>Sis is ur baby fine?

>So watz the plan for friday nite..makan2 n !?curious,...Is ejatt coming niway, hopefully he is not paiseh nimor?:cheeky:

Elya

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by leyland@March 09, 2007 01:54 am

haha.. also talking crap with him only..

seems tmr alot ppl goin down eh.. tempted to go sia.. haha

anyway tazzy, how's ur cute cat??

ya...great isnt it.

just join us la leyland.

you were there with the boys on cny charity ride and kota tinggi.

i am sure the boys would want to see both of you again :smile:

and how did you know of my baby 'tazzy' haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by leyland@March 09, 2007 01:54 am

haha.. also talking crap with him only..

seems tmr alot ppl goin down eh.. tempted to go sia.. haha

anyway tazzy, how's ur cute cat??

>Im also curious bout sis baby...coz im a animal lover..especially cats!!!:lovestruck:

Elya

haha must see how ar tmr.. somemore my bro working also, but we both work diff place..

yeah, u posted ur baby's pic on the net b4 wad.. that's why i know. so cute

>Ya leyland...im would luv to c twins and get confused by them...my dad got his twins n mum got her twins..sadly there isnt any twins in our family yet..:cheer:

Elya

Originally posted by elya@March 09, 2007 01:55 am

>Sis is ur baby fine?

>So watz the plan for friday nite..makan2 n !?curious,...Is ejatt coming niway, hopefully he is not paiseh nimor?:cheeky:

which baby el?

the old one or the small one...hahaha :cheeky:

both doing fine.

aziz just got home...he went for a ride with ah joo and some of the aj 'seniors' to Jb for makan and a short meeting.

i was still at work then...too bad! :sian:

ya ejatt...if you are reading this....just join in k.

trust me...you wont regret la :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

aiyaaaa

ya la ya la...im coming im cominggg...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg
Originally posted by EJatt@March 09, 2007 02:01 am

aiyaaaa

>Speak of the devil and the devil appears..mus be lurking around in the 1st place rite..wink2...Bluekkzz:cheer:

Elya

Originally posted by leyland@March 09, 2007 01:59 am

haha must see how ar tmr.. somemore my bro working also, but we both work diff place..

yeah, u posted ur baby's pic on the net b4 wad.. that's why i know. so cute

oh...hahaha...forget la :cheeky:

she is getting to be a handful la.

sometimes i think that she is a dog.

she bites and climbs on our feet and hangs on...hahaha.

also...she 'pants' like a dog la...tongue out and all...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:01 am

hey i got cat too!! :smile: he's single n available.. any takers?? whahaha :cheeky:

>Single huh...hmmm..watz the gender???:cheeky:

Elya

aiyaaaa

hi ejatt :smile:

you joining huh :cheer:

you know what time the guys are meeting right?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by elya@March 09, 2007 02:02 am

>Speak of the devil and the devil appears..mus be lurking around in the 1st place rite..wink2...Bluekkzz:cheer:

agak2?? :cheeky:

aiyaaaa

at last i can see you in person ejatt :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:01 am

hey i got cat too!! :smile: he's single n available.. any takers?? whahaha :cheeky:

hi vintdane :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:04 am

hi ejatt :smile:

you joining huh :cheer:

you know what time the guys are meeting right?

when did i say im joining sehhhh??

ya..1930 at my house...haha

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:05 am

at last i can see you in person ejatt :cheer:

u can see my scoot live n exclusive can already wat..haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:03 am

oh...hahaha...forget la :cheeky:

lol.. funny rite c cat panting.. my cat pants too.. brought him out go walk2 earlier.. probably he's trying to let off excess body heat.. :sweat:

acts tough at home, but coward outside.. lol

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:03 am

>She is so active huh..juz lioke u sis..:cheer:

Elya

Originally posted by EJatt@March 09, 2007 02:06 am

when did i say im joining sehhhh??

ya..1930 at my house...haha

glad to have you around ejatt :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:07 am

lol.. funny rite c cat panting.. my cat pants too.. brought him out go walk2 earlier.. probably he's trying to let off excess body heat.. :sweat:

acts tough at home, but coward outside.. lol

ya...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by EJatt@March 09, 2007 02:06 am

u can see my scoot live n exclusive can already wat..haha :cheeky:

its the owner of the scooter that matters most :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by elya@March 09, 2007 02:07 am

>She is so active huh..juz lioke u sis..:cheer:

am i el?

hahaha...no la.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:07 am

glad to have you around ejatt :smile:

must be fun la linkup wif u guys..

k la..wanna eat my nasi ayam penyti2 la..hungry la since at werk nvr eat...

jemput semue!!!

Originally posted by EJatt@March 09, 2007 02:10 am

must be fun la linkup wif u guys..

k la..wanna eat my nasi ayam penyti2 la..hungry la since at werk nvr eat...

jemput semue!!!

haha..i hope we are.

ask el and maestro :smile:

k la...poor guy, go and makan.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com