hi guys..

do u know where i can find those made in china cheap n gd dvd/mp3/cd player with fm???

may it be single disc, 3 disc slot...

juz need the place n how much the damages..

coz i buay tahan wif the ol cassette player in my lorry.. haahaa.. =x

n if i have a multi cd changer dismantled from my previous van how do i add on the front player as the aux?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 8

hi guys..

do u know where i can find those made in china cheap n gd dvd/mp3/cd player with fm???

may it be single disc, 3 disc slot...

juz need the place n how much the damages..

coz i buay tahan wif the ol cassette player in my lorry.. haahaa.. =x

n if i have a multi cd changer dismantled from my previous van how do i add on the front player as the aux?

while 1st thing wht is e current u using a single din head unit or Double Din Headunit player? as tht would likely determine e type of headunit u should be lookin for ur nxt upgrade.

There are quite a few brands of Single n Double Din DVD Head Unit in e market but a price for a certain amount of quality :) check out sgsoundsystem forum for more lobangs :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ehh.. i dunno about singler or dual din..

but i hav a kenwood multi cd changer now.. but i dun have the power cable or the connector cable..

does this mean i need a kenwood amp for the changer? as in the front player..

n mine is a old toyota dyna..

so dunno much about lorries.. hee paiseh

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ehh.. i dunno about singler or dual din..

but i hav a kenwood multi cd changer now.. but i dun have the power cable or the connector cable..

does this mean i need a kenwood amp for the changer? as in the front player..

n mine is a old toyota dyna..

so dunno much about lorries.. hee paiseh

u take ur lorry down to ur trusty audio shop n ask them for help.

nope u dun need a amp for ur cd changer but rather u need to find e power cable of ur spec to get it attach to ur headunit n does ur headunit support CD changers??

single din headunit or a single din DVD Headunit

http://static.flickr.com/2182/2263001317_0f359df627.jpghttp://akamaipix.crutchfield.com/products/2003/130/h130AVHP64C_dmt.jpeg

and a double din headunit

http://forum.e46fanatics.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=255747&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1199969845

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

yea..

got it alrdy..

bought a jvc touch screen dual din head unit for my company's trajet.. got it for 650.. isit ex??

i took the previous pioneer headunit.. going to install it into my lorry soon.. n yes.. it supports multi cd changer. =)

thanks for ur advice westspec.. =)

btw.. roughly how much do they normally charge juz to install the headunit or i can diy myself?

Suck it n ride!

yea..

got it alrdy..

bought a jvc touch screen dual din head unit for my company's trajet.. got it for 650.. isit ex??

i took the previous pioneer headunit.. going to install it into my lorry soon.. n yes.. it supports multi cd changer. =)

thanks for ur advice westspec.. =)

btw.. roughly how much do they normally charge juz to install the headunit or i can diy myself?

charges i am not veri sure.. as it varies fr shop to shop..

u sure can DIY urself perhaps this link can help u in ur DIY

http://www.5min.com/Video/Alpine-Head-Unit-Installation-Guide-103254027

thanks west spec..

didnt have the time to really see the videos..

but roughly got the idea of the color wires connection.. heehee

managed to fix up the headunit to the 2 louya speakers in the lorry..

den i tried to see if one can be subwoofer.. but cant.. kuku me..

lolx..

den after that..

one live wire sparkled n burnt my a/c fuse... lolx..

so much for trying to fix myself.. lucky its only a 50cent cost.. =x

Suck it n ride!

thanks west spec..

didnt have the time to really see the videos..

but roughly got the idea of the color wires connection.. heehee

managed to fix up the headunit to the 2 louya speakers in the lorry..

den i tried to see if one can be subwoofer.. but cant.. kuku me..

lolx..

den after that..

one live wire sparkled n burnt my a/c fuse... lolx..

so much for trying to fix myself.. lucky its only a 50cent cost.. =x

well after all u DIY n u learn fr a 50cent consider veri gd...:thumb: