• Replies 253

Bro Firedragon,

U ride carefully tomorrow n bring us the good news if there are durian!!!

How come u dun know changi village???

Wahh... dunnoe where the place...

HOTEL BOOKED!!! Deluxe. $170/- 2 days

You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk

Sent: 13 November 2009 18: 14PM

To: @hotmail.com

1 attachment

Confirmat...pdf (83.0 KB)

Dear Mr. Siam,

We have received your payment information and are pleased to confirm your hotel reservation as specified below. Please note that if you cancel this booking a cancellation fee will be charged. (Refer to the booking conditions below for

Edited by siam_23

Hi All Riding Mate!

To Conclude the Meetup Session Yesterday Night Discussion.

We will set off at 6AM as usual. (Sorry Bro holugyi, u must sacrifice to zzz less) Hahaha

1) Meeting point is SLE bridge near YIO CHU KANG entry to SLE 6AM 27 NOV.

2) We will go makan in JB for breakfast.

3) We will ride up to MELAKA straight.

4) After Melaka, will go into PORT DICKson

5) AFter POrt DICKSON, we will moved into KL n subsequently detour to PICKup PLAYFUL KAKIS!

6) GO dinner in KL & Check In also.

7) After dinner will go KL Hard Rock Cafe!!!

...................OWN time OWN tarGet FRee & EaSy :)

Next Morning WAKe UP 7AM 28 NOV 2009

9) Will set off to CAMERON HIGHLAND.

Take Breakfast Midway & also Lunch while go cameron or reached .

After Lunch roam in Cameron.................then go straight IPOH

10) Will reached IPOH.

ROAM in IPOH & makan & will be back in KL AGAIN for Dinner!!!

SO when in KL at NIGHT..........................FRee & EASY AGAIN

Next morning......................we wake up around 9AM n go breakfast................n ready to depart back to tengkar n makan durian n following back straight Singapore!!!

Edited by siam_23

arrr... at least.. 6:15 am for meeting time lor.. same as usual... :D he he.. pls pls...

but I try to come 6.00am sharp... 6.15 am for incase (toilet)...:cheeky:

1) Siam ..................... 94377424 FJR

2) Firedragon- ............. D.V. 650

3) holugyi - -............... s4

4) lemont97.................S4

5) playful.....................s4

Bro Firedragon,

U ride carefully tomorrow n bring us the good news if there are durian!!!

How come u dun know changi village???

Thank you for the concern, I reached my Tangkak safely laio... Sorry bad news now its not the durain season yet... nvm I jux come come from the neighbourhood Muar, wow... their area cakes and desert were damm good taste and good price...

Later got satay and night market to explore.... see ya...

Not thailand mah???

Fake 1 ar..................... :faint:

hahahhah

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

HOTEL BOOKED!!! Deluxe. $170/- 2 days

You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk

Sent: 13 November 2009 18: 14PM

To: @hotmail.com

1 attachment

Confirmat...pdf (83.0 KB)

Dear Mr. Siam,

We have received your payment information and are pleased to confirm your hotel reservation as specified below. Please note that if you cancel this booking a cancellation fee will be charged. (Refer to the booking conditions below for

i book liao too.. 2 nights. Superior room sharing with playful. hope it is not those jail rooms. haha

change my rear tyre liao. change EO, top up coolant.. ready to go !!! anyway holugyi, you are correct, it is the power that cause the "Eeeee" sound, after the mech help me blow the powder out.. so far so good..

Bro Holugyi,

okok.............

U enjoy ur Frazer trip...............ride safely...............mth end waiting for u!!!

trip to remember the route so that next time u be the leader for us to

go...............

arrr... at least.. 6:15 am for meeting time lor.. same as usual... :D he he.. pls pls...

but I try to come 6.00am sharp... 6.15 am for incase (toilet)...:cheeky:

Like this ar....................then must consider if going there liao................

Thank you for the concern, I reached my Tangkak safely laio... Sorry bad news now its not the durain season yet... nvm I jux come come from the neighbourhood Muar, wow... their area cakes and desert were damm good taste and good price...

Thot I also told u to clean the disc brake also...............??? :angel:

Anyway........good to hear everything ok.............

I think i may have to change my tyre also........just incase

To reconfirm we will meet under the bridge together right? 6AM? Coz playful telling Firedragon.................if miss meet Shell?

I would prefer all meet together to moved off......if not later in SHell wait n touch wood something happen.....................kekeke

change my rear tyre liao. change EO, top up coolant.. ready to go !!! anyway holugyi, you are correct, it is the power that cause the "Eeeee" sound, after the mech help me blow the powder out.. so far so good..

To reconfirm we will meet under the bridge together right? 6AM? Coz playful telling Firedragon.................if miss meet Shell?

I would prefer all meet together to moved off......if not later in SHell wait n touch wood something happen.....................kekeke

the same place we meet you the 1st time right?

ya.. for long distance.. better dun play play..

muar??

got cakes and dessert?

i onli know their thai seafood not bad...

now having a bit of problem not sure it is serious. i feel that and heard something like the chain is grinding the engine whenever i clutch in. when i on the go, no special sound but when clutch in, hear sound like grr grr grr.. i i have lub the chain already, still the same. is the chain too tight? as i ask the mech to help me see if too loose, tighten up if so, when i change tyres. anyone knows???

Yo Bro... That's what happen which I warned you about their Service at JB. I used to be a victim before during my 1st 2B bike going down there servicing.

Please sms me if you still encountered again near our departure date to KL. I try to help you for any suitable bike shop to resolve your issue.