Originally posted by joharie@Nov 16 2006, 11:58 AM

ksr110 wud give u 0 problems in terms of height. some1 is sellin a kawa ksr110 in d sales. those little beasts r really fast. haha. kena cut at kje by 1 ksr on my way 2 skool. the lady was travellin at 100+++km/h i reckon. haha. wel, if u do intend 2 upgrade 2 2A next time, i advice u 2 get a cheap bike. anyways, im 1.63m n i ride a modified xl200. changed d front forks n rear shock 2 make it higher. no problem. but stock xl200 shud b fine 4 u. very low. n ye, xr125,dr200,xr200. d usual bikes 4 vertically challenged ppl like myself. heehee.

Hye..Thanks alot guys..so,whats the suitable model again,in conclusion?Oh,well..I appreciate those opinions and advises..btw,can i see how does ksr110 look like?cool..

Kembalikan Indah

• Replies 67

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 16 2006, 11:26 AM

must be skilled lah....

n my bro could be lucky..

but if it's luck, then it would run out one day right?

but if it's skill, then it's all you...

n with a pillion, you skill needs to be higher...

especially when you can't touch the ground..

so many times he pillion me also no injuries..

only thing was i got craps kos the pillion footpegs were too high...

only injuries he got were when he went dirt biking...

doing jumps and all that...

but on the road, no matter how fast he went, he was still in control..

must be sensible..

if u can handle urself at high speeds, no problem..

but if u cant but u still speed, then very dangerous...

mounting is only a one off thing..

you don't exactly dismount in the middle of the road...

You guys are great..At least now ive an idea what kinda of bikes that suites me best..Thanks..:smile:

Kembalikan Indah

or if you wanna get the 2006 KLX 110 .. hehe

http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Action/150_KLX110A7F_40006_L.scale.jpg

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

Originally posted by ary@Nov 16 2006, 04:57 PM

or if you wanna get the 2006 KLX 110 .. hehe

http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Action/150_KLX110A7F_40006_L.scale.jpg

With That...You Won't need These :lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/TrainingWheels.jpg

Juz Kidding :lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

ahaahah....

yeah...mini scram sia that one....

no matter what bike you're riding, just remember, be alert n be responsible...

cause in the end, we're still just riding bikes...

even if the accident we got involved in was not our fault,

we'll still be at the worse end of it...

stay safe all...

jaga diri seme

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by ary@Nov 16 2006, 04:55 PM

this is how a KSR looks like

http://www.rikuoh.com/byke/scooter/p1_k/ksr110m.jpg

Hye..Thats really cool man..I have never seen anyone ride that model before..Thanks anw..:smile: but whats the current price?

Kembalikan Indah

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 16 2006, 05:27 PM

With That...You Won't need These :lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/TrainingWheels.jpg

Juz Kidding :lol:

Btw,whats the current price for that bike?

Kembalikan Indah

Originally posted by wanitasolehah@Nov 16 2006, 09:07 PM

Hye..Thats really cool man..I have never seen anyone ride that model before..Thanks anw..:smile: but whats the current price?

should be ard $4-5K for the KSR ...

KLX 110 ... pls call these numbers to enquire ... 9634 5966 OR 98484 272

Originally posted by wanitasolehah@Nov 16 2006, 09:12 PM

Btw,whats the current price for that bike?

The KSR is abt $5k O.T.R. :smile: This KSR is a Toy Bike or 2nd Bike...Not really practical for everyday use...unless you are a Hobbit :lol:...Juz Kidding

Maybe if you illustrate your use for the bike, we could help you better :smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Dun think klx is road legal.

XR200 will be good, saw 1 at a bike shop Blk 3007 Ubi Rd 1.

That xr200 is a off road model xr2

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by Tricker@Nov 16 2006, 10:00 PM

Dun think klx is road legal.

XR200 will be good, saw 1 at a bike shop Blk 3007 Ubi Rd 1.

That xr200 is a off road model xr2

do u have a pic of it?thanks..:smile:

Kembalikan Indah

Here you go

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2005/12/21/bikepics-486883-full.jpg

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 16 2006, 12:00 PM

joharie, thought u were selling ur bike?

yup. d bike is stil on sale. juz givin her my inputs. but ye, heres a pic of my bike wanitasolehah. its an xl200. as mentioned earlier, i can touch d floor wit d ball of my foot. can stil tahan in johor jam. haha.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a111/joharie/05-03-05_0022.jpg

Originally posted by newbie@Nov 17 2006, 03:01 AM

u r short. juz ride a scooter.

being short doesn't mean not being able to enjoy riding a dirtbike ..

it's all in how u handle it ... :bounce:

Originally posted by ary@Nov 17 2006, 12:49 PM

being short doesn't mean not being able to enjoy riding a dirtbike ..

it's all in how u handle it ... :bounce:

Yeahh..you are right man..Salute u ,man!:smile:

Thanks anw aite..

Kembalikan Indah

Originally posted by joharie@Nov 16 2006, 11:08 PM

yup. d bike is stil on sale. juz givin her my inputs. but ye, heres a pic of my bike wanitasolehah. its an xl200. as mentioned earlier, i can touch d floor wit d ball of my foot. can stil tahan in johor jam. haha.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a111/joharie/05-03-05_0022.jpg

ur selling this bike of urs?sure?whats the price?

Kembalikan Indah

Originally posted by wanitasolehah@Nov 17 2006, 04:45 PM

btw,whats the price range eh?thanks.

The shop name is pleasure motor, you can go down to take a look and ask for the price. Its a rare bike, probly one of the few japan make xr200. Sorry forgot to mention since its a offroad model, its kickstart.