Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 08, 2007 04:42 pm

me miss you ... you know :weep:

dun be sad.. kiss kiss. kiss kiss kiss. haha does that make up for missing me? :lol: probably makes you miss me more eh? hahah anyway tom la gal..u going rite?

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 08, 2007 04:45 pm

:: your going to sleep was 22minutes and 14 seconds ago... ::

warming up my bed..hehe..

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 08, 2007 04:44 pm

going to sleep...super tired

haha...why fudakk?

you overtime with the boys last night huh..hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by cephelix@March 08, 2007 04:45 pm

yati..u hi everyone but me...

hi cep :smile:

sorry...i missed you out, my friend.

so how was your day?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 08, 2007 04:46 pm

ya loh how to escape haha

tell your dad...you need to send bianca for servicing la...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 08, 2007 04:45 pm

:: here here~~! hehehe... was browsing thru e forum pages... 167 in total!! ::

wah, you so on the ball ah maestro?

so did you meet the guys yesterday?

how? had fun? :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@March 08, 2007 04:51 pm

ahahaha...

alo alo..finally remember me...

same same....at the forum the whole day..then go read dilbert book..

ahahaha

so shiok ah you.

police pay you to keep us company...hahah

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 08, 2007 04:50 pm

tell your dad...you need to send bianca for servicing la...hahaha :cheeky:

ya then i will need to send bianca to the scrapyard haha

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 08, 2007 04:51 pm

wah, you so on the ball ah maestro?

so did you meet the guys yesterday?

how? had fun? :smile:

:: not on the ball lah.. just readin thru... ahahhaah~~!! and yuh yesterday? a very good start to be with you guys... nice :D ::

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 08, 2007 04:53 pm

ya then i will need to send bianca to the scrapyard haha

i will take good care of her for you bel.

never worry, there's always a place for bianca at my place :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 08, 2007 04:54 pm

:: not on the ball lah.. just readin thru... ahahhaah~~!! and yuh yesterday? a very good start to be with you guys... nice :D ::

glad you enjoye yourself guy

many many more to come.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 08, 2007 04:55 pm

welcome to the family :cheer: :cheer: :D

yup...and you'll meet fluffpuff as well very soon :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 08, 2007 04:56 pm

:: pleasure is all mine... ::

i am sure it is.....for you guys! hahaha :cheeky:

always ah...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 08, 2007 04:54 pm

i will take good care of her for you bel.

never worry, there's always a place for bianca at my place :smile:

haikz if only you live in my estate haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 08, 2007 04:58 pm

haikz if only you live in my estate haha

i would love to... :smile:

but cannot afford la...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hi k k.

glad you are around :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

wah kak...u manage to put the picture into ur signature area there eh...hehehe

http://users.zoominternet.net/~Duday/icons/guy.gif http://oioioi.ru/mp3/skinhead/pictures/skinhead_moonstomp-tn.jpghttp://www.oioioi.ru/history/oi/pictures/angels_with_dirty_faces-tn.jpg

OI! OI! SCOOTARISTA!

http://www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by freaken@March 08, 2007 05:04 pm

wah kak...u manage to put the picture into ur signature area there eh...hehehe

hi freaken :smile:

good to have you here.

ya...after trying like crazy...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com