• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

so when's prac 3 mei :cheer:

hurry...hurry k! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

bel...you still awake?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 06, 2007 02:13 am

haha ya not tired at all..the movie's over?

ya...adi fell asleep while watching.

snoring away...hahaha, poor guy! :cheeky:

the movie not that bad la.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 06, 2007 02:25 am

haha it must not have been very interesting to him :lol:

no la...i think the 'fitness' session the boys had yesterday was a wee bit too overwhelming

for the 'goonies'...hahaha:cheeky:

he was already feeling weak earlier at the shop.

i am sure the 'rest', feeling the effects as well :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 06, 2007 02:41 am

no la...i think the 'fitness' session the boys had yesterday was a wee bit too overwhelming

for the 'goonies'...hahaha:cheeky:

he was already feeling weak earlier at the shop.

i am sure the 'rest', feeling the effects as well :cheeky:

eh wah lau that was yesterday MORNING leh..a long long time ago..haha unless he didn't have proper rest last night la then i have nothing to say.. :lol: anyway hey gal, i'm going off to watch a bit of tv before turning in for the night..dun stay up too late urself k..unless ur off or working late tom haha cya..nites

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 06, 2007 02:43 am

eh wah lau that was yesterday MORNING leh..a long long time ago..haha unless he didn't have proper rest last night la then i have nothing to say.. :lol: anyway hey gal, i'm going off to watch a bit of tv before turning in for the night..dun stay up too late urself k..unless ur off or working late tom haha cya..nites

wookies babe...nite then...

n you too;dont stay up late i meant :cheeky:

nitezzzzzzzzz....... :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

You guys only chat in the middle of the night.....

Fuddak: Paisay, I had logged out by the time you posted your greeting cos there was major lag and no one so I tot no point staying.

Anyone going down to ah joo in the afternoon today?

:cheeky: :dozed:

This is very weird.....

Everytime someone offer to show or tell me a bike, they disappear after that....

Did I cast some sort of voodoo accidentally? :confused: :confused: :confused:

morning ppl!.....

ahahaha...

wish me luck for my sch orientation today...hope i don't blur blur blur....

wildswan > any luck in your scoot hunting?soing for a sprint huh?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Cep: No luck so far. Still hunting. Not fixed on the model of vespa to go for yet but prob somthing with 2 or 4 stroke engine and not belt driven.

BTW, good luck for your orientation. Where will it be? So no work today?

all old vespas are 2 strokers....

the 4 strokers are mainly the new ones..belt driven of course...

at work now...

part time degree..

studying at PSB academy (behind Tiong Bahru Plaza)....

sianz...if only UNSW had biotechnology

If I go to any motorshop to see old bikes then I insist on sending to ah joo or ta for inspection will kena humtum or not?

Cep: Can you help with the above qn?

hmmmm...

not too sure really...

i'm still a newbie in all these things.....

if i were to get from shops,

i'll either go to TA or AJ....

maybe Ah Loo.....

i'll scope out the place first...

see if everything is reasonable..

then i'll make my purchases...

this is what i've learnt about dealing with shops so far...