• Replies 861

serious la.. u got bottle at home anot?

Got. I got @ least 7bottle @ home which is empte

More then 20 bottle with wine.

Less then 10can of beer.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Got. I got @ least 7bottle @ home which is empte

More then 20 bottle with wine.

Less then 10can of beer.

just bring 2 bottles of 'drink' can liao.

thanks for your kind sponsorship.

we will be eternally grateful for your contribution :cheeky:

learning to be a better rider.

just bring 2 bottles of 'drink' can liao.

thanks for your kind sponsorship.

On la. I sponser 2 bottle of green tee drinks.:cheeky: steady boh.

Dreamwalk bring 2 bottle of gorden blue can le.

On la. I sponser 2 bottle of green tee drinks.:cheeky: steady boh.

Dreamwalk bring 2 bottle of gorden blue can le.

what is gordon blue huh?

uncle gordon making blue film?

what is gordon blue huh?

uncle gordon making blue film?

Not sure wor. Heard that encik know. He bring you go buy lor. then you bring to genting lor.

i buy you chesse pie ai bo ...... bottle you take can not lift up

Why you so bad. you know gorden bleu anot. DW ask you bring him go buy.:angel: Or you prefer B33r?

wah you so clever.. im so impressed... you are my idol..

(knn, kong jiao wei, ke jiak sai la)

.........................................:sian:

you go jiak sai too :dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

Lets enjoy the sai together. :angel:

candle-lit 'sai' dinner.

Soup = lao sai

main course = sai sausage

dessert = sai cake

pls enjoy.. for you only..

bottle u take..

candle-lit 'sai' dinner.

Soup = lao sai

dessert = sai cake

bottle u take..

Too grand for me le. I think i cannot lift up.

Bottle u take

(KNS)

candle-lit 'sai' dinner.

Soup = lao sai

dessert = sai cake

bottle u take..

Too grand for me le. I think i cannot lift up.

Bottle u take

(KNS)

2 of you hor .. brain full of sai lor ...... :dot::dot::dot:

same same la..

We the citizen of jin kang kor..

Pladg ourselves to one united drinker

to build a gang of drinkers based on scumbee, racer, cruiser, scootee,

me just back from genting.....by car [upgraded liao :D]

[no la is my bro's car :D]

went up on sat 3pm, on top visibility very poor...guys ride safe!

to build a gang of drinkers based on scumbee, racer, cruiser, scootee,

me just back from genting.....by car [upgraded liao :D]

[no la is my bro's car :D]

went up on sat 3pm, on top visibility very poor...guys ride safe!

wah si ....... you really into touring hor .... every week oso go in hor ....

your betong trip hor ...EnJoY and ride safe hor ...... .. ..

take good care of those tee tee hor .....

he no time for didi... he only wan XMM.

esp those bergin ones..

how you know ... same interest as him arr ... so bad so sad ...