yalo... me oso old man lia... been thining

1. vfr - vtec too siong fc

2. fjr - ok...

3. st - too ex

4. kawa - best bike i ever rode... but, no part... jialat to service

best part is me jaga pintu one n i ride everyday to work n almost every wk got tour type... siong lo...

if u wan ranbow waterfall on oct tt perios, maybe we can postpone the betong trip to join... no issue w me... and wil be glad to join too...

i try calling the guy ..... check wat is the amount first .......

• Replies 412

my grp been there b4... if u realy wan, the oct period (deepavali) i oso can try ask for it... onz bo?

GPS Coordinate N3 54.938 E103 02.194

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=1373&st=120

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3456/3893080920_d3b90a5b1a.jpg

i know abt tat from someone there too ........

and the number was given to me by one of them too .....

so i think will be better to call the person over there for the detail ....

but still .... if you have any good thing ... sure let me know

but at list need to have 10 persons hor ...... so better start now ...

i call and you check ... ok

i know abt tat from someone there too ........

and the number was given to me by one of them too .....

so i think will be better to call the person over there for the detail ....

but still .... if you have any good thing ... sure let me know

but at list need to have 10 persons hor ...... so better start now ...

i call and you check ... ok

gimme a date n let the ball roll... i support u for this... 10 people... :thumb:

holiday is on 17 Oct which is a sat .....

i would prefer to be 17 - 19 Oct .....

sat - mon .... so coming back will be less cars .....

wat you think .....

holiday is on 17 Oct which is a sat .....

i would prefer to be 17 - 19 Oct .....

sat - mon .... so coming back will be less cars .....

wat you think .....

my betong trip is oso on 17-19... it is a good date...

if wan, i wil ask those to join ur trip if they r fine w it

my betong trip is oso on 17-19... it is a good date...

if wan, i wil ask those to join ur trip if they r fine w it

sure .... tat will be good ..... dont tiko too much

btw ... why my trip ..... make it our trip lar ...

I notice hor...someone not only need to change helmet but also need to get a pair of gloves... there is only one riding with BARE HANDS!!!....errr.... hands not important ah??:sian:

why u like to shoot pple huh?

ride with bare hands cannot huh? you got something about it?

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

learning to be a better rider.

why u like to shoot pple huh?

ride with bare hands cannot huh? you got something about it?

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

just come back from a nice trip still so work up ar ........

I like to feel the throttle with my bare hands mah...

I eat gun powder for dinner mah...

why you riding dun wear undies? everyone wear undies but you lor.. :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

learning to be a better rider.

sure .... tat will be good ..... dont tiko too much

btw ... why my trip ..... make it our trip lar ...

make it as 1dto + 2tiko trip lo...

i oso wanna go lembing to scandal the prawn...

so... 17-19... set...

I like to feel the throttle with my bare hands mah...

I eat gun powder for dinner mah...

why you riding dun wear undies? everyone wear undies but you lor.. :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

cos everyone dont know why i dont wear undies ......

you like to 'hang around' huh?

spoil liao ......... can not hang liao ....... so let it lose lor .......

save money for lobsters is it :angel:

LOL, he hang loose, maybe :angel:

no lar ..... cos i need to stay cool mah ........

than hor .... i like hang around too ........

how come you know me cool inside too.....:angel:

actually i dont know ..... but now i know ... cos you just told me ... :faint::faint::faint:

yalo... me oso old man lia... been thining

1. vfr - vtec too siong fc

2. fjr - ok...

3. st - too ex

4. kawa - best bike i ever rode... but, no part... jialat to service

best part is me jaga pintu one n i ride everyday to work n almost every wk got tour type... siong lo...

Actually vfr fc not that bad i think... yesterday's ride, i averaged around 19 km/l. But vtec seldom open yesterday lah. Commuting in spore i get around 16 km/l...

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

Actually vfr fc not that bad i think... yesterday's ride, i averaged around 19 km/l. But vtec seldom open yesterday lah. Commuting in spore i get around 16 km/l...

sory, cos me very cheapskate abt fc... n gauge it w my currect bike (30km/l)... tts y i asking u abt ur fc... i hope the bike wil be at least 20km/l ba... :cheeky:

you know meh...i'm saying about my bike engine inside cool la

you can touch with your finger after i rode it, sure no problem one :angel:

ok lor .... next time you open up your engine and let me touch hor .....

than i will know liao ....