Hi Bros/Sis,

Any guy can recommend a good private instructor in North East, Kovan or Punggol area?

hope to take up the practical driving lessons...

• Replies 22

Mitsubishi Lancer.. Learning for CDC @ Ubi... Used to be my instructor.. Pricing not those cheap cheap one.. But still worth the price..

High rate of 1st time passing.. so far all my friends tat under him passed on the 1st attempt.. Interested can PM me..

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

go to sch n learn, if u want to pass correctly....

i took my tp 5 times......

failed cos of blind spot... instructor never correct me for the blind spot.... cos i used to bike way of checking blind spot liao....

till the 4th time, i ask the tester, then i know how to check and pass the 5th time :)

Oh.. i only noe one female instructor tat specially coach for handicap car.. in Ubi area..

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

Oh.. i only noe one female instructor tat specially coach for handicap car.. in Ubi area..

she got teach for manual car not? my gf want learn

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

one and only pvt instructor using a subaru impreza ts.. :thumb:

operates at cdc.. pm me for his no.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
she got teach for manual car not? my gf want learn

No.. only auto..

why not go to school.. when i m in ssdc i saw female instructor around..

My view is female or male no different.. as long as is good instructor tat can teach and make me pass asap can already..

Mitsubishi Lancer.. Learning for CDC @ Ubi... Used to be my instructor.. Pricing not those cheap cheap one.. But still worth the price..

High rate of 1st time passing.. so far all my friends tat under him passed on the 1st attempt.. Interested can PM me..

can you pm his no.I need a private instructer le.Roughly how much is per lesson or how the payment goes.:cheeky:

.. Subaru rex just drive me crazy ..

Nothing is free on the earth,things can be done when you work towards it

can you pm his no.I need a private instructer le.Roughly how much is per lesson or how the payment goes.:cheeky:

U got a PM.. hehe.. Jia You~! :)

No.. only auto..

why not go to school.. when i m in ssdc i saw female instructor around..

My view is female or male no different.. as long as is good instructor tat can teach and make me pass asap can already..

Because my gf keeps tell ing me she scare and want female instructor, so here i am looking for female instructor. Anyway only have female private instructor for auto only isit?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Because my gf keeps tell ing me she scare and want female instructor, so here i am looking for female instructor. Anyway only have female private instructor for auto only isit?

oh.. den i m not sure.. maybe i ask my instructor for u..

or maybe u can ask ur gf go for sch.. and specially appoint a female instructor.. but it gonna cost and slightly longer process..

scare what? aiyoh.. the most try driving on the broad day time lor.. dun go for evening lesson lor..

these instructors got registered under Traffic Police Dept, so they wont anyhow 1..

jus get a good temper instructor should be fine.. :)

oh.. den i m not sure.. maybe i ask my instructor for u..

or maybe u can ask ur gf go for sch.. and specially appoint a female instructor.. but it gonna cost and slightly longer process..

thanks neegie for ur commend instructor.. but my wife got hers from her friend somehow.. :)

scare what? aiyoh.. the most try driving on the broad day time lor.. dun go for evening lesson lor..

these instructors got registered under Traffic Police Dept, so they wont anyhow 1..

jus get a good temper instructor should be fine.. :)

thanks neegie for ur commend instructor.. but my wife got hers from her friend somehow.. :)

actually go for someone tat recommend is good. got once my girl friend when to engage herself thru the net advertisment.. she went for 2 lessons and changed instructor.. due to the instructor molested her.. so have to be cautious..

Yea! no problem.. Gambattea! Cheers to ur wife.. Hopefully 1st time clearance.. :cheer:

actually go for someone tat recommend is good. got once my girl friend when to engage herself thru the net advertisment.. she went for 2 lessons and changed instructor.. due to the instructor molested her.. so have to be cautious..

Yea! no problem.. Gambattea! Cheers to ur wife.. Hopefully 1st time clearance.. :cheer:

what?? serious?? hmm.. must ask her to beware.. if this thing happened, muz send him to POLICE le

wow really got such case? is ur friend really that appealing?

Well... she is small in build (tasty?)... soft spoken and long hair (feminine?)...

i dunno how a man look at woman.. for me to see she is slightly above average..

what?? serious?? hmm.. must ask her to beware.. if this thing happened, muz send him to POLICE le

Beware things like placing hand on the thigh and purposely holding on the hand for long.. all tis sexual harrasement.. got to take note.. but not too uptight..

there is still instructor tat is gentleman and nice.. they wants their profession to earn a living..

:lol: wats with that small build = tasty man :lol:

smaller = more easy to consume?

easy to eat mah..

Oh.. maybe resistance lower.. can attack ah..:cheeky:

Just realised that SSDC ( my Class 3 test centre ) has dam little private instructors! Perhaps after passing my upcoming FTT I'll switch back to BBDC as a private candidate. They will still take into account my passes for BTT and FTT and allow me to book for my TP right?

Class 2B

FW TA200

Safety above all

Just realised that SSDC ( my Class 3 test centre ) has dam little private instructors! Perhaps after passing my upcoming FTT I'll switch back to BBDC as a private candidate. They will still take into account my passes for BTT and FTT and allow me to book for my TP right?

Yup.. BTT, FTT and PDL stand alone.. all under Traffic police.. doesnt belong to sch..

if u need a private instructor for SSDC i have a contact.. can PM u if u wan..

Good luck.. hoping to welcome driver very soon..:cheeky: