Originally posted by maes2ro@March 14, 2007 11:19 am

:: it's the kinda language that only people like KK understands, right? Yohjjeekukuton toing toing cheepopokatakutu ? ::

i will take that as vulgarities...

so..

yayauike bongge kwei njuen tong

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

ahahahahaha.....

:giddy: ....

kids kids...!

how many times must i tell you, speak proper english!..

how are you supposed to improve you language skills if you keep speaking like that?

ahahaha

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by machine k@March 14, 2007 11:21 am

i will take that as vulgarities...

so..

yayauike bongge kwei njuen tong

:: ok that's too much... how dare you insult me you *&^(&*(^%&*%%^&$$##(*&^*&^~~ !! hold one... going to 7-11 to get me a chicken pau... ::

Don't anyhow use rubber leh... Save the world... Hahaha...

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

Don't know leh.. I don't have one... :cheeky:

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 14, 2007 11:23 am

:: ok that's too much... how dare you insult me you *&^(&*(^%&*%%^&$$##(*&^*&^~~ !! hold one... going to 7-11 to get me a chicken pau... ::

wtf? haha whoever reading our above conversation must be thinking what we are talking/thinking..

maes, ur age and my age add together, is half a century already leh

:: ok chill chill... anyway... let's get back to the vespa topic... i suggest you do total research on vespa models... and know the difference... from there you can breakdown your budget... then spend a few days travelling to and fro vespa shops... there are 3 main ones here, Ah Joo at Ubi, another just beside Singapore Post at Paya Lebar and Tong Aik at Golden Wall Bldg opp Tekka Mall... go have a look... :goodluck: ::

Yeah i'm looking for one... Don't really know to research la... Why only 3 shops? I'm getting multiple hands, any shops might have de ma... Right?

?_?

Originally posted by machine k@March 14, 2007 11:36 am

while we wait for her response... maes, how's work today? haha

:: slow... time is damn slow... and sleepy.. slept at 5 this morning... my insomniac days are here... resorted to watching christopher reeve's superman trilogy dvd... ::

Originally posted by icygal@March 14, 2007 11:37 am

Yeah i'm looking for one... Don't really know to research la... Why only 3 shops? I'm getting multiple hands, any shops might have de ma... Right?

?_?

sure there are plenty of shops around that sells vespa, we are just mentioning the more popular ones. They deal only with vespa.

another to the list, roda dua @ jln besar area

?_?

:: these 3 shops deals mainly with vespas... chances of getting or making your dream vespas here's much, much higher... ::

Originally posted by machine k@March 14, 2007 11:41 am

sure there are plenty of shops around that sells vespa, we are just mentioning the more popular ones. They deal only with vespa.

another to the list, roda dua @ jln besar area

:: ah and yes... roda dua... i did my vespa there... but according to what he told me the last time i was there *last week* he isnt taking in any accounts in the next few mnths... he's got a long list of restorations to get done... but can just drop by and check out the ones on display... ::

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 14, 2007 11:43 am

:: ah and yes... roda dua... i did my vespa there... but according to what he told me the last time i was there *last week* he isnt taking in any accounts in the next few mnths... he's got a long list of restorations to get done... but can just drop by and check out the ones on display... ::

you actually left out the shop you did your vespa at?! haha

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 14, 2007 11:49 am

:: shhhhhhhhhhhhh~~!!! forgot lah~~!! ::

:lol: 7 mths leh!!! i would "forget" mentioning roda dua too if jass took 7 months to do up my scooter haha

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 14, 2007 10:19 am

:: salam sejahtera... good morning... buenos días... guten morgen... buon giorno... god morgen... доброе утро... おはようございます... 早上好。... to all~~~~~ ::

gd morning everyone.. haha out of this languages i only know english jap n chinese.. how abt a gd afternoon in all these languages? :sweat:

?_?

the ones that were mentioned specialise in vespas. namely tong aik at golden wall centre, ah joo at ubi, roda dua at Horne road opp jalan besar stadium and apparently there's one next to singapore post and another at tampines (i think).

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 14, 2007 11:55 am

the ones that were mentioned specialise in vespas. namely tong aik at golden wall centre, ah joo at ubi, roda dua at Horne road opp jalan besar stadium and apparently there's one next to singapore post and another at tampines (i think).

:: oh yuh hor... one more in Tampines... somewhere near safra tampines... ::