i got go pass ur fierce bike meh?lol.. how come nvr notice... V|Rus's bike is blue in colour de.. mmm..sunday night ar..can can.. i long time nvr buy dvds liao le.. wad u working as? sales? if buy from u got discount? LoL

where got fierce bro?my bike same like any of our fellow bros here:shades: ..somemore same colour as urs..lol..im working as a fitness instructor.

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

where got fierce bro?my bike same like any of our fellow bros here:shades: ..somemore same colour as urs..lol..im working as a fitness instructor.

wah now then i know sia u fitness instructor. no wonder you no problem do 2 hours PG session...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
wah now then i know sia u fitness instructor. no wonder you no problem do 2 hours PG session...

bro how are you man..so sorry i cant join you at track these couple of months:pity: ...i was on course the past 2 months and just got back to work.then now have to work long hours as awaiting my promotion to becoming a personal trainer..:pray:

so i really have to focus on my job a lot for now.plus i dun have weekend off for now so no track days for me either..but rest assured i will join you again come october.i miss track so much and cant wait to be back on it..and im really considering cub prix this time..:thumb: just that im making my pockets really deep first...:p

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

i also get from i motoring haha. oh ya i quite sua ku abt CBR can advise me like must look out for what something like that? FP plate got power cut?

well.. this is proclaimed by the sales man, i dun really noe is it true. he said my power cut has been removed. i am also a FP plate. how much was your machine price, mine was 4.5k. i bought my bike last dec. almost cheat me by asking me to pay full GST.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

outing...still sick la....mayb MC again tomolo..got headache...

saw d trailer , new movie Nicolas Cage..Bangkok Dangerous.... wonder wat bike he riding in d movie..??

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

think i beter go sleep now,......

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

there was this movie hit in the 90s same movie title too. was a thai movie, recently there was a copied version in the tamil movie and now in in the english. but should be nice. the thai version was to send out a message that assination willl be hurting if it is done to the assasinator and his loved ones. but i wonder if the english version got any twist from the original....

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

hi bro, i want to sell my yoshi pipe coz i heard from my frens they say its too loud.. lol.. interested PM me..

haha too loud? got cert? is it legal? if got cert to show tp when they stop u, i think ok leh. lol. interested. lol

hey fellow bladders... tomorrow is friday liao...sat also coming.. anyone interested in going anywhere for outing? dam, jb pump petrol, seah im hawker eat relac or 99 corners? plz vote...thanks..

nv go out with u guys b4. shy* LOL! =X:sweat:

suggestions bros.. someone suggested dam tomorrow..lol..or add me at [email protected] can talk easier on msn...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

i got my bike from I motoring. how bout you?

and one more thing.. alarm spoil or not.. just to let you know our bike electrical is a lil sensitive.. so look for a good mechanic

mine from imotoring too.. funny.. i waited vvery long coz lenard say he got no fireblade... but how come so many blade come out from there? i waited nearly 2 months..

hey i also go speedy there...haha

i juz brought in mine today to ask abt my bike.. i like tat shop alot.. very customer friendly.. not like other place where they show face.. he treats me well even though i din buy bike from him( suppose to buy from him).. not only i go there.. all my frens also speedy..

mine also 4.5k machine price. so at here got rounding once a wk or what? can i join? so long nv round alread. haha oh ya anybody can reconmend wher to install alarm is e best for CBR? tks

another imotoring.. how the hell he told me no blade... aarrrgghhh... but this is going to be my last bike from bukit merah.. i not gonna buy another 1 from there.. after sale service is terrible.... (i'm not refering to any shop in particular.. general)

haha too loud? got cert? is it legal? if got cert to show tp when they stop u, i think ok leh. lol. interested. lol

got cert all.. so far i came across 2 TP.. they never stop (*touch wood*).. and u muz know how to talk to the TP can liao.. interested PM me.. or can sms also

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

i m looking for atleast $500.. so i can cover my azz also

anything tonite? but i cant go jb all.. if so sms me 91873004... i will probably join only at 1130-1145

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

dun go 1 motoring, last time i kenna chop head there, that bas**rd lenard sell me one nsrr, telling me is nsr, and make me pay 3.5 k.

cut throat one, if possible dun go there.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

i also get from i motoring haha. oh ya i quite sua ku abt CBR can advise me like must look out for what something like that? FP plate got power cut?

all R model hav a speed limiter..

juz need to do something wif a socket behind the meter than u can clear the meter le..

clear the meter mean more than 180 ?? mine is N model but dun dare to ram the trottle.

is up to the individuals and the performance of the bike..

if not comfortable, ride at yr own prefer speed..

as always ppl say, is not the performance of the bike win the race, is the performance of the rider on it..

bro how are you man..so sorry i cant join you at track these couple of months:pity: ...i was on course the past 2 months and just got back to work.then now have to work long hours as awaiting my promotion to becoming a personal trainer..:pray:

so i really have to focus on my job a lot for now.plus i dun have weekend off for now so no track days for me either..but rest assured i will join you again come october.i miss track so much and cant wait to be back on it..and im really considering cub prix this time..:thumb: just that im making my pockets really deep first...:p

hey no worries man, seeya again in october. i've been concentrating on the nsr at pg. won 5-lap in jul n aug but still room for improvements. looking forward to do below 1.50 which i apparently did in last track day, but i prefer not to trust stopwatch (laptimer down). now fasting month stop for awhile. still can't ride my k7600 coz cant afford racing rearsets yet, too used to high rearsets of the nsr. i keep missing the downshifts on the k7.

cub prix - you need more than just deep pockets. need lots of practice. those guys can ride. last i went there when they just open i did 50secs fastest and the top 2 race pace was 49secs. now they're doing 46secs novice! :giddy:

good luck in your promotion man! family n work comes first! :thumb:

Venue: Yishun Dam again..

Time : 2200hrs..

Peeps:

1)mitsui_kobe (82882408)

2)ah boy

3)Nsrr150slowrider

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

any one here use puma boots? any recomendations? looks nice...

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

any one here use puma boots? any recomendations? looks nice...

i'm not using one, but the white one at Regina looks damn nice. the high end one that is. boots used by Tony Elias and a few other GP riders...