• Replies 4.4k

Alamak we were at GM till 2am leh.

haha..we left GP at 3am...:)

Hullo hullo GP ah uncle.. not GM!

yalor...fuel tank reserve liao..:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hahahaha. :) So Johnny was there with you too that day?

K kong ar u... i chio u there,,, u complain too FAR...

-UNCLE johnny-

K kong ar u... i chio u there,,, u complain too FAR...

Hahaha it is far ma Hahahahaha. :p Oh no... tioh kanz liao Hahaha.

wah, didnt chio me!!!! so bad!!!:bouncefire::bouncefire:

:gun::gun: so bad, nvr chio me ..... :gun::gun:

We were at hougang thread for the meet up. I put my name and i was late that day too. Then we shifted to GM after the meet cos need to pee and drink and eat hahaha. They basket go void deck be mat leh. You want meh Hahaha... somemore void deck the stone stool only 6 and its all taken up.

We shifted to GM cos James appear out of sudden hahahaha... :p So not enough seats we have to shift to GM. You neh put name ma. then not i orgy one so i dare not anyhow callz you. paisei ah. :shy:

pai sey ... pai goh ... pai lak! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh beizzzzzzzzzzzz like that also can???

Nvm la for subsequent gathering you just auto add his name.... since he say bo jio ma.... jio ho ee si ah!! Then when he don show up you can scold him ma.... hahahhah!! :clap:

wah guys, i just realised that there's a red light camera just installed at the junction of sengkang east dr and sengkang east ave at both directions!

just becareful.. heh.

wah guys, i just realised that there's a red light camera just installed at the junction of sengkang east dr and sengkang east ave at both directions!

just becareful.. heh.[/quote

yo guys... so new to this tread.. hopw to learn from everyone..

btw i did notice the camera... is there a sped limit of jus red light camera.?

Nvm la for subsequent gathering you just auto add his name.... since he say bo jio ma.... jio ho ee si ah!! Then when he don show up you can scold him ma.... hahahhah!! :clap:

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh hahaha then sms him and inform him can liaoz Hahaha... 1 week put 5 times let him die :D:D:D

just becareful.. heh.

Already knw. Thanks for the infor thou.

yo guys... so new to this tread.. how to learn from everyone..

btw i did notice the camera... is there a sped limit of jus red light camera.?

Wat do you mean how to learn??? Or is there a typo? Hahaha.. there is no speed limit for red light cam. Its only that if you beat the red light it will flash.

wah lau .. mai spot lei ...

poor chap oredi said he's new to this thread. :dot:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah lau .. mai spot lei ...

poor chap oredi said he's new to this thread. :dot:

Basket you tot i bully ah. Then you make out wat is he trying to phrase lor. Basket. You dun see new target you horny la. Hahahaha :lol:

hello people!! :D hows everyone hanging in on these rainy days all week? hahha..

Hanging??? Yea i need to hang my balls dry every time i go to work. Hahahaha. wet balls sia.

hahah.. that bad ar.. lol. lucky i got no sch during this period.. can enjoy the benefits of the rain in the comfort of home.. hahah.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hahah.. that bad ar.. lol. lucky i got no sch during this period.. can enjoy the benefits of the rain in the comfort of home.. hahah.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Fwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sleep till very shiok hor......... >.