good day..... organiser wu di bo???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 834

good day..... organiser wu di bo???

organizer eat snake & sleeping on the job lor ..... haizz

WAH like that u also know ah, you are organiser's PA???

no ..... I am the Devil ..... I know everything one .....

eh....u still the Devil ah??

organiser trying to renew the $&()*&^%$ passport online for 2 hours, then kana kick out... &$^$%# go slp liao...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

eh....u still the Devil ah??

i am the Devil and will always be the Devil ........

organiser trying to renew the $&()*&^%$ passport online for 2 hours, then kana kick out... &$^$%# go slp liao...

wah seh, high tech leh, renew passport online...

chey ... renew online only mah ... he best at 5hitting online lor .....

lavender no free parking .....

Park infront of the indian disco.....

All the bike park there de....

Able to see the bike.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Vidak, u riding yr KSR up for this trip?

yep yep... I would be riding the ksr for most trips from now onwards... :cheeky:

Park infront of the indian disco.....

All the bike park there de....

Able to see the bike.....

lavander got indian disco arr ...... dun know where

You should know where to find me if you want beer.....

tonight 8pm

tonight 8pm

seems so tempting for encik... :clap:

tonight 8pm

Mad person bike shop ... ??

Lavender Food court.

Around MW there....

Lavender Food court.

Around MW there....

why there .... Fazer group like to meet there you know ...

or you already have move over liao ..... :cry: Haizz ....

why there .... Fazer group like to meet there you know ...

or you already have move over liao ..... :cry: Haizz ....

I know fazer group always meet there. Last week just went to meet them le....

We drink our beer and chit chat with them lor....

Dun worry, Supporter still here.....

wah.... fazer....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

I know fazer group always meet there. Last week just went to meet them le....

We drink our beer and chit chat with them lor....

Dun worry, Supporter still here.....

wah ..... Fazer to be meeting Fazer group ...... 8pm very late lei ....

Then 7.59pm lor....

I need pass ppl document to sign, tomorrow morning go LTA transfer, Road tax, insurance for my new toy.....:cheeky:

wah... fazer....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

someone bought a Fazer lor .............

8.00pm ... wat am i going to do between 6 to 8 ......

wah... fazer....

someone bought a Fazer lor .............

8.00pm ... wat am i going to do between 6 to 8 ......

Nope.... not fazer......:shy:

I buy a vespa to tour..... a vespa that can travel 220km/h.....:angel::cheeky:

Nope.... not fazer......:shy:

I buy a vespa to tour..... a vespa that can travel 220km/h.....:angel::cheeky:

ya ya ..... ya ya ...... ya ya ........