Hi guys. so sorry, I only read about virus's accident today. do you guys know how long more will he be at CGH? I dun mind going to see him this week. How bad is the damage to his bike? I hope he is doing ok. So sad to hear that he had such a bad accident.

hi sis.. very long nvr see u inside here liao le.. haha.. so many accident 1 after another.. haha.. should ask kira..:cheeky:

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hey guys, i juz saw the post abt virus. OMG!!! Is he ok. Anyway ppl, i lost my babyblade in m'sia on 13/11/2008. Now i am bikeless. Haiz, long story. Dun wish to talk abt it.

But if anyone of u guys saw a bright yellow hondo wing babyblade, kindly inform where u see it. Thanks...

.... so sorry to hear that. Will look out for the green/yellow windshield bike.

hi all CBR seniors.. asking whether where can i install those bright headlight like those cars HID color..example like the H4 osram bulb? would it affect the voltage everthing ...
Remember to do grounding if not you will fry the circuits.

oh bro, so its s'pore ppl stole it or mly'sian ppl?
:confused: If he knows isn't it can tell police also?

hi sis.. very long nvr see u inside here liao le.. haha.. so many accident 1 after another.. haha.. should ask kira..:cheeky:
Yes, long long... Ask Kira? o_O what am I suppose to ask Kira about?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hmm.. U know wat TP says right now?? i inconsiderate riding.. kena 9 demerit points fine 200 buckaroos.. dammit.. is going straight considered in considerate riding?? WTH?? wah kaoz.. really damn piss off now..:angry: :angry:

then the driver nv demerit point or fine ??

tell the tp open eye BIG BIG see who right and wrong.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

wah...so ur bike is the one i read abt in some class2 bike forum... V|RuS is still ok..just chatted with him on the phone.. :) anyway to fellow bladders plz exercise with caution when in malaysia.. this is the 3rd lost blade i'd known already..

so now he can talk on phone ? then that would be good, i am so tied up with wrk, dun think can see him this few day, mayb after this operation. btw, u call his hp number to chat ??

he gt talk abt me ? i buy bolster for him lei... :x :sian:

so now he can talk on phone ? then that would be good, i am so tied up with wrk, dun think can see him this few day, mayb after this operation. btw, u call his hp number to chat ??

he gt talk abt me ? i buy bolster for him lei... :x :sian:

laughs. bolster leh.. haha. he having operation today. minor ops, just to remove those science metals on his leg. i bet he cant wait to get discharged this week! 3weeks liao sia. :cry:

Hey guys, i juz saw the post abt virus. OMG!!! Is he ok. Anyway ppl, i lost my babyblade in m'sia on 13/11/2008. Now i am bikeless. Haiz, long story. Dun wish to talk abt it.

But if anyone of u guys saw a bright yellow hondo wing babyblade, kindly inform where u see it. Thanks...

bro i saw 1 yellow wing cbr at jurong west, near jurong point last night.. dont know if its yours..

laughs. bolster leh.. haha. he having operation today. minor ops, just to remove those science metals on his leg. i bet he cant wait to get discharged this week! 3weeks liao sia. :cry:

then all the best for him, can go home rest le

it's ok SIS! im sure he wont blame u. he is having another operation tomorrow.. insisting to be discharged on thursday. I should be going down to visit him today or tomorrow.. :) His bike is in a bad condition, still dunno yet coz it is with TP. im sure he will bounce back de.. :) do contact me or fdsa to visit him.. :)

anyone visiting him? i wanna go... pls call me or sms me.. 91873004

hmm.. U know wat TP says right now?? i inconsiderate riding.. kena 9 demerit points fine 200 buckaroos.. dammit.. is going straight considered in considerate riding?? WTH?? wah kaoz.. really damn piss off now..:angry: :angry:

fight for ur rights.. ya one after another accident.. pls take care guys.. ride safe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

fight for ur rights.. ya one after another accident.. pls take care guys.. ride safe

yoz.. condor, so long also nvr see u in the forum le.. haha.. how have u been?? ya lor.. right now i appealing against the him.. and lodging a complaint against the I/O.. i don think she have any common sense to begin with.. i'm traveling straight and i'm at fault.. damn she must be BRIBED.. OMG...

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

yoz.. condor, so long also nvr see u in the forum le.. haha.. how have u been?? ya lor.. right now i appealing against the him.. and lodging a complaint against the I/O.. i don think she have any common sense to begin with.. i'm traveling straight and i'm at fault.. damn she must be BRIBED.. OMG...

Not bribed, probably a non road user and IF she is a road user, she must be a damn dangerous one coz by not riding straight (zigzaging all the time) means you are a considerate road user. :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Hello bladers. Any kind soul willing to recommend a place to do my signal lights? My LEDs are fast fading out... would help if you can also state the price range that I should be paying for them. Thanks in advance.

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

appealing to all babyblades riders. currently am helping out my friend in selling his blade. but that this guy, being very funny and spoiling the thread. can i appeal to all babyblades rider to post some nice comment under my thread? many thanks

threadname: powerful cbr400rr

the funny spoiler username: sp-master

Hello bladers. Any kind soul willing to recommend a place to do my signal lights? My LEDs are fast fading out... would help if you can also state the price range that I should be paying for them. Thanks in advance.

leds should cost quite cheap at any bikeshop. if you live near east side, i usually travel to yishun, soon hin motors to fix my blade.

bro.. just anyhow go any workshop change 2 bulbs i believe its less than $5

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

!! Fireblade Outing !!

Calling very old blade's and very new blade's!!!!!

Date: 28 Nov (Friday)

Time: 10:00pm

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park (5 Stadium Walk)

Event: Makan @ KFC -> Bowling -> Chill Out

Please leave your name/nick & contact below:

1) Flurry(danny) - 91706028

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Come on ya'll !! i've been dying for outing v long alrdy, so decide to plan this. those who can come pls fill up, and see u there !!

New bladers, don't be shy...please fill up and join !!!!! :)

fdsa & kianleong: Thanks for your replies. I've never changed led bulbs before, was a little worried that they cost more than normal ones.

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

!! Fireblade Outing !!

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Come on ya'll !! i've been dying for outing v long alrdy, so decide to plan this. those who can come pls fill up, and see u there !!

thfc74 ...come on join also !! :D

logging in to BabyBlade forum aft 6 mths..........

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

fdsa & kianleong: Thanks for your replies. I've never changed led bulbs before, was a little worried that they cost more than normal ones.

no problems. =) come for the outing this fri. :cheeky:

!! Fireblade Outing !!

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

come join fdsa, weather surely will be good. :angel:

np bro.. u should find more info with our old birdies blader....

few months back we have a group very steady.. keep gather

but now alot quit,sell,upgrade,accident

so now left with a few only.. hopefully u all can make the group big again:cry:

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

!! Fireblade Outing !!

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

oh man how i wish i could join up man.. i'm now bikeless after my D**N accident.. haiz:cry: