• Replies 103

Hi Bro holugyi .................

Hopefully u enjoyed the ride today!!!!

My only apology is that we make a SHOrt wrong turn today & we missed our LUNCH Session............:faint:.

I guessed the speed I m travelling is also ok for you right since the road is narrow & quite conjested as well.......................

Photo shoot no problem right? I believed u r quite satisfy lor :angel:

FYI, my top speed today only 160km (1x only on the way back).............way below my KL riding speed.....................Pls get ready more fire power for the coming KL ride if u joining us.............

Hahaha

Also now u shd know where in JB u can get to know more of your owned country people hor......................Hahaha

Any comments on the way u followed me? or u not happy with me pls update so that I can make improvement..............

I hope U & bro fireDragon love the BA KUT TEH!!!!

So next time if going riding trip, pls try to participate ok :) :thumb:

I shall upload the pic once ready ..................Cheer!!!

:D.. nice trip.. tanks to siam... n .. mike.

Bro Fire Dragon!!!

Hopefully you enjoyed the ride today...............................

I also believed u enjoy the photoshooting hor..............

1 more thing.....................our set off timing is good as planned! Everyone is punctual!!!:thumb:

However we were not able to rush back on time.................... SOB SOB:cry:

I also believed u enjoyed the sun tann today hor................in the sea...................& u shd have collected 2 tones on your body..................kekeke

Too bad Bro holugyi......................never joined us in the swim :((:cry:Anyway i checked my schedule................................. I off 3rd & 4th wk of NOV................so mid month is out for me :(

pls get ur side pannier fixed....................u need rooms to stored your stuff..............hahaha

Bro Fire Dragon!!!

[

B]Hopefully you enjoyed the ride today...............................[/b]

Yes Indeed.....:thumb:

I also believed u enjoy the photoshooting hor..............

Ya... if there was more babes at the Desaru beach...:shades:

1 more thing.....................our set off timing is good as planned! Everyone is punctual!!!:thumb:

Cos only three of us mah...:box:

[

I]

However we were not able to rush back on time.................... SOB SOB:cry:[/i]

Ok la atleast we reached Singapore before night falls...:)

I also believed u enjoyed the sun tann today hor................in the sea...................& u shd have collected 2 tones on your body..................kekeke

Erm... actually I enjoyed the sight seeing more hee hee :D you know what I mean rite...

Too bad Bro holugyi......................never joined us in the swim :((:cry:Anyway i checked my schedule................................. I off 3rd & 4th wk of NOV................so mid month is out for me :(

hiaz... its ok. I'll plan my proposal trip again with you...

pls get ur side pannier fixed....................u need rooms to stored your stuff..............hahaha

Roger tHat... I'll get it done by today

Bro Lemont97,

Pic will be uploaded at a later stage.......................coz i busy............Anyway................nooooooooooo beach babe lor.......unless holugyi keep some by himself coz he alway at the beaches looking around...............

Malacca???......................no place parked motorbike leh that day when i go there.....................

U guy planned lor if want to go................but 1 day trip better & must reached sg by

6pm .....................hehe.............got basketball game to catch................

Bro Lemont97,

Pic will be uploaded at a later stage.......................coz i busy............Anyway................nooooooooooo beach babe lor.......unless holugyi keep some by himself coz he alway at the beaches looking around...............

Malacca???......................no place parked motorbike leh that day when i go there.....................

U guy planned lor if want to go................but 1 day trip better & must reached sg by

6pm .....................hehe.............got basketball game to catch................

I also prefer 1 day trip.... w8ing ....:cheeky:

Sis Qrosity,

U never considered my proposal lor...............

Haiz.................short kakis..........more ppl will be fun...............

:cry::cry::cry:

sounds like u guys had lotsa fun :D

Bro holugyi,

Y not u take the lead for Malacca 202Km fr JB ( we reached within 2hrs) .............Hahaha..........& get Firedragon to be your Assistant.............kekeke...........

He's the local snakehead in the AREA with good food.........:cheers:........:angel:

Anyway.................my schedule is fix till NOv or maybe last week of NOV sat m available........................Maybe in Dec.............

I also prefer 1 day trip.... w8ing ....:cheeky:
Edited by siam_23

Hi Bro holugyi,

Thanx for the pics... hee hehe:D I like interested more on the last two pix but not closed enough hahaaha..... we should try better next time ...

ur mail box is full.. I cant send ..

Yo bros, this weekend meetup share la. So mai fang:slapforehead: , send here and there lol...

Bro holugyi..............how can mail box full??? u must sent bit by bit coz pic toooooooooooo big.................hahaha

Where r the naked pic??? kekeke:angel::shy::thumb:

ur mail box is full.. I cant send ..