jus went to service the coolant. its the thermostat tat is faulty. flush the coolant oso. knn kena bomb. got a big hole in my wallet. :weep:

thanks guys.

wah..which bike shop open till so late on a sunday night?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

bladers i need your advice..is cbr fj plate l model otr 4.4k cheap??i'm 19 yrs old insurance 601,machine price 3.5k..coe ending 2010btw m buyin frm a shop..

hi....gd choice for choosing CBR :) and welcome. Hrmm i'm not sure abt others but i find it quite ex. your COE and mine is the same. but mine is FH plate L model. i bought mine at abt 2.5k (mach Price). age 21 so insurance abt 400++ So if renew COE say is 1k i be buying mine at abt 4k (plus insurance) and urs abt 5.4k?? tt's quite ex already. unless u buying from other rider if not i dun tink is realli worth that price :)

juz my view:cheeky: :bounce:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

bladers i need your advice..is cbr fj plate l model otr 4.4k cheap??i'm 19 yrs old insurance 601,machine price 3.5k..coe ending 2010btw m buyin frm a shop..

hey dude...i find that a lil ex...

plus coe ending in 2 yrs time...

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

i'm actually like taking it from a rider straight away but will be payin to the shop..the owner is selling to the shop then i straight away take the bike from the shop so the bike will not be left at the shop..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
i'm actually like taking it from a rider straight away but will be payin to the shop..the owner is selling to the shop then i straight away take the bike from the shop so the bike will not be left at the shop..

u might as well buy straight from the buyer.. coz the shop confirm wan to earn ur money de mah..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

o..something like re-fiance type? than that depends on condition already bro... if he is those tat take gd care ( with prove etc : recipt ) plus change new stuff ( new tires , new inner parts stuff ) than mayb u can consider lo.. try and nego see if you can push down the price down further :):cheer:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

wah..which bike shop open till so late on a sunday night?

i went in the afternoon la bro... i went to huat chin at bukit batok industries park there they open till 3pm only. i went around 12pm.. good service from them.

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

yeap 402 there...u? using my name guang yu in wlny but is saw ur ride in the ride section den saw u hahha....

ahha, i stay 670+ , xinmin primary school there. didn't know hougang gt somemore cbr riders, gt time we shall really plan a outing around our area and gather all of them. it seems so dead here. just a month or 2 ago, if 1 day nv check this thread, 2pages at least. now 2-3 days nv check, not even 1 page. lol

mine is a FJ plate as well. i bought it from shop, at 3.5k machine price. since u know who is selling, maybe try asking shops for refinance. it might be very little though, depends on how much cash u have in hand.. no hurries on getting ur bike. gd luck and hope u can get ur bike soon!

hey bro,was reading thru and saw ur post.hope you're fine.my workplace is around balestier area and i face the same problem...anyway take care dude.i was serving my reservist the past week so only managed to read this today.

thanks for ur concern bro. i'm fine. just passed my class 3 tp today. last week was still worried they might not allow me to take the test. luckily things were fine. better ride carefully, now when i ride, i'm extremely cautious about cyclist and pedestrians, they're like a big hazard to me now.

lsoul,,, KL cannot ask him out by forum one lah...

u must call him last minute..."Lai la , Lai la, CBR rider beri steady one" den he wil come out.....haha....

so long never Lai La Lai La him liao...mayb one day we secretly follow him when he go dating den ambush him....

post his pic wif gal on tis forum...hehe

haha sorry last week didn't check back on forum regarding the outing, recently been busy with school work, exams coming soon yea, so not much time.

for KL, if u wanna follow him and ambush him and take photos, u'll face alot of problems for sure. becoz monday to sunday, he's at least with 4-5 different girls. i'm sure this thread will be filled with his pics of DIFFERENT girls. hahah

haha... guys... dun worry too much dat d thread is inactive recently..

all our fiercests riders r stil around mah.. Meruu, KL , Sebast, Rommie, nic, lsoul, vin82, glad,berd, etc etc....

now temporary all busy wif exam n work..

after exam ..tis place wil b like pasar malam again for sure..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Meruu, let us know when ur exam over..we organise a big party to celebrate...den ask KL bring his 6 gals along

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

haha... guys... dun worry too much dat d thread is inactive recently..

all our fiercests riders r stil around mah.. Meruu, KL , Sebast, Rommie, nic, lsoul, vin82, glad,berd, etc etc....

now temporary all busy wif exam n work..

after exam ..tis place wil b like pasar malam again for sure..

haha, i'm not fierce leh, u must rank accordingly. although its exams and work , but for kl , lsat time in class, he'll be sufing this forum non stop. but now in class, he's SMSing and MSNing different girls non stop. cannot take it sia. ask him to online forum, he hack care me. so sad.

Meruu, let us know when ur exam over..we organise a big party to celebrate...den ask KL bring his 6 gals along

sure sure. but kl cfm cannot bring 6 girls 1 la, girl 1 doesn't know girl 2's existence and so on.. so u must organise 6 big parties for him to bring 6 differnet girls!! LOL

hi omar, my opinion is , dun go for this bike, best is you look for FP or even FQ. cos how ever you are going to spend big money on re-maintenance. mine is a Fp, i spend about 600 only for the next 3 month. which is lucky enough. look for another blade my friend.

and like ninja say ... soon, few pages will be fliped in one day in our fourm!!

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

Yeah finally able to meet all the elder rider of CBR..I will be on forum everyday so do post about outing..Recently sch just started so still can be active..Bless you withh all the Luck on you meruu.. :D

haha, when Meruu or KL birthday.... we go east coast outing ,,,,,must b near water one....hehe

virus...u stay in east side..can hv a mini outing wif east riders 1st..

else if u dun mind comin to CCK...sometimes we also hv mini outing

hi omar, my opinion is , dun go for this bike, best is you look for FP or even FQ. cos how ever you are going to spend big money on re-maintenance. mine is a Fp, i spend about 600 only for the next 3 month. which is lucky enough. look for another blade my friend.

and like ninja say ... soon, few pages will be fliped in one day in our fourm!!

mine is FQ cbr400rr!!!!!!!! :)

boring how come no outing for so long le saddening seh.... make some outing this friday.....

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

boring how come no outing for so long le saddening seh.... make some outing this friday.....

friday nite i will be going fishing wif simon and murphy..

u wanna go??

but dun ride yr new bike.. better ride yr x1..

cos we going off road..

wah remember dat time Guy, heisehui, sebast cheong at tuas....

b careful ...

look at tis busa crash at 312C

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199128

Wow guys... very long never meet up for outing le... Come on... Lets come out for coffee session and also chill....

COFFEE SESSION CUM TALK **** SESSION

TIME: 2200

PLACE: BLK 678 CCK NORTH 7

(How to reach the coffeeshop? Expressway KJE Exit CCK WAY, STRAIGHT ALL THE WAY TILL YOU SEE CCK NORTH 7, TURN RIGHT TO CCK NORTH 7, AFTER TURNING TO NORTH 7, BLK 678 IS JUST ON THE LEFT) - For more information can SMS me... (Sebastian @ 96354420)

Come on guys... So long never meet up for outing le... Come out for coffee ba... Is our thread dying??? CALLING ALL BLADES.... LETS UNITE...... Anyone can join... Feel free to add your name and contact name in...

1. Sebastian (Organiser) - 96354420

COFFEE SESSION CUM TALK **** SESSION

TIME: 2200

PLACE: BLK 678 CCK NORTH 7

(How to reach the coffeeshop? Expressway KJE Exit CCK WAY, STRAIGHT ALL THE WAY TILL YOU SEE CCK NORTH 7, TURN RIGHT TO CCK NORTH 7, AFTER TURNING TO NORTH 7, BLK 678 IS JUST ON THE LEFT) - For more information can SMS me... (Sebastian @ 96354420)

Come on guys... So long never meet up for outing le... Come out for coffee ba... Is our thread dying??? CALLING ALL BLADES.... LETS UNITE...... Anyone can join... Feel free to add your name and contact name in...

1. Sebastian (Organiser) - 96354420

2.Ninjalite