• Replies 861

who says de.. many pple got bike who dun let them down.

normally is the man let the machine down.

with the exception of some branded... hehe..

normal .................... reason is alway given by man himself ....

buy it for a reason ended up selling for another reason ...

Interested List

1. Encik (TDM900) (Paid)

2. Dreamwalk + Jazying (PC800 or AN400) (Paid)

3. Soundless (X9) (Paid)

4. Constructicon (FZS1000) 2 pax (Paid)

5. Tec + Selphie

6. coolthough. (FZ6) 1 pax (Paid)

7. meat eater (S4) 1 pax (Paid)

8. VidaK (TA200) (Paid)

Interested Please Add On

Detail please refer to page one

Last day to closing

Edited by Encik Pat
true also ah boss

so ... are you joining us for the scandaling trip .....no no no

is the gambling trip .......

3 hours OTOT at genting. what can I do there besides gambling?

noting at all ...... or you can give me your money ....

i gamble for you ..... win we share share ....

lose ... your money .....

noting at all ...... or you can give me your money ....

i gamble for you ..... win we share share ....

lose ... your money .....

harr...nothing to do but gambling ah.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
icic..... I am think of a bottle of ice cold beer in genting.

best is red wine .... will keep you warm

I am thinking of mixing beer with ice cream and having it at genting. SHIOK!!

than you do tat ... but .. !!!

going down slop may not be easy if you ride there first time hor ...

unless you like to take short cut down Genting ....

than you do tat ... but .. !!!

going down slop may not be easy if you ride there first time hor ...

unless you like to take short cut down Genting ....

:sian: I will use rootbeer instead loh with ice cream.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx