

5.Fergosh

6.heisehui

i'll definitely support that~!!! anyway is KL and mel inform? they didn't seems to be online this few days/weeks

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

I being gg to m'sia nearly every night. Haha. Here are the quote i got from FJT.

1) Rear brake disc $140

2) Steering cone $35

4) Rear brake piston $15

8) Engine cover $135

Ya great thank man. If ya gg down to buy anything, we can buy together get more discount. I will be getting the brake piston set and o rings. what is the brand of the brake fluid that the shop in msia is using? I thinknig of getting motul brake fluid, does fjt carry this?

the 2nd fairing looks like tyga 1 but is not. piracted version? lol but the price is abit lower however add shipping then not worth liao. might as well get the tyga 1 as it is nicer. for the 1st 1 price is gd and look nice! but only for hurricane =( and the tail front part look like rvf

ya i agree

interested in the tyga, but got for nc29 only...

the nom1 price is ok.. but need to see more angle on the photo.

already asked the seller, no reply...

ya i agree

interested in the tyga, but got for nc29 only...

the nom1 price is ok.. but need to see more angle on the photo.

already asked the seller, no reply...

i see only the head and tail is different. did u count how much the total cost to import it? malaysia mould fairing got cheaper? i heard my malaysia fren told me further north the bike shop dere charge cheaper then AGL cos not many singaporean going dere. dunno true or not.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

i see only the head and tail is different. did u count how much the total cost to import it? malaysia mould fairing got cheaper? i heard my malaysia fren told me further north the bike shop dere charge cheaper then AGL cos not many singaporean going dere. dunno true or not.

total for the fairing plus postage to malaysia is about RM1500...

(tax maybe 10%) sometime never kena...

ya...there is a shop near kl... doing fibers and fairings...

for a complete set plus paint would cost about RM1600-2000...

so many TZM bike is doing there, i dont want my cbr to looks the same ...

mostly all the same mould.

oh ya i got one pair CBR original mirror tooo anyone wanna get them? one brandnew and one used... =)

you mean one side brandnew, another side is not?

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.

guy..the stearing cone is the bearing huh??? not including installtion right?

1) Rear brake disc $140

2) Steering cone $35

4) Rear brake piston $15

8) Engine cover $135

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

:thumb: it's good that you do it on the tracks... hope you get to your goal soon... gotta do lots of practice... kneedown will come naturally, no need to force, you just need patience... :cheers:

DANLIN- what tortise said is true..and kneedown comes in a 'package'..gotta get ur lines right,your body posture,technique,lots of practice and it will come automatically.

when it happens believe me,you'll get a shock at first and then you'll be secretly smiling behind your full face..when i first got my knee down i was smiling for the entire next lap...hehe..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

1) Rear brake disc $140

2) Steering cone $35

4) Rear brake piston $15

8) Engine cover $135

bro the rear brake disc is it original and the front brake o ring $32 is for one side or both?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

pls take note of change of venue to kallang... i wil sms d 2Brothers :)

Outing

====

Place : Kallang KFC

1. Ninjalite

2.lsoul

3.DreamMaker (unconfirm)

5.Fergosh

6.heisehui

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

pls take note of change of venue to kallang... i wil sms d 2Brothers :)

Outing

====

1. Ninjalite

2.lsoul

3.DreamMaker (unconfirm)

5.Fergosh

6.heisehui

i dunno how to go leh. any bros wan meet up later at dam to slack?

anyway tis is the result of me busying for 3 days:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/lim_thomas/Photo0078.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/lim_thomas/Photo0079.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/lim_thomas/Photo0081.jpg

but the side (white part is damn ulgy) i ran out of ideas of wad to do liao. any1 can gib an ideas?

Outing

====

1. Ninjalite

2. lsoul

3. DreamMaker (unconfirm)

4. gladiator (will confirm on the day itself)

5. Fergosh

6. heisehui

7. fx110 (Pre-CBR rider ) TBC

8. melvin

so long never gather, so few ppl ? where's guy, sebas, kelvin, yaonan, bernerd, yazid, 745, gary, ken, and all ?

go ealier at 10pm since some got work or scchool next day..10PM

Outing

====

Time : 1000pm

1. Ninjalite

2. lsoul

3. DreamMaker (unconfirm)

4. gladiator (will confirm on the day itself)

5. Fergosh

6. heisehui

7. fx110 (Pre-CBR rider ) TBC

8. melvin