• Replies 1.9k

this sunday kalo leh sume turun eh..aku nak buat gilera photoshoot jadi leh letak kat signature kiter sume..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

ah..kau rupanyer. nice bumping into you just now ;)

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

oh by the way, don't take this the wrong way but before we stopped at the traffic light the first time around you were riding quite fast past me. not saying that you don't have the right to or that you have any ill intentions but some people might take it the wrong way ;) just my observations.

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

hehe..sorrylah bro..im a 'throttle-happy' person sometimes..when im alone i ride fast but not that FAST ah..only when got pillion,i become a safety rider..smlm tu kes nak balik rumah cepat cari jamban.hahaha!!

but dun worry im very friendly :cheeky:

i saw ur bike a couple of times at cck..i got this feeling u were once part of the scooter forum..i was right..haha :lol:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

Haha. No worries. Nak lepak or what ajak ah. You received my miss call yesterday?

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

nope. aku kerja office hours. whats up?

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

tak ajak pun..hehe

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/kilat2.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/Photo0153.jpg

Yamaha 125z

Yamaha Spark 135

Yamaha TZM 150

Yamaha Spark 135 & Rxz 135 & 05 runner- Now!!

the info was passed down thru sms..u wanna tag along with us?

BMW G450X *drooling*

  shitcrap said:
ur bike not nice sia..sorry just a tot.no harm kay...

No worries. You're entitled to your opinion. Im okay with the attention, good or otherwise :thumb:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

  vatoslocos619 said:
beh lau dah bz nk buat cam ne...kalau nk tgu semua free,tak de outhing lah ni cam....haiz..

betul cakap...

RXZ135

TZM150

VSX200

Sparkz135

S4 Spec-III

......:thumb:

My next dream bike shall be a BMW HP4 when i strike ToTo...!! :cheeky:

  shitcrap said:
anw,by the way i see this club "star" club...nin nah hia,more like stuckup sia...hahahaha,ure all just buynch of crap man,like gila gila kakis,runner bikes gilera clubs...just full of crap...stupid malay crap

alamak bro.. if u dun like the group or club.. u dun have to criticise the malay wad..? u must be a NON-malay i guess...

RXZ135

TZM150

VSX200

Sparkz135

S4 Spec-III

......:thumb:

My next dream bike shall be a BMW HP4 when i strike ToTo...!! :cheeky:

guys....just let him rant on watever he wants. he's gonna get tired one fine day if nobody entertains him. for all i care....he's a cheap ass muth**f**ker who only has balls to do it online.

SCTR ATCK enthusiast

Tuning Crew @ SG

www.scootertuning.de

www.scooterforum.net

  shitcrap said:
anw,by the way i see this club "star" club...nin nah hia,more like stuckup sia...hahahaha,ure all just buynch of crap man,like gila gila kakis,runner bikes gilera clubs...just full of crap...stupid malay crap

chipmunk's bike is way nicer than that thing you have. you got a problem with people who ride and chill together cause we all share a common interest in the machine we ride on?

AAAAnyways see you guys tomorrow!:cool:

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

champion kepe dektu? hahaha

Edited by seth007

  JiggyJig said:
u wrapped dining table cloth on ur bike?

Pfft!

aiyo im just adding this cause theres a minimum of 10 characters to post haha!:cheeky: