Who says Tyga no CBR250 fairing?It was there before the NC29...i noe coz I was there when doin it

dude..im talking about cbr 400 nc23, not cbr 250...

im not using cbr250 anymore, i used it when i was in australia

http://myksr.net/sig/wankedah.jpg

www.myksr.net - malaysia kawasaki KSR online community / [email protected]

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Buy on EBAY?Crazy ah lu...I sell u sgd7 anytime n tons here

ya ebay la ... where else to get it easiest way?

in KL where got parts for cbr400... normal parts like spark plug got laa...

i got it cheap also plus postage from ebay about RM70 , ok ok laaa

it beats going to singapore and look for stuff..

i only seen one cbr400 in kl besides mine..

itu pun plate singapore...

rare la cbr400 in malaysia...really rare species...

especially if malaysian plate number like mine

its hard when no one else use your bike.....

http://myksr.net/sig/wankedah.jpg

www.myksr.net - malaysia kawasaki KSR online community / [email protected]

tts was duct tape. didnt realise till read it. look nice to me. y not spray it? i can test my skill whether can use on helmet anot. haha

ha...i did think of spraying it but i need to use the helmet by the coming mon so was afraid i couldnt finish in time if spray..since i had duct tape just tried only..maybe my other full face ill try spraying...ur tail did u buy it seperately or moulded it?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

ha...i did think of spraying it but i need to use the helmet by the coming mon so was afraid i couldnt finish in time if spray..since i had duct tape just tried only..maybe my other full face ill try spraying...ur tail did u buy it seperately or moulded it?

the tail i bought from my fren which fix on g4. is mold 1. then he dun wan i took over then mod abit to fix on mine. however the seat tis wide so now sit on it leg cant touch ground. abit high haha

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

the tail i bought from my fren which fix on g4. is mold 1. then he dun wan i took over then mod abit to fix on mine. however the seat tis wide so now sit on it leg cant touch ground. abit high haha

Seems like you are home or too free huh?

ya at home lol. tis coming mon will be busy already. project final assement due soon so need rush. still got alot need to finish.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/parts/Muffler%20Design/Internal.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/parts/Muffler%20Design/Silencer.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/parts/Muffler%20Design/InternalwSilencer.jpg

Just for Fun:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hi bro is this the cbr400 thread would like to koe more abt the bike how much is now for a 2nd hand one and any big problem cos is a very pld bike liao

thank in advance

Sorryfor all who go to the outing,

wait me so long.

Thanks vincent, guide me for meet u all :) :) :)

is ok:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

we should thank u.. secretly go and pay for our drinks ah

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Hello everyone... Nice meeting u guys at kallang KFC... Hmmm... very long never log in already.... Haha... MIA... :cheeky: Sorry la... busy at work ma....

So when will there be the next outing?

Btw Gladiator.... The Ohlin Sub is fix and tried by another fireblade.... from his review.... very gd... The sub is so smooth and especially while in bends... the bike is smooth.... Will try the bike of his sometime soon and will feedback to u ....

Heh guys..... Safe riding always....

we should thank u.. secretly go and pay for our drinks ah

if the kopi time, near the 24 hours kopi shop at yew tee, i sure bring my hurricane:) :) :)

if u wan cbr wif less problems den u must find one dat d owner has done a lot of repairs eg alreadi change coil, battery, radiator hose etc..cos those things once changed, wil last for some time...

pending age of bike can b from 3-5k ....average ard 4k

hi bro is this the cbr400 thread would like to koe more abt the bike how much is now for a 2nd hand one and any big problem cos is a very pld bike liao

thank in advance

oh u stay yew tee...

can can...Hopelessly Stupid, Nicolete, Wong, all stay yew tee....can meetup for lemon tea anytime...

ask Nic to wear super tight shorts n sit on ur Hurricane den sure look like Karen Mok but bigger size top :cheeky:

if the kopi time, near the 24 hours kopi shop at yew tee, i sure bring my hurricane:) :) :)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

oh u stay yew tee...

can can...Hopelessly Stupid, Nicolete, Wong, all stay yew tee....can meetup for lemon tea anytime...

ask Nic to wear super tight shorts n sit on ur Hurricane den sure look like Karen Mok but bigger size top :cheeky:

The Singapore Karen Mok coming soon:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

sorry Nicolete if hurt u....:dot:

if u wan cbr wif less problems den u must find one dat d owner has done a lot of repairs eg alreadi change coil, battery, radiator hose etc..cos those things once changed, wil last for some time...

pending age of bike can b from 3-5k ....average ard 4k

oh u stay yew tee...

hahahaha.... nb.. kns!! hahahahaha.... alway call u dun wan to pickup.. ICE LEMON TEA ANYTIME.. kns~~~ :angry:

The Singapore Karen Mok coming soon:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

sorry Nicolete if hurt u....:dot:

no la.. where got.. karen mok super skinny lo.. i'm nowhere near her.. hahaha

no la.. i ok de la... i'm not a easily hurt ger

sori lah...now school holidays...phone turned to silent mode...cos hv to babysit children they dun sleep early cos of holidays,,,,

how abt 2nite drink lemon tea...i buy u 1 lor as apology

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

hi thanks for the advice but then 1 more question is the position of riding the bike diffcult

it may seem heavy when you lift it off the side stand,but once ur off, its just like any other bike.you cant really feel the weight of the bike.the power of the bike takes control.abt the turning and all.you will get used to it sooner or later,even i my self have not been riding a cbr that long and i have gotten myself automatically used to the bike.its Great! just my 2 cents.

:gun: :bouncefire:

sorry ninja didn't answer ur call, was riding, den when i reach my destination, i forgotten den its almost 1am when i recall i have ur miss call, too late didn't wanna to call u lol

it may seem heavy when you lift it off the side stand,but once ur off, its just like any other bike.you cant really feel the weight of the bike.the power of the bike takes control.abt the turning and all.you will get used to it sooner or later,even i my self have not been riding a cbr that long and i have gotten myself automatically used to the bike.its Great! just my 2 cents.

drop the bike and try to pick up the sleeping beauty. You will know how heavy is the bike. =) But PS: Do not try that unless necessary. :cheeky:

Hello everyone... Nice meeting u guys at kallang KFC... Hmmm... very long never log in already.... Haha... MIA... :cheeky: Sorry la... busy at work ma....

So when will there be the next outing?

Btw Gladiator.... The Ohlin Sub is fix and tried by another fireblade.... from his review.... very gd... The sub is so smooth and especially while in bends... the bike is smooth.... Will try the bike of his sometime soon and will feedback to u ....

Heh guys..... Safe riding always....

you paid $800 to ship it to spore but fixed it on another bike for him to test?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

Its ok Mreuu... we kw ur bike veri fast til d phone call cant catch up also...haha....jus wanted ask u for durian session...

Guys, The time is here .....

How abt a Kulai trip for Durian session 2 weeks from now..anyone interested?

wht is the date???

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ