any bros here knows who or where can get a good private driving instructor or centre in getting a car lisence..planning to take car lisence liao..thanx alot

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

• Replies 17

1)BBDC

2)SSDC

3)BBDC

4)SSDC

Above are choices according to personal opinion on the roads, routes and money's worth. Don't ask why there are only 2 centres when there are 4 options unless you can't think properly about the obvious why not 3 centres.

private instructor

Spend lesser $ but u may drive like sh*t in future becoz most wun give u correct information

School

Spend more $ but instructor not fix unless u willing to pay more $, there'll be still a risk that u wun get all the necessary info.

most importantly: The driver itself quality

private instructor

Spend lesser $ but u may drive like sh*t in future becoz most wun give u correct information

School

Spend more $ but instructor not fix unless u willing to pay more $, there'll be still a risk that u wun get all the necessary info.

most importantly: The driver itself quality

u provide extra coaching services wif ur ride wouldn't tht be better hehe..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

cfm cannot, he will have problem seeing thru my windows :lol:

hmmm u got a point there... i almost 4gotten abt it e last time i sat in ur ride. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

I have Contact for Private..

Ubi - CDC

AMK (moving to Woodland) - SSDC..

If u wan i can PM u the contact..

I, myself passed from CDC..

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

Ubi - CDC

You passed from CDC? Xin Ku le. Your half clutch and moving off aka start-stop must be damn good for the 1st 2 gears especially :cheeky:

Yup.. Hmmm... I find it easy.. No Kan Chiong.. Hehe..

Half clutch move off i tot is basic foundation tat must have.. If no master tat means can fail liao..

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

private is the way to go. wootz

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

if u can actually drive already and confident af passing tp first ime then go private. got my cl3 for less than $500 including tp charges...1 time tp and only ard 3x practical.

but beware... most private instructor is bochap...practical lessons involve driving to kopitiam for them to packet kopi-o, them reversing in and out of parking lot while they are standing outside drinking the kopi-o. furthermore if u fail ur tp, next date is very very far compared if u are a school enrollee....

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

Yup.. Hmmm... I find it easy.. No Kan Chiong.. Hehe..

Half clutch move off i tot is basic foundation tat must have.. If no master tat means can fail liao..

The CDC people surely master it well in that heavy amount of traffic. :cheeky:

if u can actually drive already and confident af passing tp first ime then go private. got my cl3 for less than $500 including tp charges...1 time tp and only ard 3x practical.

but beware... most private instructor is bochap...practical lessons involve driving to kopitiam for them to packet kopi-o, them reversing in and out of parking lot while they are standing outside drinking the kopi-o. furthermore if u fail ur tp, next date is very very far compared if u are a school enrollee....

True also :lol: But the retest quite untrue as I know people get dates like a month or two away from 1st. I myself only took 3 months and less than 800sgd(practice more,kiasu) for the 1 attempt to get my licence. :thumb:

Yah, test dates have increased quite alot as compared to last time where failing mean having to wait ard half a yr, now is almost within 3 mths can get a test date..

For me, i think take private is better as more chance to drive on road, which is more imprt than the circuit, inside the circuit only need to clear the obstacle courses which is quite easy, this is coming from a very bad driver..so for most of you should be no problem..good luck!

Ubi - CDC

can r bro,if u recoomed him to be good n the charges r reasonable to the stardard private charges then pass me the contacts aite..or u can sms me at 81468723 coz seldom online..thanx alot bro

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

furthermore if u fail ur tp, next date is very very far compared if u are a school enrollee....

not very true.

i took mine at cdc. private. got my license in 3 months. passed at second try.

some private instructors can do 'magic' to your test date..if you know what i mean. lol

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

can r bro,if u recoomed him to be good n the charges r reasonable to the stardard private charges then pass me the contacts aite..or u can sms me at 81468723 coz seldom online..thanx alot bro

I m Sis.. Not Bro... Argghhh... Nvm la.. Buddy Buddy.. Anyway not the 1st time liao..

I already PMed u.. Hope it helps... :)