Hi guys, i had read many reviews on motortiam, and knew some of the shops longer ago . So I roughly know what shops i should avoid :smile:

Now i wanna know if anyone got good lobangs for K7 600. As well as which shop have the lowest interest rates and after sales service . ( Even if i know some shop well but i couldnt possible try out all after sales ) u guys should know what i mean .

before u buy they anything also can . but when problem pops up they change .

Hope u guys could share

-all ur after sales experience from shops

-interest rates.

- otr pricing for k7 600 ( come'on aint there anyone not mesmerize by the look and bother to ask for the pricing :confused: )

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

• Replies 31

really no one ask about the price from shops ?:confused:

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

yeah i was at this big shop in Bukit Merah lane recently...(can't remember the name) its on the row opposite the HKL workshop...

the OTR price was $16,800

not bad ahh.. the bikke damn freaking nice..

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

K7 and K6 is it sport bike suzuki bike?? which one is newer?

K7 is it yr 2007 one

K6 is it yr 2006 one ? i dont know about sportbike , be patience for my ignorance..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

k6 is 2006 and k7 is 2007,

K6 & K7 can go to loois, i-motoring and if you dont mind steep price can go TSP...cause they cfm have the k6 & k7 600/750 and k61000~

Originally posted by ET@Nov 8 2006, 10:57 PM

k6 is 2006 and k7 is 2007,

K6 & K7 can go to loois, i-motoring and if you dont mind steep price can go TSP...cause they cfm have the k6 & k7 600/750 and k61000~

hi ET,

so i conclude that K6 is manufacture at yr 2006 while k7 is manufacture at 2007.

BTW are they belong to suzuki brand sport bike, best u could show me their picture of k6 and k7,, thks..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
Originally posted by anric79@Nov 9 2006, 11:42 AM

hi ET,

so i conclude that K6 is manufacture at yr 2006 while k7 is manufacture at 2007.

BTW are they belong to suzuki brand sport bike, best u could show me their picture of k6 and k7,, thks..

it is funny to say that it depends...like how you see GSXR 750 k6 which is produced in early 2006 and then late 2006 the GSXR 750 K7 is out...all i can say is when there is a change in specs, the first year bike will always be in the early mid year eg. 2005 then the next bike which is a similiar model but different color scheme will be out in the late year till the following early year.. like a 05/06 production...~:cheeky:

anyway for your vieiwng pleasure...

SUZUKI GSXR 750

Originally posted by rex@Nov 8 2006, 04:25 PM

yeah i was at this big shop in Bukit Merah lane recently...(can't remember the name) its on the row opposite the HKL workshop...

16,800 OTR?..thats a little lor, am i rite to say...even 31 yrs old also cant get such a good offer...`which shop told you?

Originally posted by rex@Nov 8 2006, 04:25 PM

16.8 ?? good price or abit too good i would say. dun mind pm mi the name of the shop i go down and cek

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

Originally posted by Artistic@Nov 8 2006, 09:36 AM

my fren bought it at 17k machine price recently :goodluck:

hi mind pm mi the shop name and which sale person to look for tks

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

i seriously dun remember the name of the shop and i may also be a little wrong abt the price...

$16.8K might be machine only.. sorry abt this

but i remember liking I-motoring...the staff quite freindly and the way they display their K6..sweeeeeee

for those who seriously looking to buy, why dun you guys go scout at Bukit Merah Lane, Loois etc. then come here and update us.. would help those who interested but dunno how much or lazy to go down.

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by rex@Nov 12 2006, 07:56 AM

i seriously dun remember the name of the shop and i may also be a little wrong abt the price...

$16.8K might be machine only.. sorry abt this

but i remember liking I-motoring...the staff quite freindly and the way they display their K6..sweeeeeee

for those who seriously looking to buy, why dun you guys go scout at Bukit Merah Lane, Loois etc. then come here and update us.. would help those who interested but dunno how much or lazy to go down.

i have been to all the bukit merah shops and ask liao ( few mths back ). u see by asking u may get A price, after downpay u may get B price. :nono:

anyway tks for u help

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

Dude, I'm also looking for a GSX-R600 K7.

I went to Bukit Merah on 231106 and got a few quotes:

i-Motoring: $19.3k OTR all in (insurance: TPF&T for 25 yr old)

New Southern Motor: $19.9933k OTR all in (insurance: TPF&T for 25 yr old).

I'm a bit rusty, so i'd appreciate if:

-anyone has any good shops to recommend for buying a first hand bike.

-shops which specialise in Suzuki.

-shops/suppiliers for original Suzuki spares.

Anyone else got any quotes? Maybe we can do a group buy? =)

改天

what about excel and sanfu? Whats da interest rate?

Anyone can share? :cheer:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by WuYa@Nov 25 2006, 02:26 PM

Dude, I'm also looking for a GSX-R600 K7.

I went to Bukit Merah on 231106 and got a few quotes:

I'm a bit rusty, so i'd appreciate if:

-anyone has any good shops to recommend for buying a first hand bike.

-shops which specialise in Suzuki.

-shops/suppiliers for original Suzuki spares.

Anyone else got any quotes? Maybe we can do a group buy? =)

actually you gt a good price for ur bike

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 25 2006, 03:17 PM

what about excel and sanfu? Whats da interest rate?

Anyone can share? :cheer:

shawn, when you want to get your R6 06? Tell me...PM me~:cheeky:

Originally posted by anric79@Nov 10 2006, 10:11 AM

hi ET,

Why u all say is K , should be GXSR mah the suzuki model sportbike ??

why we call it K ahr....this will have to bring about a history lesson liao...:cheeky:

1985 Suzuki year code: F

1986 Suzuki year code: G

1987 Suzuki year code: H

1988 Suzuki year code: J

1989 Suzuki year code: K

1990 Suzuki year code: L

1992 Suzuki year code: N

1993 Suzuki year code: P

1994 Suzuki year code: R

1995 Suzuki year code: S

A New revelation nick 'Bumblebee'

1996 Suzuki year code: T

1997 Suzuki year code: V

1998 Suzuki year code: W

1999 Suzuki year code: X

2nd releveation called millennium Y2K

2000 Suzuki year code: Y

Here comes the years that has the k version cuming from 2001

2001 Suzuki year code: K1

2002 Suzuki year code: K2

2003 Suzuki year code: K3

2004 Suzuki year code: K4

2005 Suzuki year code: K5

2006 Suzuki year code: K6

2007 Suzuki year code: K7

If you want to see the pictures this is the link to view~(BTW it does not apply to only 750)

http://www.suzukicycles.org/GSX-R-series/GSX-R750_d.shtml

Hope it answers your question as to why suzuki came out with a version on 2001 to now, i have no answers to that, maybe you want to clarify with their engineers~

Originally posted by WuYa@Nov 25 2006, 02:26 PM

Got another quote today:

Mah: $20.5k OTR all in (insurance: TPF&T for 25 yr old)

改天

Originally posted by ET@Nov 25 2006, 06:13 PM

actually you gt a good price for ur bike

Oh? ok thanks, wasn't really sure, so that's why i'm surveying the market...

Haven't actually bought one yet, still looking for the best price. =)

改天

Originally posted by badzman@Dec 4 2006, 07:33 PM

Ask from Bike Production! They have good price! :thumb:

yeah ...can try ....no harm

Originally posted by ET@Nov 9 2006, 11:11 PM

it is funny to say that it depends...like how you see GSXR 750 k6 which is produced in early 2006 and then late 2006 the GSXR 750 K7 is out...all i can say is when there is a change in specs, the first year bike will always be in the early mid year eg. 2005 then the next bike which is a similiar model but different color scheme will be out in the late year till the following early year.. like a 05/06 production...~:cheeky:

anyway for your vieiwng pleasure...

SUZUKI GSXR 750

750 K7 is small exhaust like 06R6 ??? 1 side only??

cos i tot i saw a suzuki sports model with twin exhaust ( 1 left 1 right ) ..1000cc?

PLS clear my doubts thanks

Originally posted by YEN96@Dec 4 2006, 11:03 PM

750 K7 is small exhaust like 06R6 ??? 1 side only??

cos i tot i saw a suzuki sports model with twin exhaust ( 1 left 1 right ) ..1000cc?

PLS clear my doubts thanks

Bro, i think wad u saw is K7 1000. :smile:

Let The Good Times Roll