oh.. haha the pedal.. :angel:

alamak the pegs ar? ah boy got sell wad. cheap n new.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

• Replies 177

heh.. cos i onli wan the footrest nia.. tats y haha :angel:

fong u always wash ur bike at blk 529 bedok north ah?

Its Mr N.S.R Bebey!! :angel:

2009-20?? ( SP )

Rain Rain Go Away.. Honda S.P wanna play..

Wack & Wack all the way..Corner & Corner..YeahYeahYeah!!

alamak the pegs ar? ah boy got sell wad. cheap n new.

haha.. cant find lol i will find one day.. haha

fong u always wash ur bike at blk 529 bedok north ah?

no ah.. haha :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
upz for ts & my ex bike.

u still can sell the headlight housing, boyesen carbon reed valves, and ur oem airbox is still with me.

haha...ok.

yeah

i like the ting ting ting hahahh

but i guess i better leave it to stock ba...

least the other troubles

that why ride sp in the first place hor

Upzzz for u...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

yeah

i like the ting ting ting hahahh

but i guess i better leave it to stock ba...

least the other troubles

that why ride sp in the first place hor

also no use for the stock sound bro..cause morning2 my father say ' son y ur motor sound so noisy ' then i say ' dad how silent u want it to be ' he replied

try sound like whispering sound.. whosshh whosshh!! i say to him..ok dad next time i push my bike to the main road before starting it.:dot:

2009-20?? ( SP )

bro my friend ask me if u got sell ur meter too?? cause he broke his meter glass..gundu him

2009-20?? ( SP )

bro my friend ask me if u got sell ur meter too?? cause he broke his meter glass..gundu him

sorri bro, my meter the speed & rpm spoilt. meter quite exp, 2nd hand oso ard S$80 ba.

bro the fork oilshield or whole fork u still got?? n i might nid sum engine parts :D hehe is it possible to grab em?? oh ya bro n oso to add on the air filter and CDI? how much if i buy bulk? thx ah!

Edited by aaronlim_1
bro the fork oilshield or whole fork u still got?? n i might nid sum engine parts :D hehe is it possible to grab em?? oh ya bro n oso to add on the air filter and CDI? how much if i buy bulk? thx ah!

hi. do u mean fork oil seal? my forks r still intact on the bike...no worries.

engine parts all GG so not sellin. for rest of items, the prices r as stated.

sorri bro, my meter the speed & rpm spoilt. meter quite exp, 2nd hand oso ard S$80 ba.

OK..got u..my end can comfirm 2morrow

2009-20?? ( SP )

OK..got u..my end can comfirm 2morrow

there's a buyer offerin S$30 for it. deal tml oso if possible.

ok guys, mi headin down to the bikeshop now. anitink juz drop mi a SMS. thx!!!~:angel:

there's a buyer offerin S$30 for it. deal tml oso if possible.

ok guys, mi headin down to the bikeshop now. anitink juz drop mi a SMS. thx!!!~:angel:

alamak bro dun like this lah..ok i take today how?? on ?? who the buyer?? overtake me ah?? hehe..

2009-20?? ( SP )

bro i need the chain guard holder and end can by today..pls pls pls!!! alamak ^bro^ dun bid my endcan leh cant u see my nick ..budget2009 give way pls..haha.. bro y i sms u never reply..im abt to take today u noe..pay u $25 for the end can if u reply now.. + the chain guard holder $5 all $30. simple transaction no gst and happy go lucky..u happy i happy we steady pom pipi..:cheers:

2009-20?? ( SP )