nobody sleep in here uh?

i'm just so happy that i managed to finish my work..tmr's the deadline...

wooooHooooo~~~~~~~~

to bel (if you are reading this)>> i managed to balance my accounts ok..after a loooooooooooong struggle

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by elya@March 09, 2007 02:04 am

>Single huh...hmmm..watz the gender???:cheeky:

its male elya.. less than a yr old.. but he's kinda weird.. onli got 1 testicle.. LOL!!

SERIOUS.. :cheeky: and he sits down funny also.. sure 1 leg will stick out.. hahaks

Hie tazzyjnr............!! :smile:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:10 am

am i el?

hahaha...no la.

>Ur ACTIVE sis..iM amaZed at the energy u had on tat day..'Tired' is not in ur dictionary...LOL...:cheer:

vINTDANE> hOPESFULLY the owner doesnt behaves lioke his cat hor.(Acts tough at home, coward inside)...wink2..:cheeky:

Elya

Originally posted by machine k@March 09, 2007 02:11 am

nobody sleep in here uh?

i'm just so happy that i managed to finish my work..tmr's the deadline...

wooooHooooo~~~~~~~~

to bel (if you are reading this)>> i managed to balance my accounts ok..after a loooooooooooong struggle

hello mr 'lurker' k k :smile:

glad you finished your 'project'

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:12 am

its male elya.. less than a yr old.. but he's kinda weird.. onli got 1 testicle.. LOL!!

SERIOUS.. :cheeky: and he sits down funny also.. sure 1 leg will stick out.. hahaks

hahahahaha :cheeky:

crazy guy!

and we thought you were referring to yourself...lol :cheeky:

one testicle...hahahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by elya@March 09, 2007 02:14 am

>Ur ACTIVE sis..iM amaZed at the energy u had on tat day..'Tired' is not in ur dictionary...LOL...:cheer:

vINTDANE> hOPESFULLY the owner doesnt behaves lioke his cat hor.(Acts tough at home, coward inside)...wink2..:cheeky:

i do feel run downed at times el

and yes vintdane...show her how manly you can be...even with one testicle...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by leyland@March 09, 2007 02:14 am

guys i go slp 1st.. catch up w u guys tmr.. tired ar.

>Nite2 leyland...get a gd rest...

>Ejatt> jEMput2...slowly eat otay..:cheeky:

Elya

Originally posted by leyland@March 09, 2007 02:14 am

guys i go slp 1st.. catch up w u guys tmr.. tired ar.

nights leyland

hope to see you tomorrow :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 09, 2007 02:16 am

not really lurking..just drop by to check on the activity..haha

off i go..celebrate my success in my dreams!

nitez!

nitez my friend.

chat with you tomorrow.

rest well :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:12 am

ONE testICLE huH..suRPRISED2...WAT Did u do to the other one!?Dont tell me u ate them up!???LOL...Owner muz be jealous of the cat 2 testicles and finally decides to make it even...hehehe..Wink2:cheer:

Elya

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:17 am

i do feel run downed at times el

and yes vintdane...show her how manly you can be...even with one testicle...hahaha :cheeky:

:sian: how i wish i can throw 1 big fat pillow at u tazzyjnr!!

hey im manly okay! whahaha!

elya> i act normal outside, but shy inside (chey!) LOL :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:22 am

:sian: how i wish i can throw 1 big fat pillow at u tazzyjnr!!

hey im manly okay! whahaha!

elya> i act normal outside, but shy inside (chey!) LOL :cheeky:

hahahaha :cheeky:

el..actually he wants to say that he is 'the strong and silent type' hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by elya@March 09, 2007 02:21 am

ONE testICLE huH..suRPRISED2...WAT Did u do to the other one!?Dont tell me u ate them up!???LOL...Owner muz be jealous of the cat 2 testicles and finally decides to make it even...hehehe..Wink2:cheer:

LOL!

how i noe la dey.. wen kitten tat time cant c mah.. i don go ard n check cat's testicles okay! whahaha!

unless u r the one who does it??! :cheeky:

my mum calls him pondan (not his name).. lol bad but funny..

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

anyway vintdane...you are a gentleman. :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:26 am

LOL!

how i noe la dey.. wen kitten tat time cant c mah.. i don go ard n check cat's testicles okay! whahaha!

unless u r the one who does it??! :cheeky:

my mum calls him pondan (not his name).. lol bad but funny..

haha....true,,true!

el, he just checks on women la...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:26 am

el..actually he wants to say that he is 'the strong and silent type' hahaha :cheeky:

>YeaHHH!!..sTRONg ANd SILent Type...LOL..i AGREeeeessss...Luks lioke vintdane...we luv teasing u tonite!!!:cheer:

Elya

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:26 am

LOL :faint: thanks HoR for the compliment!

however i smell sarcasm.. hmmmmmmmmm o_O LOL

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:29 am

LOL :faint: thanks HoR for the compliment!

however i smell sarcasm.. hmmmmmmmmm o_O LOL

no la vintdane...it stinks of sarcasm here...haha :cheeky:

but true la...you are a gentlemen! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:30 am

eh?? am i the onli guy here??

oh no tis cant b ryte... sure kena bully wan :giddy:

hahaha...there are people just 'lurking' in here vintdane ;)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 09, 2007 02:30 am

no la vintdane...it stinks of sarcasm here...haha :cheeky:

but true la...you are a gentlemen! :smile:

oh really? LOL

thanks tats a touching compliment.. whahaha

well guys hav to b gentleman mah..

if not they'll b called jerks rite.. :smile:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:33 am

oh really? LOL

thanks tats a touching compliment.. whahaha

well guys hav to b gentleman mah..

if not they'll b called jerks rite.. :smile:

eh...you said it k...hahaha :cheeky:

we gals did not say anything...haha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 09, 2007 02:30 am

eh?? am i the onli guy here??

oh no tis cant b ryte... sure kena bully wan :giddy:

>U got to starts summonin them 4 help ma dear.. Not sure kena bully..Confirm onelah..hHehehe..gerl power!!!Hip2 hooray... :cheeky:

Elya