Not bribed, probably a non road user and IF she is a road user, she must be a damn dangerous one coz by not riding straight (zigzaging all the time) means you are a considerate road user. :faint:

OMG.. ya u are so right in saying tat.. i still will boil everytime i remember wat she said.. next time when i got a bike i sure ride zig zag liao.. so i will BE very considerate.. wahaha:faint: :faint:

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

OMG.. ya u are so right in saying tat.. i still will boil everytime i remember wat she said.. next time when i got a bike i sure ride zig zag liao.. so i will BE very considerate.. wahaha:faint: :faint:

We ride zig zag, they say we dangerous road user. We ride within our own lane, they say we inconsiderate. :giddy: Talk about TP have double standards!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Hi guys what kinda tyres do u all recommend? and can i know the diff between m3 and bt16 battleaxe? kinda confused the price seems to have alot of diff

!! Fireblade Outing !!

Calling very old blade's and very new blade's!!!!!

Date: 28 Nov (Friday)

Time: 10:00pm

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park (5 Stadium Walk)

Event: Makan @ KFC -> Bowling -> Chill Out

Please leave your name/nick & contact below:

1) Flurry(danny) - 91706028

2) g_love (boon) - 96942704 (pending cos bike still at workshop)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Come on ya'll !! i've been dying for outing v long alrdy, so decide to plan this. those who can come pls fill up, and see u there !!

New bladers, don't be shy...please fill up and join !!!!!

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

Hi guys what kinda tyres do u all recommend? and can i know the diff between m3 and bt16 battleaxe? kinda confused the price seems to have alot of diff

recommend you taking bt090. :thumb:

!! Fireblade Outing !!

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Come on ya'll !! i've been dying for outing v long alrdy, so decide to plan this. those who can come pls fill up, and see u there !!

rush the mechanic everyday and night, otherwise, by friday you also wont get your bike. :cry:

i dun wanna rush them cos i scared they anyhow do... but they say by thursday should be ready... hope tis friday will see a lot of blades...:)

bro, just my 2cents worth opinion, you gotta stay at the workshop and see them really do. the other time, i was there, for 10hours just to see them fix my bike. in the end, still got problems. otherwise, the mechanic also tcss and say your bike fixed already. :giddy:

We ride zig zag, they say we dangerous road user. We ride within our own lane, they say we inconsiderate. :giddy: Talk about TP have double standards!

haha.. afther my email to them till now also no reply except the computer generated email thanking me.. lol.. wat the.....:angry:

going to go down to the centre and bang table already.. "whole body flaming"

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

bro, just my 2cents worth opinion, you gotta stay at the workshop and see them really do. the other time, i was there, for 10hours just to see them fix my bike. in the end, still got problems. otherwise, the mechanic also tcss and say your bike fixed already. :giddy:

bro, 10 hours mean if bike shop open 10am u wait till 8pm ar... wow really mus salute u lei... hahaha...

me not so hardcore like u... i the most willing to wait up to 3 hrs only...

bro, 10 hours mean if bike shop open 10am u wait till 8pm ar... wow really mus salute u lei... hahaha...

lol. in fact, i arrive at the workshop at 11am, i waited till 11pm. :giddy:

thanks to buddy virus whom accompany the whole day. no choice too, otherwise, the mechanic only make your bike able to leave their workshop, and their job is done. other than that, they dont care anything that happens to you when you are riding halfway. :angry:

!! Fireblade Outing !!

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Hey, join la u guys, who knows this might b the last outing of the year :sian: come on !! :)

HEY ...come on...just 1 or 2 more ppl to tag along......dont like this leh..this thread already dying with super low ppl n response....outing la, outing la, join la !! :angry:

sorry bro, i unable to ride Hurricane now:cry:

only AliBaba riding....(OTR laid up bike...)

!! Fireblade Outing !!

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

To Be Confirmed tonite.. will call u if im going.. :) my gf's birthdae this weekend..hv to go look for her present first..

recommend you taking bt090. :thumb:

yah.. i just change to 090...power!

eh...last time i fix my SP at AGL go in at 9pm...sometimes can wait until 4am leh.. its ur own baby leh.. of coz will sit there and wait de leh.. :)

NBW anyone?

This weekend..

im interested to go...!!! national bike week at singapore flyer there... who else interested!?!?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

!! Fireblade Outing !!

2) g_love (boon) - 96942704 (took back liao)

!! Fireblade Outing !!

Bro, i dont think there's anyone who's gonna join. so u still up for it ?

!! Fireblade Outing !!

3) Seastorm (Deborah) - 9646 7809

Dun say I no support hehehe... :angel: See you guys there at 10pm

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Dun say I no support hehehe... :angel: See you guys there at 10pm

got ppl surpport lei... i anything... up to u guys.. jus give me a call...

o_O So is it on or is it off?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet