Help!

Inspection due is near...n i still not doing anything to my bike...actually i just got one problems...White smoke...

wat u guys do to it during inspection...

and also if send to shop how much ah?

:help: :help: :help: :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

• Replies 12

most prob is 2T problem.

send to bike shop if u need to , ask them to tune for u

You can try to adjust the 2T cable to minimun.. Its not so major gang dun worry go workshop comfirm FOC...

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs13/150/f/2007/103/9/d/Acisum_ganja__s_logo_by_enriii.png

" Herb Is The Healing Of A Nation, Alcohol Is The Destruction “

- Bob Marley -

Yeah i know abt that part but i just want to settle this probs once for all...if not everytime come back jb kena caught...n all shop says cannot lah but for temp and for inspection they can fix it for me...

btw if u set it to the min it can jam ur bike aik...

n to those who pm me thanks...at least now the smoke is lesser than before...:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Bro if you are riding an RXZ and if it's old model I suggest you remove the 2T controller attach to the carbeurator. Cause the 2T controller is usually the main cause of 2T not mixing properly and thus leaking straight to the exhaust.

Another way is to send it for re-tuning...

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

to share my experience about white smoke...

i used to use cheaper 2T (usually very thick) and the smoke is huge... whenever i go, i can see the white smoke come out..

but later, i used the expensive 2T (usually less thick) and there r less white smoke..

i heard my fren says, good 2T and petrol will burn thoroughly inside the engine, thus less white smoke.. those less complete burning will output a lot of smoke eg white smoke...

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 22, 2007 06:33 pm

btw do u need to pay any other fee for the inspection other than the road tax.. ?

i heard we need to pay inspection fee.. and if inspection failed, we need to pay again for 2nd inspection and so on.. tat's why many ppl look for bike shop to send the bike for inspection on their behalf.. and bike shop will do changes "so that" the bike will pass.. :cheer: