• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:24 pm

ya you arent senile..just a bit mental.. this "battle" is by no means visual i don't see how being confused between the brothers affects the results of this lil battle we are having :lol:

personal attack again... :giddy:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:25 pm

:lol: so you do? hmm jialat ah i think I need specs! haha

you need your sharpshooter cat eyes bel...haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:25 pm

:lol: so you do? hmm jialat ah i think I need specs! haha

i wear specs la bel..! LOL.. oh man u do nid specs.. can borrow mine if u wan hahaha..

well at least u noe my bro at the same time.. whahaha!

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 04, 2007 11:23 pm

bel...what did you do today gal? :smile:

nothing much..woke up late..lazed around for a bit then went out to run some errands and to buy food for dinner at my grandparent's place..some sorta "reunion" dinner..haha today's the last day of CNY.

Originally posted by vintdane@March 04, 2007 11:26 pm

ok ok.. LOL! enuf wif me and by brother okay.. feelin kinda weird.. LOL!!

you are our hot topic of the day :lol: not used to the attention eh hahaa

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 04, 2007 11:00 pm

guys i going to have a early rest...

nights mathew :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:29 pm

nothing much..woke up late..lazed around for a bit then went out to run some errands and to buy food for dinner at my grandparent's place..some sorta "reunion" dinner..haha today's the last day of CNY.

oh ok... :smile:

hope you had fun doing so.

happy last chinese new year day friends :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:31 pm

im not use to being in "da light" lah.. LOL..

me quiet.. low profile.. shy.. goody2.. LOL!! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:31 pm

he is like...the strong and silent type ah bel...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 04, 2007 11:28 pm

i wear specs la bel..! LOL.. oh man u do nid specs.. can borrow mine if u wan hahaha..

well at least u noe my bro at the same time.. whahaha!

:lol: ya sorry la my recognition skills not very good..neither am i very observant :lol: my friend got obvious dimples i also don't realise till 2 years later and that's only after he makes a comment about his dimples and i make an effort to go notice :lol:

i used to get mistaken between shawal and hafiz also hahaah

Originally posted by vintdane@March 04, 2007 11:30 pm

isit half time yet??

elya seems to b missing.. hmmmmmmmmmm... :confused:

we'll take half time break when sbf hangs..haha

u are the man of the match tonight =)

Originally posted by vintdane@March 04, 2007 11:34 pm

im not use to being in "da light" lah.. LOL..

me quiet.. low profile.. shy.. goody2.. LOL!! :cheeky:

hahah ya you are undeniably so la..eh sounds like the male version of me leh LOL

Originally posted by vintdane@March 04, 2007 11:37 pm

alrite nites tazzyjnr..! rest while we battle here k..?

"alrite guys 1 gal down! over.."

1 girl down...

so am i supposed to get the stretcher? or wave play on.. :cheeky:

are you dimissing yati? cos i don't think she intends to leave haha aiz! you didn't wear your specs rite?! hahah

Originally posted by machine k@March 04, 2007 11:37 pm

we'll take half time break when sbf hangs..haha

u are the man of the match tonight =)

man of the match?? LOL!!

thank u thank u!

I mus had talk crap alot thats y.. LOL! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

what are you babling aiz??? :confused:

me saying good night to fudakk lei

hey ref...you saw that?

one player blurr oredi? hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 04, 2007 11:39 pm

1 girl down...

so am i supposed to get the stretcher? or wave play on.. :cheeky:

ya go get the stretcher kk...we will be most pleased to stretcher you out :lol:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 04, 2007 11:43 pm

ya go get the stretcher kk...we will be most pleased to stretcher you out :lol:

bel... enough hor... yellow card

Originally posted by machine k@March 04, 2007 11:43 pm

ya..anyhow ignore tazzy, but i shall pretend u didn't kelong again..

heh

n bel>> dun act quiet and shy hor

you dare ignore both the team captain and vice-captain huh?

got like that meh?

i concur with bel...take the stretcher and throw the referee out.

i think ah bel...k k is on drugs la...or forgot to take his medication...haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 04, 2007 11:41 pm

what are you babling aiz??? :confused:

me saying good night to fudakk lei

hey ref...you saw that?

one player blurr oredi? hahaha

alamak.. :slapforehead:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz