Date : 27th Sept Saturday

Venue: 1) Changi V makan

2) Loyang Dua Pek Gong pray

3) Chill at town/ watch movie/ Play pool

4) Chill back at Dam

5) Petrol Run at JB...

Time : 2200hrs meet @ Loyang Shell Station there

Peeps:

1)mitsui_kobe (82882408)

2)condordragon (91873004) =(can only make it at 2300-and cant cross border-so any plans in SG i'm in)

3)nsrrslowrider (91918455) , available after 10.30. hope so see many pple

4)caitaoguay (92223570) anytime, anywhere. count me in

5)LordKira (82010356)

6)Fergie (91706028)

7)Ah Boy(93972791)

eh guys i know the hawker close for renovation.. but we can eat at opp got dim sum.. main purpose is go pray pray.. so if got better suggestion for makan.. plz post here..thanks! plz take note of the change in timing again.. no longer 2300..change to 2200hrs!!! thanks..sorry for the multiple changes..hv to see pple when available..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haha..i put 2200hrs.. but bikers being bikers..confirm will late de..i estimated will have to wait until 2230... regarding 1st or 2nd link..we meet up liao can discuss again.. :p

for those who not sure the directions, u go TPE.. straight all the way until u see exit Loyang.. use the exit den keep left.. after that straight all the way u will see le.. no horse run..

Fierce very fierce..No horse run..YEs that's is how to reach the shell..

funny ar V|RuS.. miss ur hurricane leh..

anyway need to ask something.. wad does/can Factory Jet Kit does to our babyblade? gladiator u know?

anyway peeps looking for suit can take a look at this.. --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=207451

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

i looking for jet kits..anyone got lobang??

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

increase power = more petrol to spent$$

funny ar V|RuS.. miss ur hurricane leh..

anyway need to ask something.. wad does/can Factory Jet Kit does to our babyblade? gladiator u know?

anyway peeps looking for suit can take a look at this.. --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=207451

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

i looking for jet kits..anyone got lobang??

yo..HKl has..

---> Quote:

Originally Posted by fadzli88

how much does it cost for new jetting and tuning for cbr400?

Dear Sir,we have Factory Jet Kit for CBR400RR is $165 D.I.Y.

$70 for installation+wash carburator

Dyno tuning is $110......(please do stay with my mechanic to witness the process)....

We dare to charge you high,we would proof to you,as what you pay what you get...

For kianleong and Guy, u guys nid to sms them for tis Sat outing...can also sms Brnrd826

Me and Meruu is out as we no bike liao...

Hmmz... I guess no one know mi better den ninjalite. Haha. Ok guys,i try to make it diz coming sat. Heehee.:cheeky:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

more more ppl for this sat outing lei...

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

yo..HKl has..

---> Quote:

Originally Posted by fadzli88

how much does it cost for new jetting and tuning for cbr400?

Dear Sir,we have Factory Jet Kit for CBR400RR is $165 D.I.Y.

$70 for installation+wash carburator

Dyno tuning is $110......(please do stay with my mechanic to witness the process)....

We dare to charge you high,we would proof to you,as what you pay what you get...

hehe:cheeky: where is HKL located at ah? lol. =X can tell me the exact location?

mitsu i think 2200hrs alot of ppl with be late ..... btw we going by 2nd or 1st link ?

mmm... was actually considering the timing again..if like u sae a lot of pple will be late..wanna push back to wad time? u recommend?

hehe:cheeky: where is HKL located at ah? lol. =X can tell me the exact location?

HKL at bukit merah there..near queensway shopping center/IKEA..

more more ppl for this sat outing lei...

caitao..any suggestions for the meeting time?

I wan is the Office lady with young blood..Not old lady with young blood..Don be stingy with fren..Hehe:P

wa, bro, not i stingy lei. even if the OL u wan, doesnt mean that the OL wan u. right ?

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

i also wan office lady with young blood leh.. :) attractive sia.. :cheeky: anyway... HOME SWEET HOME!!!

mitsui, dun learn bad thing frm virus. u gotta rom liao lei, must be a good guy. virus, go away, dun influence mitsui bad thing *shoo* *shoo*:cheeky:

wa, i am kind of slow in this thread le, need follow up, lolx. guy, we will chat abt OL during the outing. and need ask u more abt the "dunno wat jet stuff"

but if install the factory jet kit, no doubt will make ur bike fast.. but will compromise on the fuel consumption.. must really think twice abt wad u really wan.. lol

wa, bro, not i stingy lei. even if the OL u wan, doesnt mean that the OL wan u. right ?

mitsui, dun learn bad thing frm virus. u gotta rom liao lei, must be a good guy. virus, go away, dun influence mitsui bad thing *shoo* *shoo*:cheeky:

haha..but haven mah.. :p shhh...dun tell my gf..

eh so how?? anybody wants to meet up at a later timing?

I am not bad just talktive and a harmless good man..This is not influencing is call sharing , we believe in sharing our thought together.. :)

Venue:

1) Changi V makan

3) Chill back at Dam

4) Pool at Orchid Country Club?? (To Be Confirmed)

5) Petrol Run at JB...

Time : 2230hrs meet @ Loyang Shell Station there

Peeps:

1)mitsui_kobe (82882408)

2)condordragon (91873004) =(can only make it at 2300-and cant cross border-so any plans in SG i'm in)

5)LordKira (82010356)

6)Fergie (91706028)

7)Ah Boy(93972791)

guys guys.. sorry again.. due to some commitments, i can only reach ard 2230h, sorry again.. :)

Venue:

1) Changi V makan

3) Chill back at Dam

4) Pool at Orchid Country Club?? (To Be Confirmed)

5) Petrol Run at JB...

Time : 2230hrs meet @ Loyang Shell Station there

Peeps:

1)mitsui_kobe (82882408)

5)LordKira (82010356)

6)Fergie (91706028)

7)Ah Boy(93972791)

guys guys.. sorry again.. due to some commitments, i can only reach ard 2230h, sorry again.. :)

virus not joining ar ??

I am not bad just talktive and a harmless good man..This is not influencing is call sharing , we believe in sharing our thought together.. :)

good sharing. next time gt anything must share with me.

Hmmz... I guess no one know mi better den ninjalite. Haha. Ok guys,i try to make it diz coming sat. Heehee.:cheeky:

Yo did u get my sms ... must cum so long didn't outing with blade le ... is fx110 around ?