actually i would say now his paintwork i quite like. very unique. the feel is there. but of course the new owner gonna respray to wat he likes la. cause the paintwork is too unique alr. the new owner feels he is riding 'someother ppl bike'. hahaaha

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by hw_ng_@March 22, 2007 03:30 am

actually i would say now his paintwork i quite like. very unique. the feel is there. but of course the new owner gonna respray to wat he likes la. cause the paintwork is too unique alr. the new owner feels he is riding 'someother ppl bike'. hahaaha

hahaha...cool!

so happy that the 'new' owner is very pleased with his latest 'baby'.

and yes, i do agree with what you mentioned earlier about gettung a new coat of paint.

nothing like having a new look!

i'll be at the shop tomorrow, hopefully by 5pm.

will i get to see you guys there?

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

i might be ah. dunno about the new owner. he might be going out. but for me most likely will be there but dunno wat time only. cause need to service my bro bike. his bike like super not smooth like that. hahaha.

when will ur baby be ready then?hahaha

Originally posted by hw_ng_@March 22, 2007 03:41 am

i might be ah. dunno about the new owner. he might be going out. but for me most likely will be there but dunno wat time only. cause need to service my bro bike. his bike like super not smooth like that. hahaha.

when will ur baby be ready then?hahaha

hahaha...not smooth ah? :cheeky:

my scoot is taking longer then expected :sian:

but i have a back-up plan already. :thumb:

i bought a second hand px150(exclusive 2)model.

will take it out from the shop tomorrow.

so my vbb can somehow take its time to be ready.(at least another month or so!)

need to train on a cheaper model.

in case anything happens...like dents etc,i wont feel too paisey la...hahaha! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

wah. u all buy bike like buy toy sia.hahaha. anytime can take out one scoots.hahha.

but i heard fom aziz last time exclusive 2 is a very rare model right? very reliable i heard from him.hahaha

but once ur vbb out, E2 push it back to joo? or keep it as well? anyway can pm me how much u bought ur E2? thanks :)

hahaha...where got like buy toys!

its an investment. :smile:

yes, it is a very reliable model....great engine and all!

dunno about the rare part but still its not that easy to find on the road.

yes, one condition for the relatively cheap price tag is that, i would have to sell/return to ah joo once i decide to let 'him' go.

and i dont think i'll be keeping 'him' for too long.

we have too many to handle already.

insurance, tax and car park alone can kill ah...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha. true. too much bikes also hard to maintain. hahaha. so tml u will be collecting alone? or with aziz? then go for a romatic ride? HAHAHAHAH

how i wish can find a gf who rides also. then can share the happiness in riding a vespa tog. haha. maybe jade will be a good choice ah :p

Originally posted by hw_ng_@March 22, 2007 04:08 am

hahaha. true. too much bikes also hard to maintain. hahaha. so tml u will be collecting alone? or with aziz? then go for a romatic ride? HAHAHAHAH

how i wish can find a gf who rides also. then can share the happiness in riding a vespa tog. haha. maybe jade will be a good choice ah :p

hahaha...good idea la :cheeky:

try asking her when she comes to the shop the next time around dude.

ya...both aziz and myself enjoy riding the scooters very much.

and we also hope to have more couple's going for rides together.

so far, we have wilson/reen and maybe another 1 soon...hahaha. :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha. crazy la. i just talking c***. she too tall for me. but i dun mind talking to her though at the shop. HAAHAHAH.

hope tml she will go down to joo and do some servicing. heeeee

Originally posted by hw_ng_@March 22, 2007 04:19 am

hahaha. crazy la. i just talking c***. she too tall for me. but i dun mind talking to her though at the shop. HAAHAHAH.

hope tml she will go down to joo and do some servicing. heeeee

why do you guys always assume that height or looks plays such an important role?

only if a person is very materialistic, then thats a different case la.

aiyahh...if you never ask...you'll never know the answer my friend.

anyways, she was down at the shop last week.

spoke to aziz and a couple of the boys.

she's quite a friendly person(especially with the boys-i wonder why?) hahaha.

next time...dont think about what to say, just go up to her, smile and say, 'hi'.

it wouldn't hurt la.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha. true true. wat u say is very true i think. outlook doesnt mean much actually.hahah

she is much frenly to the boys? like that good wat. benefits us. hahaha.

anyway, wat time u report to work tml? now so late alr still can chit chat with me here ah??

benefit?

you guys? hahaha...well if you put it that way, i guess....ya la! :cheeky:

i am off tomorrow. want to pick up my scoot mah...yahoooo!!!! :cheer:

you not working?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

actaully now i am having sch holiday. been like doing nothing for like 2 wks alr since the last part time job i work. was so sick of this kind of life (slp at 6am wake at 2pm). so ytd asked one of my fren got job lobang not. just nice he got one so just now went for interview lor. then start work this fri and work for about 3 wks. will finish everything before my sch starts again la.hahaha

tt's y tml is my last day of freedom alr.. must go down joo tml if not no more chance.hahahaha.

oh ok...good for you! :smile:

hopefully will meet you guys at the shop later.

and i hope for you...jade will be there as well...hahaha :cheeky:

but make sure, you, wah and chung turn up this sunday k.

it'll be fun to have the gang together again. :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha. thanks for hoping for me as well hhahaha

this sun i can be there for awhile only i guess. after 8 for sure. starting work alr.hahaha. for chung and my bro i will ask them tml again see how to arrange la. now only 1 bike for 3 of us.hahaha. super troublesome :(

anyway, gtg slp alr la. i dun wan to wake up so late tml. life sucks when i wake up late :(

hope to see u later at the shop k?? gd nite :)

and good morning to those who is going to wake up. hahahah. have a great day ahead

hahaha.... :cheeky:

good night!

yes...i will be at the shop by 5pm or 530pm.

hope to see you too.

later then....

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

nights/morning to the first sign in's later.

cya :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Good Morning everyone.. hmm.. its a nice morning today.. the weather's clear, the traffic's great, the office's empty and the food at the canteen is waiting for me. gtg now and eat my breakfast!! yummy yum.. brb.

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

Originally posted by razin@March 22, 2007 12:56 am

Ah Soh in Thai mean...the beautiful one... :p

on the other hand..come to KL..and it's mean.......(not telling you)

Like I am that guilible to believe you

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 22, 2007 09:14 am

good morning all...hopefully the great weather is a prelude to a great day ahead for all of us.. :bounce: :bounce:

hello Bel

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 22, 2007 01:42 am

hi normaxz...

i am in contact with someone who is willing to part with his

volks at approx $20k (terms cash).

classic white in colour with and SExxxx

if you are interested, do PM me. :smile:

What Volks is that?