ahahaha...me too..another one i mean....

but must fix my current one till nice nice

So greedy, got one liao then wan another one. I dun even have any.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

:cheeky: :dozed:
  • Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

haha perpendicular, will take some special techniques to kick it

anyway, how to adjust the alignment? there are teeth on the kickstarter shaft (whatever you call that), which is connected to the quadrant (learnt this term from maz).... if need to change that alignment, will need to change the quadrant as well?

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 07, 2007 05:44 pm

Tiring...

Just me so need to drive and navigate at the same time. Went to see bikes.

Your fren's bike up for viewing?

BTW, any new 2nd hand bikes for sale at ah joo's?

i was told the that the owner is currently out of singapore.

he has it 'parked' in his own house at sengkang.

so no one can view it.

i noticed that someone else is also trying to 'sell' the scoot in another thread.

the owner personally contacted aziz last thursday for assistance.

so we are just trying to help out a fellow scooterists :smile:

and yes, ah joo has loads of 2nd hand scooters(more than most shops combined)

but at the end of the day..its up to us and our budget, dear. :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 07, 2007 05:54 pm

I think cep executed his ninja disappearing act liao.

haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i was told the that the owner is currently out of singapore.

he has it 'parked' in his own house at sengkang.

so no one can view it.

i noticed that someone else is also trying to 'sell' the scoot in another thread.

the owner personally contacted aziz last thursday for assistance.

Is that the same scoot? Is that who I think it is?

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 07, 2007 05:50 pm

:: it isnt that bad actually.. but it is best that i adjust it... otherwise in the near future it will be perpendicular with my vespa... :bounce: ::

haha...anyways, its best that you have it adjusted.

if the kick starter was meant to stick-out like yours, i'm sure piaggio would have tested it out and have it installed in all of their vespa models...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Aqis@March 07, 2007 06:00 pm

tazzy_jnr> Hey sis, u at werk?or homez??

hello aqis..me at home noew :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

brb k

aqis will entertain you guys :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

and yes, ah joo has loads of 2nd hand scooters(more than most shops combined)

but at the end of the day..its up to us and our budget, dear. icon-smile.gif

Got any that looks decent with good engine. Can just buy and ride with minimal work?

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 07, 2007 06:00 pm

Aqis: When I'm here, you're not... or i kena kicked out cos of the damn lagging

That has always been that case lah..

There is one time i typed so much and the site just

went hanged...:mad:

Dammit !!

That has always been that case lah..

There is one time i typed so much and the site just

went hanged...icon-mad3.gif

Dammit !!

Yup. Happens to me quite often too. How are you?

Breaking News!!!

an AHxxxxM a vespa plate is up for sale.

owner has requested that the minimum bid starts at $2500/-

genuine buyers only!!!

will update potential and interested parties personally.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com