chai or wife le ..

shoudl be wife i heard ...

no idea :lol:

Luckily he's fat on a big bike..I out squeeze him so he nv manage to ID me.. :D

u went straiught out without pumping ??

Station on the way in mahx so go straight u-turn and went to the other side one..

Edited by MC28
  • Replies 8.1k

so happening mat rempits

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hello si mi lan ??

How many packs u got from the previous trip?

This Sat if u going msia, dont need to buy for me..

onli one that day ....

go in breakfast

maybe later i go west side ... let u now

Hokay...Sms me lorx..

pelican how... :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

pelican how... :lol:

No go town lehx..Sat night u going boh??

he where got free to go

u also never make appoinment with his secertery

he where got free to go

u also never make appoinment with his secertery

Dont sexpose me..I ask for the sake of asking~ :D

i saw someone in the car thread sell civic for 4888 sia....

wa if i sell now , lose 3k niahahahhaha

His one gt crystal boh?? :D

moddy go and walk ard

RVF is not chui , is see u have money to play a not

every small thing change

quote from DAVE

-_- since when i say every small thing change..u all ar bad example..lots of new riders come in here ask for advice you all nv advice and turn it into a kopitiam for all kinds of info/advices except relevant to the RVF400... Be abit more frendly lahs...

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
-_- since when i say every small thing change..u all ar bad example..lots of new riders come in here ask for advice you all nv advice and turn it into a kopitiam for all kinds of info/advices except relevant to the RVF400... Be abit more frendly lahs...

got!!! u got say jus change onli .. if not small things lead to big things

and big things lead to bigger things then in the end spend more money that at first .

dear sir , its not i dun wan to give advice ,

i never own a 400cc before how to give advice sia ??

even my sp i onli know one sentence: bring to bikeshop ....

why u always scold me ??

u scold me , mc28 suan me

marcus scold me ..

life is hard...

in the end can onli take it out on a dustbin

got!!! u got say jus change onli .. if not small things lead to big things

and big things lead to bigger things then in the end spend more money that at first .

dear sir , its not i dun wan to give advice ,

i never own a 400cc before how to give advice sia ??

even my sp i onli know one sentence: bring to bikeshop ....

why u always scold me ??

u scold me , mc28 suan me

marcus scold me ..

life is hard...

in the end can onli take it out on a dustbin

How to give advice har?? me wan buy rvf, nv ride before rvf, ahduck and w4m tell me dont waste time already..

i also dunno ...

jus buy lor .. buy rvf le then say ...

and er.... tomorow u playing ah ?

i also dunno ...

jus buy lor .. buy rvf le then say ...

and er.... tomorow u playing ah ?

Simi thing tmr i playing???

oh fuk i forgot to tell beng~~ eh beng tml ah siong organise soccer with ap staff at nite 8 - 10 u onz bohs?i need to reply tat ass asap

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
oh fuk i forgot to tell beng~~ eh beng tml ah siong organise soccer with ap staff at nite 8 - 10 u onz bohs?i need to reply tat ass asap

Location and got who???

Meaning AP side gt who? Our side got who?

buy rvf buy rvf!