• Replies 4.4k

Wah..suddenly thread becomes alive...I guess its the pre planning fever...:)

Hehe :thumb:

Guys guys, i came across this thread. Good information. Might come in handy. Please do take some time to read it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208229

Yea, I'm equipped with the theory. :thumb:

Edited by Forestfly
Hahaha yoz, so how you plan la Hahaha...

plan simi?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Neh bei hahaha. supporter role i also knw how to play. Hahaha

hahaha.. :nono: supporter role i play the best liao.. for ur calibre, u suit the organiser role.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

u call i come! haha.. simple and efficient! hahah!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

wa lao you all tai qi very strong ah... push here and there!! Good skill.... next time in the working world must use alot!

http://3dmaa.com/GIF/3DMAA-350.gif

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hee hee hee.

Good Morning Punggol!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Yellow dirty fellow... hee hee hee... Oh ya punggolians this friday wanna meet up?

Alamak, saw ur msg too late..went to Changi V with Johnny to slack..:sian:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Alamak, saw ur msg too late..went to Changi V with Johnny to slack..:sian:

Its ok. This punggol thread seems DEAD already. Hahaha i would suggest meet up at Jalan Besar stadium. Huge smoking area and halal food available haha.

wow serius? never been there lei.

The Road less Travelled

good morning guys & gals .... no time no see ..... how's things with everybody here???

yooooo ..... ware u MIA for soooo long?

The Road less Travelled

good morning guys & gals .... no time no see ..... how's things with everybody here???

Hahaha how are you man. Heard you just celebrate the STOC anniversary ya. BIG group.

yooooo ..... ware u MIA for soooo long?

You also MIA ma Hahahhaa...