http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj173/kst24/P1020492-1-1.jpg

Did this at Johnson for about $180 using 3M.

This is the so called 3M dry CF sticker.

Looks damn cool.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

• Replies 78

Looks damn cool.

Feel it, its smooth :thumb:

haha i also looking for such mscp...

Whats the market rate for 1metre by 4 yards? Got someone selling sia..

but after while i still prefer the normal cf, i still yet to have chance to practice real cf laminating

I prefer 3m dry CF because real CF bonnets have to polish the laminate over time. Don't like :nono:

Feel it, its smooth :thumb:

Whats the market rate for 1metre by 4 yards? Got someone selling sia..

I prefer 3m dry CF because real CF bonnets have to polish the laminate over time. Don't like :nono:

3M 1 yard by 1 is 53 bucks, where u see the dude selling

Looks damn cool.

So where is this Steven's shop? Care to share the address?

3M 1 yard by 1 is 53 bucks, where u see the dude selling

My price will be $58 nett per m x 4ft , Normal Retail Price is $56 per yard x 4ft exclude GST, with GST will be $59.90 per yard x 4ft

ooo, so is 58 bucks for 1.2m by 1m loh? shop still cheaper than the dude claim :lol:

no man, i put abit more then ask him cut :cheeky:

guys, if you buying to d.i.y, can call me along?

like to learn something.

can we not? :cheeky: jk jk :p

If you think it would protect your bonnet, then you'll be surprised when you want to peel if off,u'll get your car bonnet paint sticking to the CF which in turn requires u to re-spray your bonnet...this is talking from experience...correct me if i'm wrong :)

it depends on what brand n kinds of sticker u get to stick on...

can... see mine

http://i494.photobucket.com/albums/rr308/alexloosy/DSC00034.jpg

http://i494.photobucket.com/albums/rr308/alexloosy/DSC00033.jpg

http://i494.photobucket.com/albums/rr308/alexloosy/DSC00028.jpg

can... see mine

Nice. But means that have to dismantle the panels ourselves?

No idea how to dismantle. :(

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

can... see mine

swee, thats what I meant ;)

Nice. But means that have to dismantle the panels ourselves?

No idea how to dismantle. :(

its easy, yours is the same as mine right? Cs3? :thumb:

swee, thats what I meant ;)

its easy, yours is the same as mine right? Cs3? :thumb:

Yup CS3. Intend to CF all the plastic panels at the front but dunno how to dismantle.

Blomqvist give some tips pls. :angel:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Yup CS3. Intend to CF all the plastic panels at the front but dunno how to dismantle.

Blomqvist give some tips pls. :angel:

:lol: pm me via msn. I'll refer you to some people who can help us after I come back with MS from Malacca and PG SNS tomorrow night :cheeky:

easy de, see screw just remove. Is just plastics

:lol: got some screws hidden behind plastic panels leh! :p

u all going up liao ah

ki chia? :nono:

:lol: we came back from Malacca already on Sat night :cheer:

Okay Okay back to topic, MOA when wanna organise we wrap together? :p I wonder how hard is it for sprinkler part..

choi!!!!! who wan to wrap together with u man, makes me sounds so gay. difficult is the stretch and let it set onto correct position